Reading Reviews for The Wedding
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jessie No One Will Ever Forget This

23rd July 2011:
its so cool love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunalovegood2009 No One Will Ever Forget This

2nd January 2011:
That's good. :D

Nah, I'm joking. It's absolutely adorable! :O Aww... This is such a sweet story. It nearly brought tears to my eyes in some cases! :p Great work!

10/10

~~LunaLovegood2009

Author's Response: I'm glad. This story is so old now haha! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by icegreen89 No One Will Ever Forget This

24th March 2009:
Favourited.


I really don't have anything else to say, but the comment must have 20 characters, so there.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sharryhanker No One Will Ever Forget This

19th December 2008:
This is a brilliant story, i live how you've portrayed Draco and Astoria

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karkaroff No One Will Ever Forget This

11th November 2008:
Awesome idea and I like the way how you wrote Astoria, Draco and Pansy as it seems realistic. Thanks for writing a cool plot.

 Report Review

Review #6, by calliepotter2123 No One Will Ever Forget This

16th October 2008:
That's good. Lol. I liked it quite a bit, and even though Draco is slightly ooc, I think that the war might have changed him anyway. I really liked this, it was cute. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by joojiepoo No One Will Ever Forget This

15th October 2008:
A Draco/Astoria fic! This is new. But I like. I like very much, indeed. I only recently found out what his wife's name was and when I saw that you had written one, I had to read it.

I love this other side of Draco. Sigh. He's so sweet in this!

:]

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoLovesPansy No One Will Ever Forget This

22nd April 2008:
she's such a marysue. but it's well-written.

Author's Response: I know, i'm aware that Draco is OOC, but i wouldnt have called Astoria a mary-sue, since i dont think ive written enough of her, but hey, it's an opinion, and thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenicopterus No One Will Ever Forget This

7th March 2008:
Aw that was so very sweet! I've never particularly liked Draco but I do love the thought of him changing as a result of the war, and the fact that he had someone help him accomplish that makes it all the better!

Draco seemed slightly out of character at some parts, but since 'Tory' changed him, I guess it's ok. Astoria was very genuine and kind-hearted, much like I imagined her. Certainly an improvement from Pansy, hehe.

You know, I find myself wishing for a sequel...perhaps involving Scorpius? *hint hint* Anywho, I hope you consider it.

Good job!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for taking the time to review! Well, you might just get your wish, so keep an eye out :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elly No One Will Ever Forget This

7th March 2008:
Really like this story, think its great.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DransyForever No One Will Ever Forget This

7th March 2008:
URGH I HATE DRACO/ASTORIA FLUFF! I'm gonna go throw up. But your writing is good, very good. I just hate the pairing and i can't look at it seriously in any way.

Author's Response: Erm thank you....i think. I understand that you dont like Draco/Astoria parings but why would you read one if you hate them so much?

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverShadow04 No One Will Ever Forget This

6th March 2008:
Aw that was sweet, a very nice light fic with a happy ending. I'm am so happy Draco did not marry Pansy Parkinson that would have been horrid and you made Astoria so sweet and kind. It seemed fitting that Draco would marry someone to balance him off.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Star_Slytherin No One Will Ever Forget This

5th March 2008:
ahhh I love it !
love your idea.
it would be great if you do a sequel...

Really love it

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have a few ideas floating about so keep an eye out?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Quiddichref No One Will Ever Forget This

5th March 2008:
Excellent alternative story. Well imagined, well written, can't think of a single negative thing to say (well, perhaps could have used a few "dating" graphs in flashback form).

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by moon_black11 No One Will Ever Forget This

5th March 2008:
THAT WAS SO GOOD!
I LOVE THIS!
ITS LIKE THE PERFECT DRACO WEDDING

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Silver_Falcon No One Will Ever Forget This

5th March 2008:
very nice idea, you handled it well too. while Draco was a little out of character i liked the idea that Astoria would have changed him. I liked it. good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm glad that's how it came across.

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyChaserSuberb No One Will Ever Forget This

5th March 2008:
o its so cute!!!
rele gud!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login