Reading Reviews for Twilight and a Full Moon
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by clairevampiress Bindings and Wolves

24th December 2010:
My favorite cross over from twilight and Harrypotter ^^. Keep it up sorry to hear about the writers block.

 Report Review

Review #2, by oni_yakamiza Bindings and Wolves

11th December 2010:
no offense to Jacob, but if I were Hermione, I would've cast a spell on him for calling my wand a 'stick'. love the story and it will be in my favs. write the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Runs With Bear Visiters and the Allure of Lilacs

21st July 2010:
How the airport scene should have been:

Hermione caught sight of her cousin Bella and CEDRIC DIGGORY?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mariana Bindings and Wolves

31st January 2010:
please finish writeing it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chrissy Bindings and Wolves

18th January 2010:
i can't wait to see what happens next with Hermione and Draco, not to mention the Cullen's! i'll be waiting for the next chapter! keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by XxTrueBlueRaviexX Bindings and Wolves

15th November 2009:
Amazing story so far! A bit of misspellings and incorrect grammer... But other than that it is great. Can't wait for a new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma Bindings and Wolves

9th October 2009:
that was so good i hope to see chapter 4 soon i love thes kind of things !

 Report Review

Review #8, by Adrienne Visiters and the Allure of Lilacs

13th September 2009:
I am such a huge fan of Twilight but what you did with the crossover of Twilight and Harry Potter was awesome...thank you, so much...now I have something to read...keep up the good work...thanks:):):):)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ThatRomantic Bindings and Wolves

26th August 2009:
Oh. I like it.

Romantic
xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by becky Bindings and Wolves

21st August 2009:
i like it ALOT, but i think you need to add more details and slow down a bit, okay, more like alot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Heidi Bindings and Wolves

4th August 2009:
Cute story. I hope that you update it soon. Do you post on fanfiction .net as well?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!! And yes, I do post on fanfiction .net under the pinname KonotosDeathRose

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie Bindings and Wolves

21st July 2009:
I don't know if my first review was posted or not; my computer decided to go stupid on me.

But anyhoo, you have managed to capture my fascination and I am looking forward to a new chapter whenever you happen to update. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracosgirl18 Bindings and Wolves

5th July 2009:
I'm actually liking this story. It's something different than normal. and wouldn't it be cool if Draco could still use magic? lol and I wouldn't have wanted to be Jacob when Hermione was upset with him lol

11/10 girl

-Laura

 Report Review

Review #14, by Roni Another way of Life

23rd June 2009:
I liked it very much

 Report Review

Review #15, by the_elder_wand Bindings and Wolves

11th June 2009:
i loved it=))) continue=)) i am a huge fan of both=)) please continue=) cant wait=)

 Report Review

Review #16, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Bindings and Wolves

1st June 2009:
i love this story i normally hate the harry twilight crossies but i love this one keep writing!



 Report Review

Review #17, by vaporwatergirl Bindings and Wolves

21st May 2009:
This is great, Draco x Hermine

 Report Review

Review #18, by Calliope Malfoy Bindings and Wolves

15th May 2009:
I love it! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by luvlunageorgefred Bindings and Wolves

13th May 2009:
hmm interesting...keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blair Malfoy Bindings and Wolves

7th May 2009:
YOU NEED TO KEEP WRITING THIS!

 Report Review

Review #21, by piper_tolkien Bindings and Wolves

4th May 2009:
oh please please finish chapter four^^ I love your work *smiles* 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by piper_tolkien Visiters and the Allure of Lilacs

4th May 2009:
I hope Draco and Hermione get together^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by piper_tolkien Another way of Life

4th May 2009:
omg omg omg! This is the first Twilight/HP fan fiction cross over that I have started to read and I already love it! I give you an 9/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by the_princess_of_the_darkness Bindings and Wolves

1st May 2009:
nice nice=) i am a big fan of both of the books=) its really awsome to have both of them in one story=) i agreee people shopuld write more of them together=) like the books joined=) it would be the best stories ever=) well yeah keep going cant wait
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by fredslover2 Bindings and Wolves

30th April 2009:
oh plz plz update soon this is am amazing story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>