Reading Reviews for Whisky Lullaby
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roni The Willow Tree Melody

9th June 2009:
That was so sad. I'm bawlling like a baby. Buts that ok. I love that song so.I'm still crying. Ron and Hermione are my fav.

Author's Response: aw! Thank you so much! Ron and Hermione are my favourite aswell :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Rammiie=] The Willow Tree Melody

7th June 2009:
Oh my gosh.
I don't have an account on this site but I read these stories all the time.
This made me cry, it is so beautiful.
Your a wonderful writer.
Well done

Author's Response: Oh my! Thank you SO SO SO much! That really means alot to me. I\\\'m glad you enjoy my work :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #3, by ParadoxTremors The Willow Tree Melody

28th May 2009:
I wasn't going to read this. I loved the song and thought about how a story written to it would mess it up -- I was wrong. This was heartbreaking. A beautiful blend of song and story crafted together so effortless. I found tears in my eyes when I reached the end. Wish I could give you something higher than a "10."

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much! Thats so nice of you, and I\\\'m very glad you enjoyed it :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Mud 12 The Willow Tree Melody

26th May 2009:
o right it's kind of sad but good u know

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #5, by j The Willow Tree Melody

26th May 2009:
this is fucking fucking fucking lovely!!! :D, mind my language, i just swear when im excited! i fucking love it!

Author's Response: Hahah, thanks so much for such an enthusiastic review!

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #6, by eliseelove The Willow Tree Melody

26th May 2009:
i am bawling
this is so beautiful

Author's Response: Awe, thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Sorry for making you cry!

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #7, by luckyrebel93 The Willow Tree Melody

26th May 2009:
wow, that,
that was very sad.
thanks for the great story.
~*~

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

:)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #8, by SeductiveSlytherineSami The Willow Tree Melody

26th May 2009:
well, I'd be lying if I say that that story hadn't left me sad and downhearted, you portreyed their love so well, and it really made me happy in a sad way, u kno?

Author's Response: Yes, I know what you mean :)
Thank you VERY much for reading and reviewing :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #9, by eruditemonk The Willow Tree Melody

23rd December 2008:
Exquisite. Heart-wrenching. Bittersweet. Unforgettable.
Kudos for such rich and heartfelt writing I've ever read recently.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #10, by samfro101 The Willow Tree Melody

19th November 2008:
omg that was like the saddest thing i've ever read in my life! i was like crying. this story was sad but i still love it.

Author's Response: Thank you, sorry for making you cry :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #11, by somthin The Willow Tree Melody

26th May 2008:
i love this song and you have done a wonderful job putting it down on paper.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, it's one of my favourite songs.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #12, by dutiful reader The Willow Tree Melody

4th April 2008:
wow!oh my god that was so heart wrenchingly beautiful! it, very sincerely made me cry!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #13, by more than just a regular potter fan The Willow Tree Melody

17th March 2008:
i can't belive how sad that is i had the tears in my eyes ready to come out. i almost started crying. Keep on writting you really have a talent.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneGronaldW The Willow Tree Melody

8th March 2008:
"The most horrible day was the day we found Hermione dead as well, and I realized that for the first time in my life I was truly alone."
-Thats when I started, right there. I cry so much whenever I read your storys, there so sad! But amazingly great. Sometimes when I feel like reading a good fanfic I try and find this one, but I realized it wasn't there. I was quite put out when I saw that the story was gone, and when I saw that you had reposted I swear my day was 10 times better :D.
You deserve a toast, "To a outstanding writer, that has not failed to make me cry once. Don't let this one go, it is truly were you belong."

Author's Response: I love reading your reviews, they're so nice. Thank you so much for all your kind words.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #15, by The_Real_Hermione The Willow Tree Melody

8th March 2008:
This was very well done, but so very sad! I'm trying to not cry! D`:

Author's Response: Thank you. I enjoy writing sad storys, because I feel they make the readers feel more emotion. Thanks again.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #16, by weasley7 The Willow Tree Melody

8th March 2008:
really good, i nearly cried and got tingles numerous times. you're a great writer.

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the read and review. Really glad you like it.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login