Reading Reviews for You and Me
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by XxCheshireGrinxX The Girl

8th August 2009:
Hey you really should write some more of this fic! It's rather cute :p

 Report Review

Review #2, by looneyleeleelovegood The Girl

9th April 2009:
I'm just wondering, do you read alot of modernist texts? Virginia Woolf, James Joyce, Ezra Pound? Because there is a distinct style to your chapters that I can see so far that falls into that Modernist time period that affected Post-War literature. It just struck me.

I think you should stick with 3rd person point of view, it flows nicely and keeps the pace with the rest of the story. It also fits into that modernist style of free indirect discourse which seems to be running right through these two chapters. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by looneyleeleelovegood Reality Hits Hard

9th April 2009:
This was a great first chapter, where you successfully portray a very different side of the boy later to be known as The Dark Lord.

There is a very rhyhmic style to your writing which gives it anice pace and flow. Well Done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ranilyn The Girl

22nd March 2009:
Keep writing! You've got an interesting story plot and its written quite well. hehhehe love your last line! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Heather The Girl

21st April 2008:
I like 3rd POV but it'll be cool to switch it a bit and have certain parts in Tom/Kira POV too...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like the story so far!

I think I might switch it between Tom and Kira occasionally but stick with the 3rd POV, hehe.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Heather Reality Hits Hard

21st April 2008:
Good start! Sounds like it's going to be good =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by xotightwitprongsxo Reality Hits Hard

28th March 2008:
wow. this seems like its going somewhere so keep going!
i rly liked this:) so update soon 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you!
Hehe I'll try >


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaileena Reality Hits Hard

17th March 2008:
Yay! First comment!
I'm really amazed with the beginning of this fanfiction, it's utterly astonishing and you musn't stop writting because I want to read every single word!

I made you a banner, so I hope you'll like it. if there's another one you like more, then there'll be no hard feelings xD


i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa99/WiccanKaileena/Fallingstar.jpg

I hope you can open it.
Best wishes for your fiction!

Author's Response: -insert millions of hugs here-
I was thinking about whether I should continue this until you came, hehe. Oh wow, I really like the banner. I would love to use it, really, thank you so much. Yes yes, I will definitely use it.

Really I'm so happy you like this story so far, thanks so much for this review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login