Reading Reviews for Shrink Me!
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whisky The one with the Freudian first impression

20th February 2010:
interesting.kinda like it actually. great job!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by the midnight avenger The one with the Freudian first impression

17th November 2009:
yes! anouther oliver fic! It took me a few minutes to stop fangirling over the banner, but after I did I found your story to be quite awesome. you have a very witty sense of humour and Wood was just perfect. great story, and I think it would be worthwhile for you to write more of it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by are you sirius The one with the Freudian first impression

14th May 2009:
ok that humping thing was hilarious! could not stop laughing, great one-shot!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrskimberleyweasley The one with the Freudian first impression

12th May 2008:
LOL

Abysmal.

It's like one great big psychology reference.

And also, can I please be Alicia Spinnet? That would be lovely.

Love Joan
x x x x x

Author's Response: JOAN'S BACK!

*DANCES*

I'd polish his biggerstaff...

Lol! I can't think of a psychology reference right now!!! Dammit! Oh well, I better get started on my sec C questions anyways, come to think of it...

Lol!

*STOP SAYING LOL!*

Love you Joan!

Lv Wizardora

JOAN'S BACK! CHAPTER EIGHT!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Fallstar The one with the Freudian first impression

11th April 2008:
To hump or not to hump, where is balance:
For the one leads fast to scorn turned noses
And the other, faster to far worse problems
So tread the middle road and do not stray
Lest mind be lost and body falter too
For the link that binds them is strong indeed.

Thank you--I had not understood that concept until you put it as you did. Did my Blank Verse catch Freud?

Author's Response: Haha! That was beautiful. I think 'blank verse' is a phase that pretty much sums up Freud as it is and I very much appreciated the sextet (is it a sextet if it doesn't rhyme... hmmm...)

Anyway, I'm glad I could educate you in the genius of the psychodynamic theory of personality!

Thankyou for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #6, by Nymphie Lupin The one with the Freudian first impression

20th March 2008:
this was pretty good. the psychoanalysts was a little confusing at times, but overall I liked the basic idea. You have a FUNNY sense of humor. lol, poor Alicia. I felt bad for her having to wait. lol. overall nice job. I'd give you a 9/10

Author's Response: Lmao! Thanks! I'm glad someone else shares my sick and twisted sense of humour!!! Sorry about laying it on thick with the psychology, but this is my revision fic!!!! Better than copying out notes any day!

Thanks for readng and reviewing! ^_^

Lv Wizardora
Happy Easter!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ella_Black The one with the Freudian first impression

17th March 2008:
Oh there are so many new storys !!! Naturally I picked the one with oliver wood...

1thing where it says crack at the back of your mind, there was a wee typo and you wrote crap instead.

I suppose theres going to be no more chapters *wipe tear* but I thought that it was really good even though you lost me a bit with all the phycology (erm I really didn't spell that right) talk but I got the idea .

last year in physics when we had to burn stuff we used these things called splints, but I called them shrinks.

anyways Its just gone 7 oclock and I have to leave for school in half an hour, damnit I have english today.The subjects alright but I cant stand the teacher !!

Toodlez !!

Author's Response: Ella! Nice to see you again!

Ahhhh... Oliver Wood..... I wood/would. ^_^

Errr.... I did mean 'crap'.... I'd be slightly worried if I had a crack in my brain... then again a big thing of 'crap' is also slightly worrying... lmao!

Sorry about laying it on hard with all the psycho stuff, but this was my revision for my january module (which i went up to a B in I'll have you know ;P)

SPLINTS! I remember them well. It's funny because I dropped science at the first available opportunity.

English! Gotta love it, I did take Eng Lit tho...

well, enough about my life story...

thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #8, by cannis_lupus The one with the Freudian first impression

16th March 2008:
Interesting story, very well thought out and crafted.

Author's Response: Thankyou! It's been through enough edits! I'm glad you liked it!

thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #9, by Captain Chemo The one with the Freudian first impression

9th March 2008:
Ha, Freud meets Potter! I've seen it all now. I especially liked the little plastic figures - maybe now I'll remember them on my Psych test. Are you planning on writing more?

Author's Response: Ah! A psychology fan!

I know, this fic (there are actually about 8 chapters, but the rest are too complicated to put up and I liked this one best) is a revision fic! I needed to rememember all the studies for my Jan modules so I revised how I know best ----- by linking it to Harry Potter!

I might put the other chaps up, haven't decided yet!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #10, by Daanana The one with the Freudian first impression

9th March 2008:
Very interesting and original start. I like it so far. It was very well written.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks for readng and reviewing! ^_^

Lv Wizardora
Happy Easter!


 Report Review

Review #11, by zrose The one with the Freudian first impression

9th March 2008:
Really interesting idea. You have a good writing style, and you made the whole ego/id thing much easier to understand than my teacher did! Good job! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thankyou! Haha! A fellow psych student! Lmao! Funnily enough - that's why this fic appeared - psychology revision!!!

Thanks for readng and reviewing! ^_^

Lv Wizardora
Happy Easter!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login