Reading Reviews for Liking You in that Other Way
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfan1 Liking You in that Other Way

25th January 2012:
please write a sequel to this about their first date!

 Report Review

Review #2, by American Ginny Liking You in that Other Way

28th June 2010:
This is such a cute story! I've read it several times before, but as to the fact as why I've never commented on it is a shame! A horrible sad shame! It's a wonderful story. Full of romance and comedy. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione Darcy Potter Liking You in that Other Way

12th March 2008:
I was totally digging the line from pride and prejudice.

Author's Response: A line from Pride & Prejudice? I didn't even know that I'd put one! O_O

Oh, well. If it makes the story better, I like it!

-Kelsey


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ryan Liking You in that Other Way

10th March 2008:
that was pretty good. I do think the ending would have been more realistic if they tried to stay friends for Ron.

Author's Response: Point taken, but keep in mind that Ron is trying to push Harry away in the story (at the moment anyway), and Harry isn't quite ready to make up with him.

Thanks for the review!

-Kelsey


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_Potter_Evens Liking You in that Other Way

9th March 2008:
That was so sweet. Bless em, i was laughing at most of that. Very good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

-Kelsey


 Report Review

Review #6, by Green Liking You in that Other Way

8th March 2008:
I liked this story very much. Really cute (a good way cute). It was simply sweet, and I loved it :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I always thought that romance should be sweet, not emotionally-hurt-each-other-until-you-randomly-snog-in-the-middle-of-a-battle. Cough, cough, JKR.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Risa Liking You in that Other Way

7th March 2008:
Kawaii desu nee! (Japanese for: "It very cute!") Nice work. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Merci beaucoup!

Gracias!

Hehe, I love different languages!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Smith_Babe_1 Liking You in that Other Way

7th March 2008:
Awww there are like little kids lol
Brill story lol
Hugs

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess they are like little kids! Well, they always have to act like adults, it's about time they got to be 14-and-15-year-olds for once!

"I... er... like you in that other way too"!

Hehe, go 'Mione.


 Report Review

Review #9, by auror_snape Liking You in that Other Way

7th March 2008:
I said this to one other person in a review. It's about the highest compliment I can pay a good Harmony story.

My dentist is going "cha-ching!"

Seriously, excellent work. You really captured the essence of Harry and Hermione with that walk around the lake. Too bad JK Rowling couldn't see that. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the compliment, even if I don't get it! ;)

I always thought that the walks they took should have started something, but alas, JKR is a Heron.

Thank you so much for your kind words!

-Kelsey


 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonyandProngs Liking You in that Other Way

7th March 2008:
That was great, I loved it!

Author's Response: Oooh, thanks! I wasn't sure about this fic, but it just popped into my head and hey, a writer does what a writer has to do!

-Kelsey


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login