Reading Reviews for Secrets That Remained Untold
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NymphadoraLupin Secrets That Remained Untold

6th August 2011:
OhMiGawd! This was awesome! You should defiantly write a sequel but maybe extend it a few chapters more maybe... I loved this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bumblebeelvssirus Secrets That Remained Untold

13th January 2009:
He he he Maddy... you writ very very very strange stories! Mwa ha ha ha ha!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauders001 Secrets That Remained Untold

12th October 2008:
Wow! That's weird alright. But i liked it in a funny way. I think maybe you should put a littke more text before and after the Bellatrix/Voldemort scene. Other then that i really enjoyed it and i laughed a lot when her daughter was about to perform Avada Kedavra on her father!
Reviewers unite, write write!
Marauders001

 Report Review

Review #4, by livee Secrets That Remained Untold

8th June 2008:
i don't think that it's strange i think that it's cute


-livee

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheDirigiblePlum Secrets That Remained Untold

18th April 2008:
“No Victoria! Do not do it on Daddy!”

That really made me laugh! :)

It was an interesting take and I enjoyed it ... !

Good Job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Antipodean Opaleye Secrets That Remained Untold

13th April 2008:
Interesting, I'd prefer a little more back story on Voldemort's old crush - and would Bellatrix really be crying about Rudolphus, after all she is in love with Voldemort. Nicely written

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucy_Fleur Secrets That Remained Untold

27th March 2008:
"no not at daddy"
hahahahahahahahahaha maddy it sort of reminds me.
of a little game once upon a time...
hahahahahahahahahahahaha
*sorry people we are very childish*
hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaha
you genius you
twas very good.a bit you know ...WEIRD
yet genius...i assure you

 Report Review

Review #8, by Indira Secrets That Remained Untold

8th March 2008:
Hi there!
I was just wondering if you wanted a banner--see i made you one! And it's perfectly fine if you don't want to use it and all, it's pretty plain, but email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do, or just want to see it!
Hope to hear from you!
xx
Indira

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have sent you an email about the banner. I'm sorry that I've taken so long! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Faerin the Reaper Secrets That Remained Untold

7th March 2008:
I loved the story. I hated the epilogue. Seriously, the entire thing was great, it had me looking at things in a different way, it did for me to the Harry Potter series what the book Wicked did to The Wizard of Oz. And then I hit the epilogue, and the wonderful review I was going to give you died. The two were so out-of-character that I could have practically replaced the word Bellatrix with Ginny and the word Voldemort with Harry. Take off the epilogue, and you have an amazing story. 6/10 (would have been a nine or ten, w/o epilogue)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Sorry you hated the epilogue, but that was sort of the point! Bellatrix and Voldemort were supposed to change! I may consider changing the epilogue slightly :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login