Reading Reviews for Being Late
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sreduaram Being Late

15th August 2009:
haha! its so cute. all she did was say yes. and the teachers actually have bets placed around it, which is even better!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ava Pearce Being Late

4th August 2009:
hahahahahah lol this is SOOO funny,
and sweet!
10/10
luv ya,
Ava
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks!! So much for you reveiw!
-Holly


 Report Review

Review #3, by hpobsessed12 Being Late

28th July 2009:
aww so cute and so funny!! i loved it!!



10/10

Author's Response: Lol, you again? =D
Cheers, I'm glad you liked it!
-Holly


 Report Review

Review #4, by glacialangel Being Late

23rd December 2008:
Hahahaha!! That just made me day!

Author's Response: Thank you, I have actaully just re-written it, should be a new copy up in like 2 weeks, so give it a read :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PottersGirl Being Late

13th December 2008:
Oh that was just hilarious.James fainting.Great writing keep it up 10/10

Author's Response: I actaully had the end to this before I wrote the beginning -.- whoopsie, cheers for the reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah Being Late

25th April 2008:
This story is really good I wish it was a little bit longer but it was really really good the way it was

Author's Response: Aw, thank so very much. It's so nice to know that you you like the story enough to take the time to reveiw. So thank you for that. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mollzersTHEmarauder Being Late

24th April 2008:
ROFL!!!

LOVE IT!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_JamesFan Being Late

24th April 2008:
This is great. Haha, I loved how James passed out from the note and Lily said 'All I did was say yes!' and everyone cheered. That was hilarious. So was Dumbledor :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much, :) It great to hear you found it funny. To be honbest I prefered "Ain't that a kick in the head" When I was writing this. But everyone seems to love 'Being Late' so just go with the flow.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss Haggan Being Late

20th April 2008:
haha very funny good fic.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Your comment means alot to me.

 Report Review

Review #10, by henryjones Being Late

16th April 2008:
so i really liked this. really short, but really sweet. hehe. brilliant job! ;)

Author's Response: Cheers :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasleys Forever Being Late

14th April 2008:
A lovely little piece. Really cute. Well done.

Author's Response: Cheers, another reveiw from you :) Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thediarywithin Being Late

2nd April 2008:
Haha, I always wondered if Dumbledore did bet that they would get together...ahh...dumbledore. way to go though.

Author's Response: Cheers lol, I alway saw Dumbldore betting on them too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zaphira Being Late

26th March 2008:
Aww, cute.
Very JKRowling-esque way to finish, too!

Author's Response: Cheers!Thank you heaps!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marauderess Being Late

19th March 2008:
I never knew James to be the fainting type. That was very funny i especially liked the faiting part and the 'you owe me ten galleons' part that was very funny. i also loved 'all i did was say yes!' that was a delightful fic keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Lol, Thank you very much. The 'all I did was say yes' part actaully came to me first!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laura Being Late

18th March 2008:
That was amazing!

It was so funny. The one thing you could do would be to have it flow more smoothly. I felt like at a few points it just didn't fit together.

Overall though? Amazing. I'm still laughing!

Author's Response: Yeah, this fic started off as a doodle, in a history lesson that I was miles ahead in, so it's a bit rough around the edges.
Thank you very much for your kind words.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Wanderful7 Being Late

17th March 2008:
haha I loved this story!! Dumbledore WOULD bet on something like this!! hahaha

Author's Response: I know I thought it was such a Dumbledore thing to do. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by n/a Being Late

9th March 2008:
OMG THAT IS HILARIOUSS!!!
not at all how i imagined it!!!
hahahah


Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much. This mean so much to me and you've brought me loads of smiles :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by me Being Late

8th March 2008:
lol! great job, rofl, so albus-ishy

Author's Response: I know i didn't know how to finsh it and that just came to me :) Thank you for your reveiw

 Report Review

Review #19, by Silver_Falcon Being Late

4th March 2008:
very nice, cute ending. I liked it. good work :-)
SF

Author's Response: Thank you. The ending came to me before the beginning.m :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by WeasleyTwins Being Late

2nd March 2008:
That was so cute! I loved it! You could so make this into a longer story!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much. This mean so much to me and you've brought me loads of smiles :) I could but my longer stories aren't that great to be honest

 Report Review

Review #21, by imaginexbelieve24 Being Late

2nd March 2008:
haha, i liked it. james passed out from shock right? because i don't pick up on these things very fast...trust me. (:

great story!

Author's Response: yup he did Aw, thank you very much. This mean so much to me and you've brought me loads of smiles :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Supposedly Being Late

2nd March 2008:
This is lovely and so sweet- thanks for giving me a laugh or two and plenty of smiles. =]

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much. This mean so much to me and you've brought me loads of smiles :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Magically Hermione Being Late

1st March 2008:
That was very very cute! I laughed at the end and I hope to hear more from you!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much. This mean so much to me and you've brought me loads of smiles :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login