Reading Reviews for Inside of Me
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by essenni Worth It

3rd August 2009:
Very sweet! Good story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne 13 Worth It

23rd July 2009:
Loved it, thought some things were a bit unrealistic. Still totally awesome though!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, it was a bit OOC, but that's what fanfiction is, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dmali Worth It

8th July 2009:
i liked it. very good. sorry harry wasnt conscious for the birth tho. and wat happened really with voldermort? harry defeats him, yes, but it it felt abit rushed. u can do better. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! This was really just an odd plot bunny to be honest. I didn't plan on revealing anything about Voldermort. Just pure Harry/Hermione romance-ness =] I thought it was rushed, too. I think I just wanted to get it out of my mind.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Worth It

2nd April 2009:
my favourite ship is Harry/Ginny but this fic caught my attention and i couldn't resist to keep going without reading this. keep up the good work.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: oh wow, thanks so much! i'm so glad you liked this fic, despite your shipping prefrances :D thanks for not bashing, lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lisapauline Worth It

23rd March 2009:
that was great :)! Write more stories from 1-3 :)

Author's Response: thank you, i'll try too :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrslpm Worth It

10th March 2009:
Absoulutlely amazing story The Real Mrs Potter. I'm definetly looking forward to reading your other story.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by something random Worth It

23rd November 2008:
Aww this is so cute. Love the story, pretty much like the rest of your work. XD

Author's Response: thanks hunn :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by gglol16 Worth It

12th November 2008:
I loved this story it was so0o0o cute! I was cheering Hermione on when she was giving birth!! I was like
"PUSH!! COME ON, HERMIONE, PUSH!!!" and my mom was like.
"Shut up!!"
haha! =) but i loved it keep writing!

Author's Response: ahaha, really? lol. i'm glad it had such an impact on you! thanks for making me laugh, it made my day =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily_lilyevans Worth It

2nd June 2008:
oh this is great! i like it a lot.
update soon.

i'd appreciate it if you'd take a look at mine!
Thanks and keep writing.

Author's Response: thank you : ))
i'll looks at yours, sure : )
and i shall!! tehehe


 Report Review

Review #10, by prettyHermione Worth It

24th May 2008:
ow!what can i say? this fic is too cute.

Author's Response: aww, thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by fanwright19 Worth It

7th May 2008:
First of the banner is beautiful. This story was so sweet it was well thought out and am going to put it in my favorites.

love the story
-Arleen-

Author's Response: ahw thank you so muchh : ))

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah Worth It

2nd May 2008:
absolutely awsome and cute!!!

Author's Response: ahw, thank you : ))

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucy Granger Worth It

29th April 2008:
Aw .
So Cutee .
Lovee It .
10/10 .
As Alwayss .
:D

Author's Response: thank you : )) as always : P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Magi Worth It

12th April 2008:
I loved this story i was great.

Author's Response: thank you : D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potter0099 Worth It

3rd April 2008:
Whoa never read a story like this before very good =D

Author's Response: thank you verry much : ))

 Report Review

Review #16, by merlinsaprentice1 Worth It

12th March 2008:
Good story must say enjoyed most of it, the part about going for a walk right after giving birth, well what can i say, super woman Hermione comes to mind.
Oh and how tall are these showers that so many Americans seem to buy for their babies, and how do you teach a baby to take a shower, I'd love to know might save us Brits washing the baby in a bath, lol. But Overall really entertaining one shot.

Author's Response: aww, thanxx : )) and idk about the showers. im not a mother and dont plan to be one for awhile...so yeah.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jordan Worth It

12th March 2008:
An excellent story, I personally have always thought, right from book 1, that Harry and Hermione should have been together. Well written, very few grammar mistakes that I noticed, and an excellent story line. Could have used a little more character development to get into the change from canon to harry/hermione, but for a one-shot, I find myself always saying that ^_^".
Overall, it was well written and a good read, keep up the good work! 10/10

Author's Response: thanx much : ))

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypottaholic Worth It

12th March 2008:
Eventhough I don't like the idea of Hermione and Harry getting along... your fic definitely had put my matter of opinion a bit away...

Author's Response: omg, yayy! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Horcruxhuntersdotcom Worth It

11th March 2008:
What can I say? Incredible, perhaps? or exquisite? or wonderful? no, i think i'll go with:

Beautiful, the writing was beautiful (exept for 1 or 2 typos, but since it was late at night i won't hold that against you), the flow of the story was beautiful, the characters were written beautifully, and the way you condensed nine months, and all of that love and passion, building up to that crescendo in just 5500 words was also, absolutely beautiful.

Author's Response: thank you so much : ))

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lady_Gryffindor Worth It

10th March 2008:
Wow!!! That was such a sweet little one-shot!!! I loved it really!! It was quite a nice blend and I was happy to see that Harry made it through in the end!! I also loved the baby's name! BRAVO!!!
~Lady

Author's Response: thank you : )) the baby's name is my friend's first name and my other friend's middle name. i thought it sounded sweet, glad u think so too : ))

 Report Review

Review #21, by auror_snape Worth It

10th March 2008:
I enjoyed this. Though I'm wondering how Hermione could just get up and walk away moments after giving birth. Did she lose any blood during delivery?

And I know muggle women need to rest for longer than witches, but this was slightly ridiculous.

Author's Response: yeah, sorry about that. as i said in my a/n...i wrote this in whe wee hours of the morning.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily_Potter_Evens Worth It

10th March 2008:
awwwe *sob* that was absolutely beautiful. i was hooked totally to this fic. !!!BRAVO!

Author's Response: awwwe, thanxx :))

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bianca_Potter Worth It

10th March 2008:
That
Was
Amazing ... I loved every second of it. And as much as I want this to be a nice review, I must comment on one point where you wrote 'Hermione laughed' when really it should've been 'I laughed'. But I can look past that. Amazing writing

Author's Response: oopsie dasey...my bad. thanx for pointing that out.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lovette Worth It

10th March 2008:
please continue the story love it

Author's Response: this was only a one-shot...so idk.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lollie Worth It

10th March 2008:
really good writing but if they arte still in hogwarts how did Hermy and Harry... U know and is'nt hogwarts age a bit young to be pregnant.

Author's Response: eh...its an AU.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>