Reading Reviews for Matters of the Heart
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermonine Shy Away

17th July 2009:
Great story. Keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: We shall see, hermionine! ;D

I'll see if I can update, that is.

Your writer,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by XQueen_of_HeartsX Severely Accused

10th June 2008:
what is fluff?
why would you consider your genre of story that?
is it like a puppy?
you know... cute and sweet?
if you can't tell, i'm somewhat confused/hyper/smokin' some bush jk lol no bush burning for me.

oh and um... BY THE WAY... this is a really good story. captivating and imaginative!

Author's Response: ...

Yes, fluff is cute and sweet. ^_^ That's to come up later, if you don't mind the fic's development much... uh... you are welcome to read "Ugly Beauty", "Forced", or "Amier la Fluer".

Thank you for reviewing. :)

~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by rowenaravenclaw94 Saucy Smiles

24th May 2008:
she's a saucy lady, that Asusena! good job! 10/10! poor sirius! made the wrong impression... :( update soon!

Author's Response: Will do. ;D Of course, I will.

Don't woe yourself over Sirius just yet though. ;]

Your odd and bemused writer,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 Siriusly Side-stepped

23rd May 2008:
oh no! i really want sirius to get the girl in at least one of your stories! but she just seems so interesting with sevvie! it's so sad that he has to keep reminding himself that he likes lily though... 10/10! good job!

Author's Response: Indeed! Yet, perhaps Sirius will get the girl... I don't really know...

Thank you for leaving a great review though! *bows* They make me feel inspired to finish my fics in time for Breaking Dawn to come out...!

Your still sleepy writer,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Severely Accused

23rd May 2008:
sorry about confusing behind the sketches with another story... i was reading this one where dramione were head boy and girl and snape and a love from his past were teaching that i got jumbled up... good job on this one though! i'm interested to read more about this luna-like character!

Author's Response: Do tell, which fic is that one? (And do you mean Hermione or a Draco/Hermione?) I'd like to read into it. ^_^ Do you have it on your faves? If so, please tell me!

Anyway, thank you for reviewing here, rowenaravenclaw94! And yes, Sirius has ended up with at least one of my characters (Ugly Beauty). I recomend you read it. ;D

I'm still in love with Sirius/OC though, just so you know. :]

Your sleepy writer,
~Melina♥


 Report Review

Review #6, by lily_lilyevans Saucy Smiles

13th May 2008:
woah. this is good :)
i enjoyed this. please update soon!

i'd really appreciate it if you'd take a look at mine.
thank you!

Author's Response: Of course. :D Thank you for your reivew, lily_lilyevans! :] *bows*

I shall review you.

Your (bashful) writer,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #7, by Snapegirl Severely Accused

4th March 2008:
Great chapter! isn't it fun to write in first person! You can go so much indepth with people's inner thoughts that way! Looks like the start of a very interesting fic. And is it me or does Asusena remind me a little of Amelia and Arista?

Author's Response: *bows* Thank you, thank you for your review, Snapegirl! :D

Asusena's going to be much of a person that's always thoughtful, but if she reminds you of your characters... it's alright. :] I'm usually reminded of some of my own characters at times...

Your (odd, peculiar, reminiscent) writer,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #8, by Iseult Severely Accused

3rd March 2008:
I like the first person point of view thing, it's pretty interesting. good job!

Author's Response: Why thank you, Iseult! *bows* I'm still practicing. :D

Your writer,
~Meli


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login