Reading Reviews for My Little Princess
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Riya Potter My Little Princess

15th May 2010:
This one was a really nice and emotional story. I liked it.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PottersGirl My Little Princess

13th December 2008:
Oh that was so sweet. Harry crying.AW! That is exactly like I imagined the future generation to be. Very well written. I loved it 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I really enjoyed writing this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by lupinssecretlover My Little Princess

11th June 2008:
You should be totaly proud of this story! I really liked it. Can't wait to read any of your other stories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you'll read some of my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GRED WEASLEY My Little Princess

28th May 2008:
again, great story

Gred

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever My Little Princess

28th April 2008:
This is another beautifully written poignant piece. You do them so well. Memories and the present entwined.

Your writing is brilliant. You have enormous talent.

Author's Response: thank you so much. I have another story in the queue. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleZebra My Little Princess

13th April 2008:
this is sweet! i like the way you developed the grandchildren and stuff. How old are the oldest of the children? It seems like Lily is getting married later that her brothers did.

really good, you should be proud. sometimes sudden inspirations are the best.

Author's Response: thanks. This is one of my favorite stories i've written. The oldest of Harry and Ginny's children was James ( in the epilogue i pictured him as twelve and Lily as 9). Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by adahpfan My Little Princess

21st March 2008:
i love it.
100/100
-adahpfan

Author's Response: glad you loved it. It is one of my favorites that I've written, too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by The_Nameless_One My Little Princess

17th March 2008:
Very touching. Made me feel all warm & fuzzy inside. =]

Author's Response: thank you. haha, that was the effect I was going for. I wanted it to touch peoples hearts. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by onestop_hpfan18 My Little Princess

13th March 2008:
I thought this was really sweet. Great job. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you for reading. I greatly appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Quidditch_Kisses My Little Princess

10th March 2008:
I thought it was lovely! Though, i would recommend that you remoce the A/N from within the story and place them at the end. It tends to bother readers when the story is interrupted.
But overall, well done! :)

Author's Response: thanks. yeah, i wasn't sure where to put the a/n. thanks again for reading

 Report Review

Review #11, by marst1 My Little Princess

9th March 2008:
pretty good, I liked it a lot! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks. glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luv_Ginny My Little Princess

8th March 2008:
Wow, this is really cute. I never really imagined what it would be like once Harry and Ginny got old... I'm always one of those who will always have a seventeen year old Harry and a sixteen year old Ginny... But I must say that this is very, very, very good! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: thanks. yeah, i wanted to try something new. shake things up a bit. glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Smith_Babe_1 My Little Princess

8th March 2008:
Aww bless my dad says he will push me down the alter
Lol
Brill story lol
Hugs

Author's Response: haha. that's interesting. thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by skateskate9 My Little Princess

8th March 2008:
Uh-dorable! So freaking cute. I loved it obviously.

Author's Response: thanks. I have another story in the queue. should be up next week.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginwannabe My Little Princess

7th March 2008:
*tears up* There's nothing like the bond between father and daughter. I vividly remember how proud I was to be on my Daddy's arm as he walked me down the aisle. This story was quite lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks you. I think this is one of the nicest reviews I ever gotten. My dad and I are really close, though I haven't been walked down the aisle since I'm just a sophomore in high school. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rae_of_Sunshine My Little Princess

7th March 2008:
I thought it was adorable! I do, however, think that the tenses might have gotten off in some parts. Overall, I loved it!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I have a lot of trouble with tenses. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by apAidan My Little Princess

7th March 2008:
Very nice. A nice touch having the groom be Neville's son. Just two small things. I was going to quibble about a couple of points, but on rereading the story, it's very good as it is.

Author's Response: thanks for reading. this is only the 2nd review I've had on this story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spiffy_Griffy My Little Princess

7th March 2008:
This was so cute!! Aww I really liked it :D... As an afterthought, (this will sound rather strange, but...) are you in mock trial??? Because there are people in mock trail named Kieran and this other guy (Jaden) Sinclair. I just thought it was funny how this is such a small world. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks. About the mock trial, no, I'm not. I found them on a baby names website. It's where I get all my names for my oc's.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login