Reading Reviews for A Growing Power
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 Regrets

18th September 2010:
I loved it. Please update soon. I want to read more. :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Snape4ever Regrets

23rd March 2010:
i like it so far. when the next part?

 Report Review

Review #3, by tme is fun Regrets

11th August 2009:
great story keep it up. i love it. just a waord of advice. dont think too hard, about what cones next. just let it flow(if your having any troubles)

 Report Review

Review #4, by krazyboutharryginny Regrets

6th April 2009:
I love this story! Very, very cute! (Not the abuse stuff, but how they're all so worried and stuff...)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsmolly Regrets

8th November 2008:
i enjoyed it very much and hope that you will continue the story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Georgesgrl9296 Regrets

24th May 2008:
UP-DATE! UP-DATE!!! UP-DATE! UP-DATE!!! UP-DATE! UP-DATE!!! UP-DATE! UP-DATE!!! UP-DATE! UP-DATE!!! UP-DATE! UP-DATE!!! UP-DATE! UP-DATE!!! UP-DATE! UP-DATE!!! .PlEASSEEE?! hehe! I'm dyin to know what happens! :( :) lol!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fawn 1358 Regrets

23rd April 2008:
It is a really good fan fic, you should update soon. Are you going to have Sirius be proven inocent and be let out of jail.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nessa Elendil Regrets

12th April 2008:
Great beginning! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by moony_wormtail_padfoot_prongs Regrets

22nd March 2008:
Good Opening. Like the idea a lot. Update Soon. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Keri Potter Regrets

19th March 2008:
I love the story:) but i feel bad for Harry:( Write more!:p

 Report Review

Review #11, by Raeltsa Regrets

18th March 2008:
Nice one!
I'll be back to read chapter two, for sure.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bmhallows Regrets

14th March 2008:
looking forword to seeing where this goes

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPlife Regrets

13th March 2008:
this story sounds that it could be a good story so update when you can!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fleck Regrets

10th March 2008:
UPDATE! And I say Remus should turn into a wolf and beat down their door. I would find that entirely hilarious.

-Fleck or darkangel13

 Report Review

Review #15, by Twiggy Regrets

8th March 2008:
Aw. This is going to be a good story, I can just tell. It's a great beginning, I just wish it had been longer. I'm looking forward very much to the next chapter so please do update soon!

Author's Response: working hard on the next chapter now so should be up soon! :-) as with the length i decided to have shorter chapters yet quicker updates, but hopefully when the story gets going they'll be a lil longer!

Thanks a lot for reviewing!

*~*Cheya*~*


 Report Review

Review #16, by stichka Regrets

8th March 2008:
i liked the story...its good. and dont worry...it will get easier.you write realy well :)

Author's Response: I sure hope so haha, thank you!

*~*Cheya*~*


 Report Review

Review #17, by violet_voldemort Regrets

8th March 2008:
Great first chapter! Well done, i'd like to read more!

Author's Response: thank you!

*~*Cheya~*~


 Report Review

Review #18, by cameo ruby Regrets

8th March 2008:
Great start! I too find the first chapter hard to write because its hard to just do an intro and not go into the story straight away! But you did it brilliantly!

Please add the next chapter soon. I'll be waiting.

~*~
Cameoruby

10/10

Author's Response: yeah, i had all these ideas and it was so hard not to give away the whole story in the first few chapters haha! thanks for the review!

*~*Cheya*~*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login