Reading Reviews for Why Me?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AliceEclipse Elevn Years Later...

9th August 2009:
Haha,I love this chapter.I found it hilarious that all of a sudden Alex yell "Daddy,Im a neanderthal just like you!" This was a very good story:)

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! This one was of my very first stories and helped me to improve my writing. Thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AshHa Elevn Years Later...

9th October 2008:
That was so cool! I liked the ending the best, cuz it's like a happy ending, you know? I like happy endings.

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AshHa Babies!

9th October 2008:
Aww, that was sweet. Yay! They have real babies!

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AshHa Kill her!

9th October 2008:
Go Harry! He's pretty understanding, ain't he?

Author's Response: Any friend of Hermione and Luna is a friend to him.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AshHa Hello Hogwarts!

9th October 2008:
She broke the hat! She broke him...er, it! How could she! Wait, she didn't do it on purpose...ugh, confusing!

Author's Response: lol, the hat broke because she has a slytherin type personality but she's a gryffendor by blood.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHa Reunited

9th October 2008:
Interesting. I enjoy the telepathy.

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Welcome to the Family

9th October 2008:
Wow, she's something ain't she? I already like her! She makes Draco cower!

~AshHa~

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrygall Hello Hogwarts!

6th April 2008:
love the sotry please update soon

Author's Response: Thanx. Glad to know people like it lol...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry_Inu_lover Reunited

21st March 2008:
A bit odd, but still nice

10/10

~Lyn

Author's Response: Thanks. There will be a lot more action in future chapters, just to let everyone know, lol. After all, Harry and Ron might take this as a bad thing...

 Report Review

Review #10, by jkrowling_fan Welcome to the Family

11th March 2008:
Awsome! Fiery young woman + beautiful and intelligent = wow! i loved the way she addressed Draco as "Oi! YOu!" lol...:) kinda funny really...and also i can - er - feel that Lord Voldy likes his niece a bit...can't stop giggling like a maniac...i thought she'd be the quiet kinds whom draco would overpower, but then, what else can be expected from Voldy's niece? :)

i'm looking forward to reading more! please update soon!

Author's Response: lol. Belle doesn't care about the whole pureblood/muggle thing so that will probably annoy Draco, especially when he finds out who her best friends are.

 Report Review

Review #11, by werewolf_at_heart Welcome to the Family

10th March 2008:
Wow I love it! But now you must promise to let me read them before hand! I get them much faster that way!

Author's Response: Patience is a virtue my dear friend. Second chapter's in validation.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login