Reading Reviews for My Escape
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie_Riddle Envy Me

31st January 2010:
Love it Hermione and Draco sound so cute together

 Report Review

Review #2, by DEE DEE Envy Me

28th March 2009:
Great story! I LOVE IT!! MORE MORE MORE MOE!! PLease!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by swthrt890 Envy Me

24th March 2009:
Wow ive read alot of dramione fics but this is one of my favorites please keep the updates coming. I cant wait to see harry and rons reaction to the kiss not to mention pansy. haha she'll be furious

 Report Review

Review #4, by IMMAnargle Envy Me

14th March 2009:
lolz, i love how the title reminds me of the gucci perfume haha:)) great story, i wanna know what happens next. lolz, i wan them to sleep together:))

 Report Review

Review #5, by princess Envy Me

14th March 2009:
awww, they're so cute. i could totally imagine them in this chapter!! you're good, dyk? well anyway, keep going. and im sorry about your reviews. i would break down and cry too if i lost that many reviews!! hell, i would trash my place out of anger. good luck! great story

 Report Review

Review #6, by iLOVEaustralia Envy Me

14th March 2009:
OMFG. i love this song, i love mae! whooo
this was an amazing chapter, it made me cry! seriously, it did. it's so sweet of them to do that not being sure about still pretending stuff. im loving this ship more and more everyday!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lmfao Envy Me

14th March 2009:
i want a chapter pic!
bw, this was bloody great, man! where d hell did u fcking learn to write like this? cool yo!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lmfao Release Me

14th March 2009:
keep up d great work. this is effing good, man!

 Report Review

Review #9, by iLOVEaustralia Release Me

14th March 2009:
omg this line was hillarious!
“Are you sure that all four of you have agreed to this and that I won’t get beaten up for doing everything a boyfriend should be doing?”

haha!

and this line was so cute!
“Take off your shirt.” she said and Draco was taken aback.

“What?”

“Take off your shirt. I said I’d clean it up, remember?”

“Right then.” He stood, removing his shirt and tossing it on the bed, revealing his toned six-pack abs.

 Report Review

Review #10, by IMMAnargle Release Me

14th March 2009:
great story! it just keeps getting better. and the storylength is great too! you keep leaving us begging for more lolz

 Report Review

Review #11, by expelliarmus Release Me

14th March 2009:
OMG. this was greAT! different from most stories but defenitely just as good and interesting!



*expelliarmus!*

 Report Review

Review #12, by princess Release Me

14th March 2009:
interesting; very interesting! i wonder what's gonna happen :))

 Report Review

Review #13, by IMMAnargle Notice Me

14th March 2009:
lolz, i can kinda relate to this. we have this elite sorority in our school as well. im glad this story is different from the others, it actually gives emphasis to the normal teenage school-life situations!

 Report Review

Review #14, by iLOVEaustralia Notice Me

14th March 2009:
addicting!
fantastic!
eye-catching!
great work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by princess Notice Me

14th March 2009:
this is great!! first chap and im loving it already! :))

 Report Review

Review #16, by demonlove_angelhate Envy Me

14th March 2009:
SO GOD
the last part made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #17, by demonlove_angelhate Release Me

14th March 2009:
i love it!
you should totally write more stories:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mionefredalways Envy Me

25th February 2009:
this story really is beautiful.it's just bloody amazing.i hope you'll post again soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 Notice Me

23rd February 2009:
This is going great!!! Keep going!!! I'm sooo sorry that all of your reviews disappeared!!! (But 31 is a LOT better than mine. Lol.) Check out my fanfic!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by XxmojojojoxX Envy Me

22nd February 2009:
ts that song called?oh and good story

 Report Review

Review #21, by Isabella Potter Envy Me

22nd February 2009:
i love how u progressed their relationship it was very well written... i loved these first few chapters i cant wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LunaLovegood Envy Me

22nd February 2009:
Omg!!! This chapter was absolutely amazing! I loved it, you are a fantastic writer!!! Please hurry with the next one, I'm über anxious! I LOVED it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by heidi Envy Me

22nd February 2009:
that was awesome! keep writing please! things are really looking up for hermione; omg, but i never expected draco to kiss her! lol. xo heidi

 Report Review

Review #24, by Slytherin_Seeker13 Envy Me

22nd February 2009:
I luv it soo much!!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by cherrytree Envy Me

21st February 2009:
omg it so good!
you could even end it there or keep going
luv ur work
jemxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>