Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Hot Crowd
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sunflower_love Broomsticks of Love

10th December 2008:
I'd love to see where your going with this
that is if you decide to update
i read your story ages ago and i realised i haven't left a review
soo please update

Author's Response: OMFG, I haven't been here in AGES. Sorry guys, I will be updating VERYY soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by 65ashben Sticky Situations

15th April 2008:
This is so great!! Hurry and post another chapter!! Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: The second chapter is waiting for validation! And thanks! I am so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by silver_and_gold Sticky Situations

15th April 2008:
wow this is a grest first chapter!
updat soon!
definitely a 10/10 from me

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!! The second chapter is waiting to be validated! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Besti Lexi Sticky Situations

23rd March 2008:
Please leave reviews everyone! And I'm sorry about the updates! I haven't updated just yet, but I've fixed the chapter, I think. I might have to re-do the entire chapter, maybe, don't know. But please leave a review if you read my story! Thanks! =]

Author's Response: Yahh, what I said. =]P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lizzy Leigh Sticky Situations

18th March 2008:
"sauve sex gods" hmmm... that line sounds familiar. *grins* Nice story, Lex. I like it best out of all yours so far. Not too many grammar mistakes either.

Author's Response: Thank you Lizzy. It means a lot come from the Freak! =] And I had to borrow that line. Sorry. Love you lots! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by kat Sticky Situations

11th March 2008:
it was like realy good...

Author's Response: Thank you very much. =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by birdie01 Sticky Situations

8th March 2008:
*squee*After all the reviews you have left me for my story I just had to come over here and reivew yours. It's fantastic by the way. I really like it. You are characterizing Lily in a completely different light, I've never read a story where she was the bad girl. I'm interested to see how you pull it off. Also I like the James, Sirius, Remus, and Peter you've created. haha. :)
Update soon okay?!?!
That's means right*looks at watch*...NOW!

Author's Response: KK. Will try very soon to update. I'm just caught up in school and sports. And I'm happy you like it!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dallas Sticky Situations

6th March 2008:
this is my new fav. fantastic writing, luv the eye thing, and expecting more . . .

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!!! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #9, by horsenut8 Sticky Situations

5th March 2008:
You have a really good first chapter! I really, really like it!Keep going so I can know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kirsty Sticky Situations

5th March 2008:
eee, i really like this upto now.
i can't wait for more.

Author's Response: KK. Will update VERY soon. I promise!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login