Reading Reviews for Masks
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grangerdanger Chapter 3: You Put Me On A Shelf

14th May 2010:
Aww... Poor Tuney! Gaah... Well, it was sort of happy (the ending, I mean). I actually enjoyed it. The ship only occurred to me when I started writing a one-shot of Snape and Petunia meeting again. I made them argue, but... ahem... the possibility of their pairing did not escape me. Even though I didn't put that in my story.

Anyways... Yey! Great work!

-- grangerdanger

 Report Review

Review #2, by grangerdanger Chapter 2: You Cut Me Down To Size

14th May 2010:
Man, you make me like this ship, unusual though it may be. Am going to read the next chappie now!

-- grangerdanger

 Report Review

Review #3, by grangerdanger Chapter 1: The Streets You're Walking On

14th May 2010:
Wowee! :) Great, great writing skills. I was surprised stories with this kind of pairing actually existed. In fact, including yours, only two exist!

But I find it an interesting ship. Even if it is a little strange.

Cheers!

--grangerdanger

 Report Review

Review #4, by essenni Chapter 3: You Put Me On A Shelf

27th May 2008:
Hi!
I find this as a very professionally written story. Your writing style is just perfect. I loved the descriptions.
The idea is also very good and original. I liked how you wrote about the masks; it is very realistic.
Good job!

Author's Response: yay!
Thannk uu! xDDD
Really, I really truly appreciate your review, it made my day! xDD
And really, I never thought people would really think it was that good, because it really looked a bit strange for me, so r=thank you! xD
This is like my second fanfic only and really, that kind of review only makes me want to write more of those! XD
thank you again, I was having a boring day until now, and you just brightened it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by severus_lover Chapter 3: You Put Me On A Shelf

8th May 2008:
What a wonderful end to the story (though I'm a fan of happy ending ;) I think this was really good with Harry stopping by to tell Petunia about Severus' death. I could definitely see him doing that(even though I'm not a big fan of is either XD) This is going to my favorites yay! (I would have liked it if Lily would been a bit jealous but then again...(i think you know what I'm going to say so I wont say it) lol

Kerry~
P.S
I'm not a fan of hers lol (I just had to say it)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! xDD
I'm really glad you liked it! ^^
yeah, I suppose Lily would know... but still, i wasn't really sure whether to make her be jealous or not, you see...
but i'm really glad you liked it! xDD
(im sorry, I thought I was responding to your review and wrote this very same thing to another one, so, yeah, i am tired... maybe I should just go to sleep... lol but im terribly glad you liked it! ^^)


 Report Review

Review #6, by severus_lover Chapter 2: You Cut Me Down To Size

8th May 2008:
wow!! another amazing chapter. Does Lily know about Petunia and Severus? hmm. I think you should request a banner from The Dark Arts. This is good writing and it definitely needs more reads. I think it should be somewhat written simpler, as it is now, it might be hard for some readers to understand ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! xDD
I'm really glad you liked it! ^^
yeah, I suppose Lily would know... but still, i wasn't really sure whether to make her be jealous or not, you see...
but i'm really glad you liked it! xDD


 Report Review

Review #7, by severus_lover Chapter 1: The Streets You're Walking On

8th May 2008:
Oh wow, this is so amazing. I love the wonderful way it's written and the idea is so intriguing! A little mistakes here and there but hey, who's perfect? I can tell by the way you write that you are a very intelligent person though. It flowed well and even they have kind of reached a mutual 'tolerance' in one chapter, it doesn't feel rushed in any way. I applaud you.

Kerry~

Author's Response: woay, thanks! :DDD

im really really glad you liked it! xDD
made my day, really ♥
thaank u


 Report Review

Review #8, by kristen Chapter 2: You Cut Me Down To Size

19th March 2008:
beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Skai Chapter 2: You Cut Me Down To Size

11th March 2008:
Wow. Very well written, amazing style...so smooth and so elegant.
And the story itself is very...wow. I never thought it could have been like that... Really, really nice story.

Author's Response: Thank youu!! xD
really, it's awesome you liked it... I was really wondering, you know, because it actually was a crazy idea so I didn't know.. But thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it! ^^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login