Reading Reviews for Secrets That Remained Untold
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NymphadoraLupin Secrets That Remained Untold

6th August 2011:
OhMiGawd! This was awesome! You should defiantly write a sequel but maybe extend it a few chapters more maybe... I loved this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bumblebeelvssirus Secrets That Remained Untold

13th January 2009:
He he he Maddy... you writ very very very strange stories! Mwa ha ha ha ha!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauders001 Secrets That Remained Untold

12th October 2008:
Wow! That's weird alright. But i liked it in a funny way. I think maybe you should put a littke more text before and after the Bellatrix/Voldemort scene. Other then that i really enjoyed it and i laughed a lot when her daughter was about to perform Avada Kedavra on her father!
Reviewers unite, write write!

 Report Review

Review #4, by livee Secrets That Remained Untold

8th June 2008:
i don't think that it's strange i think that it's cute


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheDirigiblePlum Secrets That Remained Untold

18th April 2008:
“No Victoria! Do not do it on Daddy!”

That really made me laugh! :)

It was an interesting take and I enjoyed it ... !

Good Job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Antipodean Opaleye Secrets That Remained Untold

13th April 2008:
Interesting, I'd prefer a little more back story on Voldemort's old crush - and would Bellatrix really be crying about Rudolphus, after all she is in love with Voldemort. Nicely written

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucy_Fleur Secrets That Remained Untold

27th March 2008:
"no not at daddy"
hahahahahahahahahaha maddy it sort of reminds me.
of a little game once upon a time...
*sorry people we are very childish*
you genius you
twas very good.a bit you know ...WEIRD
yet genius...i assure you

 Report Review

Review #8, by Indira Secrets That Remained Untold

8th March 2008:
Hi there!
I was just wondering if you wanted a banner--see i made you one! And it's perfectly fine if you don't want to use it and all, it's pretty plain, but email me at if you do, or just want to see it!
Hope to hear from you!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have sent you an email about the banner. I'm sorry that I've taken so long! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Faerin the Reaper Secrets That Remained Untold

7th March 2008:
I loved the story. I hated the epilogue. Seriously, the entire thing was great, it had me looking at things in a different way, it did for me to the Harry Potter series what the book Wicked did to The Wizard of Oz. And then I hit the epilogue, and the wonderful review I was going to give you died. The two were so out-of-character that I could have practically replaced the word Bellatrix with Ginny and the word Voldemort with Harry. Take off the epilogue, and you have an amazing story. 6/10 (would have been a nine or ten, w/o epilogue)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Sorry you hated the epilogue, but that was sort of the point! Bellatrix and Voldemort were supposed to change! I may consider changing the epilogue slightly :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login