15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maggie_Morgue It All Begins

13th November 2013:
Great Start to this story love the Harry/Hermione pairing can't wait to read more hope you update soon :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by yoana It All Begins

9th June 2011:
good chapter update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrypotterfanforever It All Begins

24th May 2009:
That was great! Please Please Please update soon! I want to read the rest it's such a great story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterfanforever A Plan

24th May 2009:
I really liked it.I also liked how you described Harry that was really good. But I'm not entirely sure Hermione would use Harry like that but it's a fanfic so who cares.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermes34 A Plan

11th April 2008:
hermione iws going to fall 4 harry isn't she

 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss Haggan It All Begins

10th April 2008:
good story, but I don't like the way Hermionie is using Harry.

 Report Review

Review #7, by apAidan It All Begins

5th April 2008:
very well begun. classic Hermione, very analytical, but driven to desperate measures by Ron. And the looking back voice works for what you've done, so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindorgirl777 A Plan

24th March 2008:
He He I love it! I can't wait for the next chappie. Ginny is so evil! lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by t.s. A Plan

11th March 2008:
This sounds like the beginning of a fantastic story.
Keep up the good work!
Can´t wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_Potter_Evens A Plan

9th March 2008:
Sound's like a plan. but should she really go into it INTENDING to hurt Harry by using him. That's not Hermione's style. I'm interested to see where this goes. Post more soon.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by BritishBoysLover A Plan

8th March 2008:
Preety good. Everyboy seemed to be in character. Except Ginny. That's my only complaint. Otherwise, love your wordchoice and imagery! 9/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ariana_Moonfleet A Plan

7th March 2008:
I like how you've immediately began by establishing the relationship of Luna with Ron, I would love to see where that goes! Having a jealous Hermione is a new one to be, think it's a good way to go!

I do want to read more! so no worries there, it's good!! (I'm a harsh critic normally! I swear!)

Some negatives for you, well not negatives, merely some improvements, just spacing, a lot of people have problems with this, double spacing in between paragraphs and sub headings to use the physical space on the sheet to show the space in time...

If you want to rant at me or discuss, feel free to contact me,

Ariana x

Ariana_moonfleet@hotmail.co.uk

 Report Review

Review #13, by kyley A Plan

7th March 2008:
fricken hermione better eventually fall for harry or ELSE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by katie_Sparrow101 A Plan

7th March 2008:
that a cute, good start, can't wait for more!
9/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Phoenixes_fire A Plan

6th March 2008:
Lol really cute! I love the last bit where she whispers "Harry."
That made me laugh :D
As for ideas for the story that entirely up to you my dear :D Think about personal experiences maybe, that usualy helps me :).

Author's Response: thank you :)
you just made my day
i was really nervous with this story it was my first one
thank you so much :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login