148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Char Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

20th November 2012:
.you did not just leave me there. BAH! she just admitted she loved Roger (who is a total ducheface by the way) and you end. there. for YEARS. i feel neglected. a dear fan. waiting for the next chapter. and none comes. oh woe. okay, enough with the drama self. but really! how can you not write more? i need more. my mind is craving more. yet alas there is none. :'( tears.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dogloverluck Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

23rd July 2012:
Please please update. I am hooked to this. I liked how Roger was so nice but I think he will always be a jerk till he realizes his feelings. But please update I need more!!
10/10
~BekaDee

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

14th December 2011:
stupid davies. they were getting along fine when he had to ruin it. UPDATE 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Some Bad News and a Brawl

14th December 2011:
the woman was still her mother so its alright to be sad about her dieing. the brawl added a nice bit of drama and conflict. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Oh Dignity, Dignity, Wherefore Art Thou Dignity?

14th December 2011:
this was definatly the funniest chapter so far. made me smile. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Hoopla-Koopla and the Hufflepansies

14th December 2011:
what a catch for the young seeker!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Hallelujah, Your Savior in Stilettos Has Arrived

14th December 2011:
ooohh did rodger get a bit jealous there for a second?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Meet the Parents (who are rather nasty and slightly sadistic)

14th December 2011:
her mother is horrible. at least she has a good friend in zara. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 My Dreaded Detention with Davies

14th December 2011:
yeah lacie is definatly starting to like davies!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Those Flying Potatoes Can Be Especially Lethal...

14th December 2011:
that was a great first chapter. i loved it. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Didi_Sartat Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

23rd July 2011:
Love the story!!

Its absolutely hilarious yet cute at the same time!!!

Cant wait for more!


PLEASE UPDATE SOON :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by loz Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

9th January 2011:
amazing.poor lacey though i can't get over how awful roger way...what weould compell him to do that?
please post more asap...its been too long
cheers
ps i loved her rant at him. i was silently yelling 'take that roger!'

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_aurora Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

15th November 2010:
Oh my.. Just when I thought Roger is actually a decent man, he's actually not. Or maybe he was just trying to save his own pride and maybe he was just too embarassed to admit that he might have been interested to Lacey? Well, that's just what I suspected. But then, either eway, he still made a huge mistake at the wrong time. Shame, if only the situation was different, maybe Lacey would have reacted differently.

Either way, love this story. And I know it's been almost 2 years but I still hope that you'll continue this story somehow ^^;;

 Report Review

Review #14, by iha_02 Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

19th June 2010:
Wow Roger is such an ass. i felt so bad for Lacey i almsot started crying, update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laura Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

30th March 2010:
OMG that was amazing.i loved it loved it! keep writing...asap... they are sooo cute together...well when davis isn't acting like a total tossa!!! Why the hell would he tell everyone she was drunk...god i don't understand the minds of boys...do they even have any?
gorgeous story please update soon (...tomorrow?..)
cheers

 Report Review

Review #16, by R_Star_ Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

26th December 2009:
PLEASE, PLEASE, keep writing this. I will die if you stop.

Well, maybe not, but please keep writing! I'll give you cake! Chocolate cake!

1 million, billion/10

R_Star_

 Report Review

Review #17, by donthaveanaccount Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

21st August 2009:
stupid roger. why was he acting like that--telling everyone about the previous night? please don't drop this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by loopyluna Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

13th August 2009:
Your story is completly and utterly awesome. This is a plot line that is really unique.
I think that you write drama really well. You had me crying any way. Roger deserved the guilt. How could he tell that story anyway? He's a git. Poor, Poor Lacey.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

3rd August 2009:
Puh puh puhlese update SOON! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by isabella Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

19th July 2009:
oops sorry, typo! in the first sentence. i meant that i cant deny that it WAS hilrious. again, sorry for the misunderstanding :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by isabella Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

19th July 2009:
dude, i cant deny that it wasnt freakin' hilarious! man, did you ever consider to go for sitcom? well, iloved the way you were able to turn it from funny to tragic. tears actually tried to come out but since i dont want to suddenly cry out of no where in front of my sister, i blinked it away. but seriously please keep writing ;) have confidence in yourself even if people dont review doesnt mean you did something wrong

 Report Review

Review #22, by princess Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

1st July 2009:
omg! Ur story is so good!
keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #23, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

26th June 2009:
AWww, she loves him. i don't understand why he turns around and is so mean to her, though. whenever he's around his friends . . . hmm, that sounds like an idiot boy.

Anyways, it was fantastic. I feel bad for her really. I mean, it's gotta be tough. No one seems to really understand her. But still, she's a fun character and you have written her wonderfully.

Great job. I hope you update soon. I'll be keeping an eye out. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Some Bad News and a Brawl

26th June 2009:
Very dramatic with your humor still there. How do you do it? When i write drama, it's ALL drama. And it gets way too dark and I worry that I have some serious issues.

This was amazing though. The whole thing with Flint was realistic and I loved how Roger saved her. It was cute. And I like she's twisted up about her mother. I mean, the women DID give birth to her.

Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Oh Dignity, Dignity, Wherefore Art Thou Dignity?

26th June 2009:
Hahaha. That chapter was absolutely hilarious. Your humor is amazing. Like, its kinda subtle? Does that make sense? Because i think that's what makes it all the more hilarious.

Great job. Loved the whole Roger fanclub chick. She was annoyingly funny.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>