14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tomboy54 The Gathering

9th June 2008:
Hey, I wanted to ask you something and since you never get on Bebo and you always hang up when I call you, I am just going to ask here. Ok, anyway, did you watch those two new episodes of House a little while ago? They were the ones that dealed with the big bus accident where House got hurt too. I don't want to give it away so I won't say anything more. I would like a response please that makes sense. In one of your responses back to me, you said you didn't understand something I wrote, but dude, I can't understand what you write back. You need to write what you are answering. If you don't believe me, go look at your responses and pretend you never read my review in the first place and see if you understand what the heck you are saying. Sorry, that was kind of mean, but just go see for your self please.

Anyway, how's your summer so far? I am very bored. Alright, I'll shut up cause I know you don't like me talking (or typing) to you or let alone being around you at all, so I'll leave alone.

Author's Response: No i didnt see that house episodes. My summer is good and how is yours and katies. good by

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tomboy54 The Gathering

14th May 2008:
Hey, if Katie gets to leave another review, so do I. Be nice to Katie by the way. Neither of us were trying to be mean. We are just doing what almost all authors want, constructive critisim. Listen to Katie. You are a beginning author. She's an experienced author. Authors help authors. OK!? (By the way, can someone help me?)

I agree with what Katie says again. You are a good author and this is a good story by a good author that is a good person to everyone execpt apparently me. (And to think. I still gave you a complement. More then one actually! You know, if you could say something to me that is, oh, I don't know, not mean! I would like something close to niceness without sarcasism every-now-and then, you know? Apparently not.) (OMG COLD PRICKLY! AWW!! EVERYBODY RUN! I GAVE HIM BOTH A WARM FUZZY AND A COLDISH PRICKLY!! AWW!!)

Anyway, I stil like the story! Maybe you (and possibly with the help of others) could start to think of ideas for another story, Just an idea.

Anyway, update soon please or I will write another stupid comment!

10,000,000,000/10 :)

P.S. Ha Katie! You put 1 billion for your review, I put 10 billion. No one beats me!

Author's Response: ok and im not entirly mean to you except ocasions. What do you need help with besides other things. Can you and Katie help me think of another story title. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee


 Report Review

Review #3, by ladybobcat54 The Gathering

14th May 2008:
Hey! Look, it's not as rushed as previous chapters, and I guess I'm kind of picky about rushing and I can make it seem worse then it is, so sorry. It all goes back to what I've told you before, though. What you need is more detail, it just seems like things can happen so out of the blue sometimes, but that doesn't seem to happen as much at this point. And I agree with Kierstin, if you keep getting better at this rate, then the last chapter should be really good.

Sorry, I can be such a critic sometimes. I feel like I'm being mean, but I don't mean to. This is a good story and you're a good writer. I guess I feel a little bit more like I need to critic you because I know you, and I know exactly what you need to do to be even better then you already are.

This is a great story so far, and I'm really looking forward to your next update!
1,000,000,000/10 :)

P.S. Like Kierstin said, if you need any help with stuff like details, feel free to ask either of us for help, if you want it.

P.P.S. I expect more then a few sentences in response!

Author's Response: No i know that you are not trying to be mean. And you really think im good? YEs the last chapter is going to go off with a bang if you know what i mean.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tomboy54 The Gathering

14th May 2008:
Nice chapter. Each one seems to be written neater then the last one. At this rate, the last chapter will be genius! Genius I Say! Anyway. uh, I don't know.

I thought of an anyway! Here goes: Anyway, I do agree with what Katie said. I don't think it was that rushed, but it was a bit. I do like the bit of comedy in it. I would repeat it to emphazie how funny it was, but I never write tht kind of thing in a review. Darn. Ok, in Katie's review respose you asked how to not make it seemed rushed, I answered that in one of my last reviews. Just add more detail about what is going on to make the events longer. That should probably take care of it. Try the next chapter. If you have trouble of thinking of details to add in there, Katie and I can help you think of ramdom ones!

Alright, I read your respone to Y's review, and I told you today what she (or possibly he, I hope it is a she) meant when she said third year. I told you today that if we went by grades, we would be in the third year. I am guesing that is where it came from. I don't know. You figure it out. I will figure it out for you for $20 an hour!

Update soon, please or I will annoy you with more comments!
123456789.123456789/10

Author's Response: ok i will and yep ok no you dont have to tell me anymore.

Ill update next week


 Report Review

Review #5, by ladybobcat54 The Gathering

13th May 2008:
That was interesting. It was rushed, though. That made it kind of hard to follow. There were funny parts that made me laugh, though, those were good.

""Now go to hell," yelled Harry

And with a sudden whoosh Malfoy was being dragged to the bowels of hell"

That was honestly one of my favorite parts of this chapter. It's unique, because only you would come up with something like that. That's not a bad thing, so get the wrong idea!

But again, it was kind of... or really rushed which made it hard to follow. I'm not trying to be mean, but someone has to say it. I'm trying to say this in the nicest way possible.

P.S. Don't think that because of all that stuff I didn't like the chapter, because I did! I just think those are some things you need to be aware of.

Author's Response: Ok thanks and i Konow that you didnt mean that in a mean way. Though it would be nice if you tell me how to not rush it. And thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by y  The Voice

12th May 2008:
I love you, too! I love you as much as Hermione loves Ron in third year. You're in third year, right?

Author's Response: Ok this is getting a little bit creepy. Who the heck are you. And what are you talking about in the third year.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tomboy54  The Voice

4th May 2008:
Ok, did you not listen to a word I just typed? I said I would like more then a few lines in response, and you didn't even write one? Anyway, I saw that review by X. do you know who that is? I bet you do. Nice response to that by the way.

Anyway, how was your weekend? Me? I went to Old Chicago for my dad's b-day, went to some softball games, listen to Baby Got Back on the computer with my family while my sisters and my mom danced, oh, and I almost went to the hospital, twice! So my weekend was pretty normal. By the way, I didn't get to practice my clarinet this weekend. Now before you get mad, I'll explain why I couldn't later. I know we say "excuses are garbage" but I think these are good enough. I'll get your opinion later.

Type (more like bother, right?) to you later!

P.S. How much have you read of Katie's story Ship of Dreams? You have to read it. We are all mentioned in the last chapter, and it is dedicated to all of us, too!

Author's Response: oh i dont care but i never listen and yes excuses are garbage


 Report Review

Review #8, by x  The Voice

29th April 2008:
i love you abcdefghijklmniopqrstuvwxyz

Author's Response: Oh ok thanks ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tomboy54  The Voice

27th April 2008:
Hey, I feel like writing another review. So what? Get over it. Hey, what's wrong with writing down songs? You're saying you did not laugh at least once reading my reviews? I feel great now. I had to write that first review twice cause it deleated it the first time. Fudgie snappers.

Anyway, we aren't exactly confused. It is just a bit difficult to follow. It is just a tad bit rushed. Make the chapters a bit longer with more detail and that should take care of it. Hey, I tried to say that in the nicest way possible. Please tell me how I did, k?

You know what stinks? I didn't have any time to practice my clarinet. I may have been really bored, but I was usually either babysitting, someone was sleeping, I was at Katie's, Katie was here, I was in town, at softball pratice, or I was just too stickin tired. I still have tomorrow to practice cause its jazz band tomorrow. Shut up. Oh yeah, thanks for calling Katie and me back last night. We left a message on your phone and called more then once. Where were you? Were you actually doing something or just didn't feel like talking to us? Oh well, I'll ask you tomorrow!

By the way, when I write paragraphs for a review, I would like more then a few sentences in return! I think Katie would say the same. Go read my reviews to her AND her responces back. Well, this should be last review for this chapter unless you take forever to update!

Author's Response: ok ok i did laugh a little and i will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tomboy54  The Voice

26th April 2008:
Hey, I feel like leavin a nother review. You need to read my other review before you read this one. Now that you read it, I decided to write the lyrics to RESPECT. To be nice, I'll write the shorter version the girls choir has to sing. Here you go!

What you want, baby I got
What you need you, know I got it
All I'm asking is for a little respect
when you come home
(Just a little bit) hey baby ( Just little bit)
When you come home

I ain't gonna do you wrong while you're gone
I ain't gonna do you wrong 'cause I don't wanna
All I'm asking is for a little respect when you come home
Yeah Baby ( Just a little bit )
When you come home ( Just a little Bit)

R-E-S-P-E-C-T find out what it means to me
R-E-S-P-E-C-T, Take out the TCP

Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me.

Just a little bit. Just a little bit.

Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me, Sock it to me.

Just a little bit. Just a little bit.

R-E-S-P-E-C-T!

Author's Response: That was really random.And now one of my songs,not really and im not making this response long.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tomboy54  The Voice

26th April 2008:
WHO! WHO!!! YEAHHH! WHO! Alright, I'm done yelling now. I had to get that out. Wait, I feel another yell. WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL US YOU UPDATED?!Anyway, I do love the story so far! I am a bit confused, but I am sure I will get later. Anyway, I thought this chapter was well written. I thought it improved from your last chapter.

Anyway. wait, I feel a song coming on!
F is for friends who do stuff together!
U is for U and me!
N is for anywhere at anytime at all down here in the deep blue sea!
(I quote spongebob)

Ok, I'm sorry. I done now. Anyway, I do like the story so far. You know, it would be nice if you updated more then once a month. Also, if you want to tell Katie or me anything, anything at all, about the story now or the future of the story, that would be nice!

Wait a second. ONE MORE SONG! (This one is from That 70s Show. You might not know this one, but Kaitlynn and I keep on singing this one. Now you have the lyrics! You can thank me later!)

Hang'n out! Down the street!
The same old thing, we did last week!
Not a thing to do, but talk to you!
We're all alright! We're all alright!
I love Wisconsin!

Alright, I'm done now. Had to get it out. I still liked the chapter!

Update soon, please!
5225211345.5/10

P.S. You're lucky. I almost wrote down the lyrics to R.E.S.P.E.C.T.

Author's Response: Again random and what the heck are you cornfused about. Oh thanks for the lyrics.

And please dont write any more songs.

Thanks for your reivew


 Report Review

Review #12, by ladybobcat54  The Voice

25th April 2008:
Okay then, I must say I'm a little (or a lot) confused. I'm sorry, but I just didn't really follow. On the upside you said the slash was over! Yay! Unless you were lieing, then I will be mad! As you may have noticed my finger doesn't hurt all that much any more! Update soon!

Author's Response: ok im not lieing about the slash it is really over. Congratulations about your finger:) What are you confused about.

Please and more coments are appreciated


 Report Review

Review #13, by ladybobcat54  The burrow

4th March 2008:
I like the story so far! I saw the contains slash warning, and if you go into that a lot (which honestly I hope you don't) you might want to change the rating to 15+. But that's just my thought. I'm interested to see where this story goes. Like I said before, please don't go to into the whole slash thing. Will we be seeing anymore of Godric? Just wondering.

How long are you planning on making this story? Just wondering, if you don't know yet it's alright. If you have enough time please review some of mine, I've updated since the last time! Anyway great story so far!
UPDATE SOON!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, no it won't go to much into the slash thing but it needs to go a bit further.Oh ya you will see alot of Godric so just be prepared.

I'm planning to make this story about six chapters. Ok thanks for your advive and yes I will review some of yours.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Tomboy54  The burrow

3rd March 2008:
It was a nice chapter, but I'm a bit confused here. What is going on with everyone? I don't really understand what the story is about. I'm guessing I'll know what this story is about after a couple more chapters, maybe? I am wondering what the main plot is though. I am also wondering, is there really going to be slash later? Slash is just wrong with these characters. Sorry that's just my opinion. You know I have alot of opinions on pairings. That doesn't mean I won't read this. I am definatley going to read this. Just, please don't go into detail with the slash, ok?

Ok, I'm sorry. I feel like I'm saying nothing nice. Sorry. Sorry. Sorry. Sorry. One more time, sorry. It was pretty well written. You need to work on the grammer thing a bit, but what first- time writer doesn't? It's mainly capitalization and spacing, but other than that, it's good. Once again, I'm sorry. I don't like not being nice in reviews. (Hard to believe. I know. Shocker!)I'm just telling you this cause it is the average stuff that new writers miss here. Trust me, I have read enough to know. I have been reading basically for the past seven hours or so today, and still going! My eyes are very flexible now! Ha ha! Sorry. Off subject. I am going to apologize again, sorry. I can't think of much to say.

I'm confused on where this story is going. I need to know exactly what is going on to write a full three or so paragraphs. Don't worry. I'll probably make my way to that. You should see how short my first reviews for Ladybobcat54 were. Compare to those, I'm doing very well. If you're wondering why they aren't three paragraphs long like her current ones now, it's basically because she tells me all about it in even more detail than what the story says. And anything I don't get she tells me. Also she tells me anything she is willing to tell me about what is going to happen next. If you want longer reviews, you do the same (please please please please I want to know more about your story, you won't tell us anything) Oh, if you listed it, I didn't see it, but what year is this?

Ok, this review is long, but I was asking you and saying stuff that didn't go straight along with the story. Once again sorry.

Anyway, update soon please.
(and trusted authors don't suck, it's something you've got to earn)
10/10

Author's Response: Well its just Harry trometized from Dumbledores death. So he kind of becomes gay. Ron somehow got this sixth sense power. And Godric just wants to be part of the action. Oh by the way it is the seventh year. There just has to be a little slash but I promise I want go to far. he will adventually become streight.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login