Reading Reviews for Living Without Him
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NaidatheRavenclaw Finally

30th January 2011:
Not bad at all. Will check out the sequel! If it's as good as this one it'll definitely be something worth reading!

Author's Response: I'll tell you right now, it gets better. I've really enjoyed writing it, too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by NaidatheRavenclaw Early Practices and Late Reports

30th January 2011:
Wow, is all i can say!

Author's Response: Excellent choice in...word XD Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by NaidatheRavenclaw The Two Youngest Weasleys

30th January 2011:
Well written! You seem to be growing as a writer!

Author's Response: Yep, if you compare my one-shot my last updated chapter, you'll see a major difference in my writing. I sort of advance as a write. Kind of strange if you ask me, but hey, as long as the readers like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by NaidatheRavenclaw Ginny's Eyes

29th January 2011:
Well written, I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Your reviews have all been appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NaidatheRavenclaw Ginny's Present...Harry's Future

29th January 2011:
Your dialogue is a bit formal. Try putting yourself into the character and speak like you were actually having a conversation. Great, other than that!

Author's Response: You know, formal might be the word to explain the dialogue. I think it gets better though. Tell me if it does!

 Report Review

Review #6, by NaidatheRavenclaw A Monster called Truth

29th January 2011:
Good, nice filler. No real plot developments, but i like the details

Author's Response: I might have to read this story again, it's been awhile. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NaidatheRavenclaw Choosing Houses...and Boys

29th January 2011:
i'm excited to keep reading!

Author's Response: Glad to here that. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by NaidatheRavenclaw Moving On

29th January 2011:
Like where you're going. Try and work on the dialogue a bit,the only critcism I have

Author's Response: Yep, will do! Thanks for reading! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by weasly_wannabe Finally

16th January 2011:
i'm so happy you keep making sequels..i was so happy to see the to be continued! =)

Author's Response: Yeah, you'll know when the series comes to an end. I wasn't just gonna leave you hangin there, don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by spencefa Finally

14th January 2011:
the story was quite good, but I am very shocked about the ending.

Author's Response: Check out the sequel, "The Master Plan" it just gets better and better in my opinion. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by spencefa Choosing Houses...and Boys

14th January 2011:
good chapter, wonder if theres something up with that house they bought.

Author's Response: ah, if only I thought of that before. That would have been fun to write about. Oh well, the rest of the fic is interesting, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #12, by spencefa Moving On

14th January 2011:
excellant chapter, look forward to see where it goes.

Author's Response: Just read on! I hope you enjoy the rest like you enjoyed this one! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Andy Finally

23rd December 2010:
Now that I have finished, I can't really figure out why I did...its quite wierd if you ask me. I thought of reading the backstory but both Harry and Ginny in the story is so out of character that I decided I'd only be more dissapointed.
You would have been better off writing something with original characters. I felt as if I was reading about some guy who was called Harry and had no connection to the Harry Potter character I know of.

Author's Response: Lol, sorry about that. I've had a few reviews like this recently. It all comes down to the reader's imagination, if you ask me. If they can look past the OOC, they find it really enjoyable. Try reading the one-shot "How Could You" and keep my suggestions in mind. You might be surprised!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JellybeansforBSB Finally

29th November 2010:
I hope she dates Malfoy, that would really get Harry's attention

Author's Response: You know, that probably would. Read "The Master Plan" to see who she gose for. It actually happens farely quickly.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Finally

7th January 2010:
Fabulous story! You really did a great job!

Author's Response: Keep reviewing, and thanks very much!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sabrina_Hilling15 A Monster called Truth

7th January 2010:
Lol Harry's so cute, and this is another great chapter! I'm still not the biggest fan of Ginny, but everyone else is great. Awesome job! 10/10

Author's Response: I love making Ginny seem nice but evil at the same time. I used 2 kno someone like that...oops! said too much :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Choosing Houses...and Boys

7th January 2010:
I love the Harry/Eliza relationship. They're too cute together! Great chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Keep reading! I'll have the next chapter up asap!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Moving On

7th January 2010:
This is a great sequel so far! 10/10 Thanks for crediting me in your author's note :) it gave me warm fuzzies lol You're an awesome writer!

Author's Response: Me thax u.ha ha, but yea, you gave me the idea of the sequel and all...I've been having a lot of fun with it, too! Keep reading, and thanx for everything!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Finally

18th August 2009:
you're so mean! this had to end at the best part. i hope to see Harry and Ginny together in the next story.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'll have the next one up before...well, I'll have it up as soon as I can. Glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by pholmes Early Practices and Late Reports

10th August 2009:
i have read this story three times and still at a lost of who this Eliza is and how did she and Harry meet. The story starts in the middle and I am left hanging trying to figure out how we got to Harry being married to someone else and living at the Burrows.

Author's Response: that's the sequel to the one-shot 'living without him.' I'll update that so it shows that in the chapter summary or something. sorry for the confusion.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Early Practices and Late Reports

30th July 2009:
great chapter u have here however u wrote "And your going to help" when it should be "And you're going to help". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'll update as soon as I can. I'll be sure to fix that spot as soon as I can as well. Glad you've been able to keep up with the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny The Two Youngest Weasleys

20th July 2009:
i can't wait to read the next chapter. i wonder what is Ginny up to... will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah, I wonder what Ginny is up to as well. I'll update asap, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #23, by pholmes The Two Youngest Weasleys

20th July 2009:
i sorry but i have tried reading this story and it does nothing for me i can't believe you would write something like this having harry marry someone else and its not evening pointed out in the beginning who this girl really is except you have us believe that they are married. sorry i don't like your story

Author's Response: hey, can't have everyone like the story. Ah well, that's cool, maybe you could try one of my other fics if you're daring enough. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Ginny's Eyes

8th July 2009:
finally they have a civil conversation. i can't wait to read more. please pretty please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Once again, ive got the next chapter all typed up, and im abou to enter it into the Q now. Glad youve liked the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Ginny's Present...Harry's Future

30th June 2009:
i read the prequel and this story and i'm enjoying a lot. i wonder if Harry and Ginny will ever get back together... will u update soon please?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Don\\\'t worry, I\\\'ve got chapter 5 all written up. I\\\'m gonna update now. As for Harry and Ginny, well, you\\\'ll just have to find out about that one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>