Reading Reviews for Free My Soul
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by coolkitty Frustrations and Revelations

4th January 2010:
I jusr adore your marauderette stories and 7 years...
I loved this one too!!
Great story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot to hear that from you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by iloveblack A New Class

30th October 2009:
Iím here to spread the love for HPFFSAD!!!

So, I first have to start off by quoting my favourite sentence in this chapter:

A suave and handsome man in his lower 30s stood up at the end of the staff table. There was only some mild applause, but Olivia was cheering louder than anyone else. She was positively ecstatic about this class.

Itís definitely the best in the whole chapter. Itís not too blunt but not too vague either. This is actually what I have to criticize in this chapter. Your writing is very blunt and at times I wished for you not just state things but maybe reformulate them and add a few decorative words, sentence structures. To be honest I canít quite explain it but maybe if you read this chapter again youíll see what I mean.

Anyways, it was still a nice chapter to read and keep writing this!!!

Antje

Author's Response: Thanks! When I go back and read it, I can see where you're coming from. Thanks for the tip and the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Frustrations and Revelations

11th August 2009:
great chapter u have here. right now i'm reading the 2nd part of the Marauderette series so no worries. lol. anyway i hope to read the next chapter soon...^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! And thank you for letting me know where you're at in the series :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by werewolfluvr11 Anxiety and Worry

5th May 2009:
Can't wait untill the next chapter... Yay! Callbacks! lol... can't wait...
10/10
Cassie

Author's Response: Thanks! I know I've been slow, but I'm trying to get caught up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Anxiety and Worry

9th March 2009:
OMG!!! This story is A-W-E-S-O-M-E! will u update soon please? i hope Lily and James get the lead parts.^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've got a few things on my plate and a couple of uncompleted chapters for my other stories, but I promise I'll get the next chapter up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by smileyface Anxiety and Worry

26th January 2009:
sorry for being so rude before with my comments. ANYWAYS i have literally just finished watching footloose for the first time ever just a minute ago. im watching the credits role at the moment. and WOWWY it was so good. i was expecting singing because they were tried out for singing and there wasnt any singing from the actors in the movie. so is this on going to be a musical and they are singing the songs that professor carlson gave them? i think that would make the play like gazillion times better even though i already loved it! so this was a short chapter but i understand that you wanted to get something up and im very glad you did write this. but the first little part i was confused on because idkk it seemed a little out of order and just confusing. i think its me but im just letting you know. and james was being so so so cute in potions!!! and sirius was such a sweetie to give olivia such a beautiful flower!!! great job and thanks for writing this because with out any of this i would have never seen footloose. wow ive been watching so many old movies like yesterday i watched flashdancer and that was amazing. and i watched godzilla which was so funny because no one days the special effects are so realistic and it was so fun to watch again. keep on writing!

:]

Author's Response: Don't worry, you weren't rude at all.
Yes, they'll actually be singing the songs. I really wish that they would've too in the movie.
But I'm glad that you enjoyed this chapter! And I'll check out that part at the beginning ;)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Musically_Challenged Anxiety and Worry

25th January 2009:
you are a really good writer..i really like this story! i hope you dont give up on it! i also love the movie footloose!! haha gratned i only saw it like a month ago but still it is quite good! keep up the great work!
x.x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I promise you that I won't give up on this. And I also love that movie. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AmberEyes Anxiety and Worry

25th January 2009:
this is a cool idea - nice cliffhanger! Poor Olivia - so she hasn't danced for a while? If she has, why did she fall?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it! And yes, Olivia hasn't danced for quite awhile, so she was a little clumsy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by smileyface A New Class

30th December 2008:
okay wow. i feel like a big fat jerk now. again i have read your stories before and i just left a rude review becuase i thought you were going to stop writing because it had been awhile sense you wrote anything and i read many many stories and a lot of the time they stop because the author gives up because of a writers block. BUT i was wrong because i just read what you wrote back to my first review and you said you were going to write over break so im very very very sorry. PLEAS FORGIVE ME. im very sorry. and still i love your story so so much keep writing.

with SO MUCH LOVE ITS CRAZY
:]

Author's Response: Don't worry, it wasn't rude. It made me laugh! But I promise you that I am still writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by smileyface The First Class

30th December 2008:
Hello again. okay so i have already read your 3 chapters and i was looking at your info about this story and i noticed you last updated MARCH!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? its been like what 9 months sense you have updated! whats wrong girl? and its okay i understand if you are having a writers block thingy but just start writing whats on the top of your mind (but leaving off at the end of the 3rd chapter still) and just try to think of something. anything. you can start out with the day the announcement of the roles are made. simple as that!!! YOU CAN DO IT! now get of your litlle tossy and start that writing girl. please im begging you to keep writing i loved what you had before and its a really original and unique idea that i had never heard of before and i you kept it going it can get even better. PLEASE for me. i really really miss this story already

much love and care
:]

Author's Response: Don't worry, hun! I have started on the next chapter, but it still might take a bit of time.

 Report Review

Review #11, by smileyface Singing Auditions

14th December 2008:
oh. i really like this idea and its so unique i really really love. i cant wait to here what parts everyone gets. im actually kinda excited :D keep writing and again lovely.

:]

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I was planning writing the next couple of chapters over Christmas break, and your review just made me want to do it more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by scarlett potter Singing Auditions

13th November 2008:
this is probs the most interesting lily james fanfic ive read...plz upd8 soon it sounds great!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by crazy chick Singing Auditions

26th March 2008:
it's different
i like it though
cool. can u update
soo. pretty pleaze with
A CHERRY ON TOP OR WHATEV
U LIKE OR LUV OR WHO EV U
LIKE OR LUV!
good job

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I promise I'll update as soon as the queue closure is lifted.

 Report Review

Review #14, by JPxLE_LoVe The First Class

17th March 2008:
Oh wow! I love that film.. its like.. the best.. kind of...

Yeah well anyway.. I just got an idea for a story so I have to rush off and write about the old Harry Potter's death.. and no i have no idea where it came from..

Thanks

Truly Inspirational

xox CCI xox

Author's Response: Yeah, I love that movie also...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Helovesmenot18 The First Class

8th March 2008:
i love musicals! so this is so exciting for me... update soon :)

Author's Response: I promise I will! I'm working on the next chapter right now.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elisa_Weasley The First Class

7th March 2008:
vairvairinteresting!!
i love harry potter and musicals, so im looking foreward for the next update!!
:]

Author's Response: Thanks! I promise I'll put the next chappy up when I finish it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by anonymous The First Class

7th March 2008:
this story is really good. but you should add more chapters soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be adding the next chapter as soon as it is finished.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spiffy_Griffy The First Class

7th March 2008:
OMG!!! How is this such a coincidence!??!? I'm doing Footloose the musical at my school this year!!! And I know it's the same because I recognize the names of the songs!! Unfortunately, I'm only part of the choir, but oh well! :D I'm not even joking!! Lol this is just weird... I'm starting to think we might go to the same school, but I doubt it. Anyway, really cute story and I hope you update soon! I want to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you! That is quite a coincidence! Actually, I'm out of school, but the high school I went to is doing Footloose the musical this year. That's really ironic!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login