Reading Reviews for The Bad Girl Effect
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alice Cullen32 The Bad Girls

22nd July 2010:
I love your stories! all of 'em! Its 3:17am here and im tired! lol. I have an idea if your going to make another twilight/harry potter crossover You could change Hermiones character a little to seem more bad arse and lethal and that one of the Cullens and also One of the nomads-James or Laurent fall for her and they all want to protect her but they have to go to Hogwarts and its fourth year and shes a death eater in disguse Dont ask where i get all these wacky creative ideas from i have my head in the dream land all day long every day every week/month and year LOL. but please Jazzy for me think about it I need to update my stories way before i start writing another one just dedicate it to someone you love or something Wish we could talk on the phone or something girl! Hows summer been? where do you live anyway? I live in Barrow In Furness Cumbria North West UK lol. Maybe we can be pen pels and write each other letters Byebye Jazzy speak soon!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks so much hun! You know I love all of your stories too! ;) Haha, I'm not so sure about another twi/hp fic! I adore the idea (all of your ideas are brilliant!) but I'm barely able to keep up with this one, lol! But I'll definitely keep it in mind! Haha my summer has been super busy but good! And lol, I'm in the US. :D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, hun! You're always too sweet! And I think that you may have updated so I can't wait to check it out! Heehee, speak to you soon, as well! ;) Thanks again, Ali!

Jazz


 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon The First Practice

22nd September 2009:
Wonderful! Please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it so far! I'll update as soon as I can! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #3, by Crimson The Bad Girls

20th September 2009:
I looove this already! I totally can't wait to read Tinsley training with Oliver, it's going to be so awesome! Oh, and I found one place where you didn't change Jenna to Victoria: “For your information, Miss Drake, a student turned you in before tonight’s events unfolded,” Snape said, testing Jenna.

Author's Response: Oops! Thanks sooo much for pointing that out to me! Haha, I probably wouldn't have noticed! *Blush* But I'm so glad you like the story so far!! Thanks bunches for reading and reviewing, hun! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #4, by marieluz The Bad Girls

1st June 2009:
Tinsley has a cool name.. Great job!

Author's Response: Lol, I think it's pretty cool too! :) I really loved the name when I first saw it so, of course, I had to name one of my characters it! Thanks bunches for reading and reviewing, hun!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #5, by SummerTimee_xo The First Practice

28th May 2009:
Tahaha, love love love it !
can't wait for more !

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm super, super glad that you loved it! I'll try to get the third chapter up as soon as I can. Thanks bunches for reading and reviewing, hun! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #6, by srstar8 The First Practice

20th January 2009:
I love this story! It's nice to have a main character who's not an annoing perfect goody 2 shoes! Good job can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll probably be updating this story pretty soon; thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #7, by PensiveGal88 The Bad Girls

21st April 2008:
I love it! There just so incredibly bad! lol...can't wait for more.=)

Author's Response: Haha, I was going for bad! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing and I'm really glad you liked it!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #8, by Roxannamarieblackwell The Bad Girls

9th April 2008:
Awesome! I absolutely loved it. Please update soon?

Roxie Black aka ~~~ALI~~~

Author's Response: I'm so glad you loved it! I'll definitely update soon and a big thanks for reading and reviewing!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #9, by Maya The Bad Girls

19th March 2008:
Write more please. I'm very much liking this story.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it so far! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #10, by pensiveprincess The Bad Girls

18th March 2008:
excellent! i can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I greatly appreciate it and I'm happy you liked it! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #11, by waterprincess The Bad Girls

17th March 2008:
OMG!
I absolutly LOVED it!
Update soon please!

Author's Response: I'm super happy you loved it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #12, by momoe The Bad Girls

17th March 2008:
A promising plot. I've seen a lot of Oliver stories popping up around here lately. Not one like this, though. Good first chapter! Looking forward to the next!

~momoe

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! And yeah, Oliver's pretty much awesome, so that's probably why there's a lot of new stories about him. Thanks again for reading, I really appreciate it!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login