Reading Reviews for hope khol:professional nobody
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #1, by betty from avoidance to protection

15th September 2013:
I love love love this story!

are you still writing it?

(say yes and make my dreams come true)

 Report Review

Review #2, by loony_lovegood101 from avoidance to protection

20th October 2012:
SUSPENSE MUCH?
what will happen next?
what will she do?
will she run to sirius? (i hope not)

great chapter :D
please update soon.

till next time
lOony

 Report Review

Review #3, by monik phone calls and brotherly bodygaurds

17th May 2012:
I don't understand why she's still thinking about the fact that he may or may not have cheated on her. Bottom line is, he decided to go out with Tabitha. I just don't get Sirius, if he 'likes' Hope so much, he wouldn't have gone out with Tabitha, maybe some other girl, but not Tabitha.

Well,that's about it for my rant. You, dear author, have managed to pull out emotions out of me I never knew were there and I love it. Great job on the story. Can't wait to keep reading :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by NymphadoraLupin from avoidance to protection

17th May 2012:
About time you updated! I love this story so much and I missed it incredibly! Please don't leave so long between your next update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by meghna from avoidance to protection

17th May 2012:
asdjkhajsdhasd MY EYES LITERALLY WENT LIKE SAUCERS WHEN I SAW THIS STORY UP AGAIN. ugh you need to update sooner because this is like one of my favourite stories ever and everything is perfect and the characters and their relationships ugh ugh ugh STOP IT and just update. please. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfootforeveryoung from avoidance to protection

16th May 2012:
I am so happy that you updated! Hope is probably one of my favorite OC that I have ever read and the way you write Regulus and Sirius is simply fantastic. This chapter was AMAZING and I can't wait to read the next one (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by thebakerwhowouldntcook from avoidance to protection

16th May 2012:
OMIGOD. I was not expecting this at all! Thanks for updating, it was superb!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loony_lovegood101 fatherly visits and fireside confessions

8th April 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!! this is one of my favourite fanfic and you havent updated in AGES! and i'm dying.so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update and SOON!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Artemis Venus fatherly visits and fireside confessions

15th December 2011:
Great Story! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by anneliese fatherly visits and fireside confessions

29th October 2011:
i miss hope :( please bring her back soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mirrorofdesire fatherly visits and fireside confessions

3rd September 2011:
Hi!
I'm glued to this story. I was just browsing through Marauders stories - and found this one. I think this is actually the best Marauders fiction I've read on here! I love it that you bring in other family member's as well - and that it doesn't just take place at Hogwarts. I can easily imagine this was what the Marauders really were like and I also think you captured Regulus perfectly. I like his personality a lot :)
So, please keep updating! I already favorited this story of course - re-reading each chapter :) I don't really have anything to criticize at all! I just have one question: In the title and summary you wrote everything in small letters, why? I'm really curious about that, because in the story you have perfect spelling and big-small lettering :))
Hope's great of course - how can one not love her? :)
I'm looking forward to reading more!
~mirrorofdesire

 Report Review

Review #12, by SLJack fatherly visits and fireside confessions

24th August 2011:
Aw man I was so hooked into this chapter like a fish on a fishing pole (yeah, horrible comparison hehe sorry) when it ended!

Have I mentioned to you what a fantabulous writer you are?
Well, I'm mentioning it now--better late than never.
Hope Khol is such an amazing character, she is definitely one of my favourite OC's of all time!

Apologies for not leaving reviews on the last few chapters, but I'll leave an extra long one here.

These past few chapters have been so gripping! You obviously have genius streaming from your finger tips.

Oh that Sirius Black, acting like a jerk! And Tabitha, I just want to hurt her when she comes into the picture. She is evil. I wish someone would just flush her head in a toilet boil to wash the evil away. Woah, that sounds a little harsh, hehe, but she deserves it?

I'm very delighted that you wrote Regulus into the story :)
He is such a sweetheart in here, and such an awesome friend for Hope.
OH, and her DAD! Woot, we finally hear about her parents :) But the wait was worth it.

I love Hope's brothers as well, they are always a good laugh. OH and her Grandfather he's an awesome character too. You know what, I love all your characters.

You're such a talented writer, and I honestly cannot stress it enough!
Thank you for the continued chapters of wonderfulness.
And I will make sure to keep up with these reviews to tell you how awesome you are each time :D

Thank you!!!

Nital

 Report Review

Review #13, by ariadnechanel fatherly visits and fireside confessions

23rd August 2011:
took me three days to read the story and lemme tell you that I'm absolutely in love! update soon :)

(now, it's time to do my research paper!)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bee fatherly visits and fireside confessions

22nd August 2011:
This was up so fast, you're a doll!!! Anyway, ah, Sirius is totally on my nerves now and I can totally empathize with Hope's resolutions. I think you've developed her character really well. Poor Regulus, I like him as her friend :(
Anyway, 10/10 as per usual!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rachel oscar winning performance

22nd August 2011:
random makeout sesh...i love the gay james part :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by rachel shoddy shoddy. stupid.

22nd August 2011:
first chapter and i love it already XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by NymphadoraLupin grand gestures of love

20th August 2011:
YAY! new chapter, cue spaztic dance infront of my laptop! hahaha. i really loved this chapter! hurry up and update again, same with s + s. i really love that and i have finished it but read it like 60 times, it needs an update!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ochalke5 grand gestures of love

19th August 2011:
I love it.

10/10

Natalie

 Report Review

Review #19, by bee grand gestures of love

19th August 2011:
ah what a sweet recipe for disaster, i can't wait to see what goes down!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jen827 breakfast and brotherly advice

19th August 2011:
It is a little suspicious that Regulus is taking the time to tell Hope something that she kind of already knows. And that he thinks Hope is "endearing." He likes her :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Living_Forever grand gestures of love

19th August 2011:
I love hope and regulus together, I love regulus in general though.

I can't help thinking that this christmas brunch might not go down too well with tabitha is invited a guest too.

keep up the good work
xo

 Report Review

Review #22, by I <3 ur story grand gestures of love

19th August 2011:
Is it sad I want hope and regulus 2 get 2gethor I think they are a better fit

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alice Wilson(: breakfast and brotherly advice

14th August 2011:
Looove your storyy!!! And, I also love Hope(:

 Report Review

Review #24, by bee breakfast and brotherly advice

10th August 2011:
I'm not sure how to put into words what I liked the most in this chapter. I think it's the underlying thread of both "brothers" connecting and warning Hope? And I also liked the very last bit too. Still great as always :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by NymphadoraLupin a kitten, a puppy, a stag and a wolf in sheep's clothing

31st July 2011:
I loved it! I loved it! Please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>