Reading Reviews for The Eldar
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brittney True Sadness

2nd December 2010:
This is amazing! It is so hard to find good crossovers and you made a very good and heart-wrenching story. It was very nice!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alice black Epilogue

27th July 2009:
Wonderful, story! One of the only well written crossovers I've had the pleasure of reading. Not a single disappointment.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Inwitari Epilogue

16th November 2008:
This is amazing (btw I mean the whole story not just this chapter). I loved the way you introduced the charaters and being able to guess them. I also adored the LOTR/HP mix but then I love HP fan fiction and I'm basically obessed with LOTR so i'm rather biased. Anyhow your story's amazing and I can't wait for the sequel so please write it quickly. I don't know where you got all the names from but their great! Calling Harry Estel was inspired because it not only reflects his heritage but its meaning "hope" is also rather appropriate. I had some quibbles but they were seriously minor.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ghostfire Epilogue

13th November 2008:
I waited a long time to read this and was happily surprised to come back from 7 months on deployment to find it completed I greatly enjoyed the effort and thought put into making these characters come to life in this unusal yet well written crossover. And I look forward to any further installments. Sincerely,
Ghost on the Lincoln

Author's Response: I am glad to hear that you made it back safe and thank you for the review. I hope that you go on and read the sequel that, unfortunately, is still being written. I look forward to hear from you again.

Thanks,
Vana


 Report Review

Review #5, by shadowrunnerflinn Knowing

10th June 2008:
oh will he know who he is? Hope so cause he's gonna get his ass kicked. Mwah ah ah ah ah ;P

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 Battle

9th June 2008:
it was an interesting chapter. i hope you add soon because i want estel to win.

 Report Review

Review #7, by shadowrunnerflinn Battle

6th June 2008:
I got the vibe, all right. And I can't wait for the next chapter to come forth :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 Home

30th May 2008:
completely confused but in the next chapter i think i will catch up.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 The Ball

29th May 2008:
i actually liked this chapter and i can't wait to read the next chapter. makes me wonder what they are going to do with albus.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 The Plan

28th May 2008:
at times i have been confused but i can get the jist of the story to where i am following along.

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrylilyjames Arrival

17th April 2008:
I dont know if i like it or not... is it a crossover with LOTR??
but really nice chapter.
Im going to read on!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by princess_seline Traitors

8th April 2008:
hi =)

This pretty awesome and really and a litle confusing.. :p I kept switching from chap 5 to 2 and then to 3 and back to 2 etc...":P

but I love it and cant wai6t for a next chappie =0

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karen Traitors

6th April 2008:
AWESOME!

Please, UPDATE SOON!

I like how you are doing the overlap. I would like to know what Dumbledore is hiding from Harry. Also, since Sirius is dead, what harm would come from the truth coming out? Perhaps some more explanation on Dumbledore's reasoning would help.

I look forward to Locien/Draco meeting Lucius!

Author's Response: Sirius isn't dead. BTW anyway Dumbledore is hiding what he has always hidden from him. This is set as if 5 and 6 year didn't happen, just to let you know.

i'll update as soon as I can
Vana


 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny4eva Settling In

18th March 2008:
wow that's awesome. This is a really good chapter! Thank you for updating!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nads Family

11th March 2008:
LEGOLAS YAY!

I love him he so sexy lol
i presume that ada means father or dad?
Where's Harry?

Update soon and i'll keep reading

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the waiting. Yeah, Ada means dad or daddy. You're going to find out about Harry soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nads Arrival

10th March 2008:
well that was certinally an interesting first chapter, elves dont you just love them.

I kept expecting Harry to come into the scene at any moment through out that chapter. Is he still alive? Please say that he is.

but i suppose ill have to read the next chapter to find out
great read

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginny4eva Arrival

10th March 2008:
It seems like a crossover of lord of the rings. Maybe I'm just imagining it.
( ) ( )
(='.'=)
(") (")

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny4eva Family

10th March 2008:
I knew it was a crossover!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login