Reading Reviews for Is
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amazing me <3 Epilogue: Meeting the Minister

2nd September 2011:
omg the story is over! :'( hmmm... a Harry potter fan that likes twilight. not very common. my sister yells at me all the time for liking twilight :-/ but anyway the story is one of my all time faverouts! you should write something about myron and Emily ps.do you have pottermore, if so what is your name and house?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  Epilogue: Meeting the Minister

16th March 2011:
Loved it!! It was really funny and very well written :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by presario-x1000 Epilogue: Meeting the Minister

9th March 2011:
Cute story! I absalutely loved it.



Keep reading. Keep writing. It brings out the soul.
- Anonymous...
Actually, I'm not anonymous. Call me Z (Zee).

Cheers, Chiki'tas!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by snowflake asia Epilogue: Meeting the Minister

2nd February 2010:
i love this story so much!!! i have read it like a lot of times. i always wanted to be able to sing i love music and i am a blonde! how cool so i could actually relate to her.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Steffani Epilogue: Meeting the Minister

10th January 2010:
youre not the only one who is mad about the 6th movie...they didnt do very well on it.**shakes head in disapointment**...whatevs i guess well have to get over it...but the story is very good...little slow, add some action!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily__Potter Epilogue: Meeting the Minister

17th July 2009:
I love this story!!! it was amazing!
-Lily__Potter

Author's Response: Thank you, Lily__Potter. You are a sweetheart! Keep checking in, I shall [finally] be posting the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isa!!!! (It's actually my nickname from school) Chapter 8

12th May 2009:
I am called Isa, or Is!
Sorry, I find that so cool.
Not many people can have those nicknames.
I am also nicknamed evil.
It is a story about a too-hard SOFTball.
And a WAY overreaction.
Any way, I love this story, it's great!!!
P.S. Just to let you know, I think this should be given an 11 out of ten because of the Is/Isa thing ;)

Author's Response: Bahaha. I'm sorry you're called Evil, but I like Isa and Is. I didn't really know if people were actually called that, I just dropped the "Bella".
Thank you for the wonderful review, Isa. I love getting reviews (and really high ratings!)


 Report Review

Review #8, by tkcemma Chapter 3

19th January 2009:
i love it
its a lot like hannah montana with hannah 'datin' jackson and the secret double life n all
for a banner if you can get someone to make one you should have a pic of Hannah title in the middle n pic of Miley Cyrus other side! that'd be so cool n the discriptions of is n isabel kinda suit miley n hannah

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ivoryrose x Chapter 13

5th December 2008:
ooh! Good good good!
10/10
:)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ivoryrose x Chapter 12

5th December 2008:
ahhh! Love it. Absoulutely nothing to complain about.
10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jameslily1313 Epilogue: Meeting the Minister

25th October 2008:
well, very good job, i am pretty sad that this iz ovr. but ill start the sequel soon. again, gr8 job!!! lufflez it lots, and im lookin 4ward 2 the next part!!! im kinda worried bout the hole 'remus iz with tonkz in the end' thing. that worries me. but 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is the first review I've gotten in ages. You have no idea how happy it's made me. Yeah, I'm having a difficult time coming up with the ending to fit canon. Hopefully, it'll be good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan Elaine Epilogue: Meeting the Minister

5th October 2008:
so good! and aaah twilight is amazing!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much!
The sequel is up, so check it out!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Gryf_Queen Chapter 8

13th June 2008:
Great chapter.. not alot happened but I still liked it.. I can't wait for the concert! Love the story.. Update again soon.

Author's Response: I'll try my hardest! I'm not on my laptop and won't be until Sunday evening so hopefully that'll be enough time to finish writing it! I'm sorry the chapter was slow and tedious. It'll get better soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tiffany_nicole Chapter 6

5th May 2008:
great chapter! sory this is breif, but i realy like it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't care if they're brief. I like long reviews, but any reviews are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriusly_In_Love Chapter 7

5th May 2008:
Awww!! Love this chapter!!! the date thing was soo cute, i found the stalking-emily-and-myron-thing very funny!!! Im really happy that you are updating this quick, so please keep it up!!! i absolutley can not wait untill the ball so please, please make it happen soon, unless you want to tell me who wins the bet and the whole story by email. yes i am that delusional.lol anyway, love it, update soon!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! You've managed to make me feel completely guilty because chapter eight is barely written. I am terribly sorry. Ha, as if I'd tell you. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Megan Elaine Chapter 7

4th May 2008:
thats awesome that you got a one! a year ago i went with the band and we got a one. we rocked it out. ahaha.
well.
excellent chapter once again!
~megan

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Helovesmenot18 Chapter 7

4th May 2008:
i love this story!
by the way... what contest did u go to... because i just got back from one too!

Author's Response: Thanks! Just state contest. I don't know much about it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by CallieWood Chapter 7

4th May 2008:
Haha. You're author notes are always funny. I love the date! I can't wait for the concert! How many chapters (approximately) do you think it'll be till then? OK write more soon please!

and if you're stuck on stuff you should go read others' stories. I'm not saying plagiarize, but normally I get some plot bunnies from them :)

Author's Response: At least three more chapters, but if I can't think of much to say in them it will be like two.

I will definitely do that! The problem is, all the stories I usually read aren't updated yet so it sucks. Thank you so much for reviewing (and reading)!


 Report Review

Review #19, by 65ashben Chapter 7

3rd May 2008:
This was such a great chapter really funny. Can't wait for more!!! B)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gryf_Queen Chapter 7

3rd May 2008:
Awesome chapter! I like it. Good job at the choir contest. lol. Well, again, I love your story! Update again soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Thank you so much and I'm sorry but the next chapter has me stumped so it might be a while!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kathryn Chapter 7

3rd May 2008:
loved it! YESS remus and isa ( :) cute nickname) are finally together!!! i just wonder if/ when she will tell remus her secret ??? anyways great job and keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! You'll have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CallieWood Chapter 6

1st May 2008:
*is excited* i love this story!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Megan Elaine Chapter 6

27th April 2008:
AHAHA! excellent story so far!!
im very excited for more!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by 65ashben Chapter 6

26th April 2008:
Oh this is such an awesome story!! It is really funny. Hurry and post another chapter!! Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's in validation already!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriusly_In_Love Chapter 6

26th April 2008:
Hey, i really like this chapter, not as funny as some of the other ones buts still very good. I love the part in the dorm at the end, that would have to be my fav part of this chapter. I absolutley am dying to know what will happen at the ball and who will win the bet! Please keep updateing but i understand the validation thing, it did that to me too!!! Anyways love the chappie, keep it up!!!=]

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Sorry it wasn't that funny, but if life isn't always funny. I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>