10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriuslydisturbed Amanda, meet Sirius.

4th February 2013:
Love it. When do we get more Erin?

 Report Review

Review #2, by biddy School is never boring at Hogwarts!

11th January 2013:
Love it! Can't wait for more already

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterFan_1 Its a library!

8th November 2011:
This is really good, please write more of this story !

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am working on more. Keep an eye out for something probably 2 weeks from now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xjamesandlilyx Its a library!

8th November 2011:
I love it ! I really do! I like that they have a big brother (somehow, that never seems to come up?) and that he's in Slytherin, kind of showing what the house is like. I also like their reactions to Regulus. I don't like Sirius so much - but that's just me. Like the twins, though.
Please update soon? Can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks for your support :) Check back in 2 weeks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by IloveNeville Welcome to Gryffindor

22nd May 2008:
I read this chapter yesterday, but somehow I didn’t end up reviewing it. Silly, silly me. I loved this chapter. It was amazing. Remus is so cute!! Haha and I love how Sirius locked Lily and James in a cupboard. That’s so like my best friend. I really love this story, it’s wonderful. But I’m confused about who the boy with shaggy hair is. Is it Severus or is it Regulus? I loved it so much!! Great job.

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: I dunno...I guess you will have to read longer and find out...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryf_Queen Welcome to Gryffindor

21st May 2008:
Great chapter!!! I hope Amanda could play Quidditch.. that's pretty awesome. Update again soon??

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I know this is way late as far as responses go but I will finally be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryf_Queen Mooney, Padfoot, Prongs and Slytherins

29th April 2008:
I like your story so far.. I could tell your not a Pettigrew fan.. lol.. Update again soon!!!

Author's Response: I plan on submitting a new one in like 2 days, which would mean probably a week until viewable.



 Report Review

Review #8, by IloveNeville Mooney, Padfoot, Prongs and Slytherins

28th March 2008:
Oh those Slytherins. I can't believe Ben's a Slytherin!! Devastating. I loved this chapter. Poor Remus, he can never get a word in. Haha Sirius and his particularly delicate area. So funny. Great Job I loved it and can't wait for more.

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: Dude- you are like freakin awesome...

 Report Review

Review #9, by IloveNeville Loss...

13th March 2008:
Haha“Thank goodness this is the Marauder than found you!" that made me laugh. I think it's cute how protective Ben is. It's sweet. Great story..I really don't know what else to say, I'm sorta speechless. But great job. I can't wait to read more. I love James and Sirius, they're so up themselves it's funny. And Remus is a sweetheart. Can't wait to read more about him and Amanda. :D

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! And I love them all too. But who said this story is just about Amanda? ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Isa of Loare Loss...

11th March 2008:
If you called the story 'Each Grey Cloud Is Outlined In Silver' it wouldn't be as long and have a nicer ring to it... No offense meant!

I love tis story! I can sooo see Sirius saying he was hot. Arrogant much? I love the stories where Sirius is portrayed as an arrogant playboy. So, basically all of them...

Anyway, 10/10! I love the idea behind this. Mulciber to Evans. Wouldn't that mean that Ben will end up as the evil guy who beheaded Buckbeak? Because if this is the Marauder era then when Ben grows up he'll be an adult in Harry's time...

Well, I'm sorry if I gave away a spoiler! Once again, 10/10!

Your fan from the beginning,
Isabelle

Author's Response: Dude, your awesome! But I kind of like that the title doesn't have a smooth ring- in a way its oddity is foreshadowing the story. And you are amazingly astute! But you never know if they have a relative on their father's side ;)

The only thing is if the story proceeds as it is in my head, Sirius will stay haughty and arrogant, but other things about him are going to change dramatically.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login