9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Mione forever The Break Up

10th June 2008:
My child...as you know, I despise everything Ginny, but...*dramatic pause* I do in fact LOVE the story :D :D hehe
Ver good chapter, and YES! HARRY AND HERMIONE!!! About bloody time if you ask me :D :D :D
Ginny's reaction is a bit so-so, but I get where she's coming from...the delayed thing :D
Great chappie, update soon

Author's Response: LOL , thanks. I have this feeling that you enjoyed writing this review :D.
YES I KNOW H/Hr is finally here and no more H/G. Everyone's saying something about Ginny's reaction but it's ok I understand what they mean.
Thanks a lot for the review !!!!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Troublemaker14 The Break Up

8th June 2008:
love this chapter! the only thing i don't like is that ginny forgave harry an hermione (you must know, i hate harry and hermione and the pairing, but i'm totally obssessed by draco/ginny =D) and i would have put ginny in ravenclaw or so, but i like the story very much. can't wait for the next chapter!!! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Timechild The Break Up

6th June 2008:
Also a very interesting chapter. I'm not sure that I find Ginny's reaction believable just remembering her Weasley temper. I did find Harry and Hermione quite believable however. Draco took some getting used to, but I did manage to find him credible.

Nicely written...I am putting this into my favorites.

Author's Response: Yes, I know it also took sometime for me to get used to it but there is a reason I wrote it like that. Why? Read futher and find out ;)
Thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Timechild The Hogwarts Express

6th June 2008:
Interesting story so far...nicely written

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I do believie it will get more interesting in time (hopefully) :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Christy86 The Hogwarts Express

14th March 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #6, by LauraZabini The Hogwarts Express

10th March 2008:
great beginning!!!
please update soon, i can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Glad to see some people actually enjoyed this :) I will update as soon as I can , I promise.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Mione forever The Hogwarts Express

10th March 2008:
Hey, I was bored, so I thought I'd leave a review, haha. Firstly, was that Mary-Ann? Anyway, love how you started the story off :)
I also love the storyline, a lot! And yes, there's a cliffie at the end of the FIRST chapter, not sure whether I hate you or love you yet :)
Please update soon, I'm dying to see what happens!
Luvies

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and yes I know there's a cliffie so I'm still trying to figure out how I'm going to start the next chapter off but I'm working on it. Hopefully it will be finished soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by M-A The Hogwarts Express

8th March 2008:
Hey, You are right! the banner is awseome and the story is going to be great, just like I old you it would. See u Monday

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by violetriddle The Hogwarts Express

7th March 2008:
To tell you the truth.this would sound better if she wasnt in hufflepuff.it would make it sound right becuase slytherin hates gryindors.but its good.

Author's Response: Yeah , I know. I thought about it too but it that type of story is written all time and I wanted to do something different and this way I can make another reason why Slytherin left the founders.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login