Reading Reviews for 7 Years Later
  
183 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liv The One with New Beginnings

6th December 2010:
great story! i want rachel and sirius to get back together so bad though! update soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry_Ginny_4eva The One with the Halloween Party

27th March 2010:
I love this! Though, the whole thing is screaming: FRIENDS!!! I don't mind though; I love the tv show.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, FRIENDS was the thing that got this story started and is a great influence in this story, but as it goes on it strays away from the show.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Coolkitty The One with New Beginnings

10th January 2010:
Awww harry's coming home
that' so nice. I'm really hoping that beth goes away cause for some reason or other I can't stand her at all. Lol
well update soon!!!thou this one was pretty quick

Author's Response: Lol
I promise to update soon! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny The One with New Beginnings

9th January 2010:
James and Lily discussing the colour of Harry's bedroom was funny. now i can't wait to see what is Sirius going to do about Beth. is he going to stay with her? or is he going to break up with her because he, deep down, knows he still likes Rachel? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: You'll just have to see, but I'm glad that you're intrigued...
And of course I'll update soon! Your reviews always make me smile! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny The One with the Labor

31st December 2009:
i hate what happened with Maddie, she didn't deserve that at all. its interesting how Rachel and Remus' relationship is developing. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yes, I've already got the next chapter written. It'll be up in a couple of days :)
Thanks for your lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by coolkitty The One with the Labor

31st December 2009:
OMG Harry is here, YAAAY
Remus and Rachel? I wonder how that one will turn out
But she surely ends up with sirius, right?
Happy new year

Author's Response: You'll just have to see (though I will tell you that if it happens, it won't be for awhile)...
Happy New Year to you!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny The One with the Sulking

3rd August 2009:
this chapter is great so it was worth the wait. another question is are u saying u are going to delete the Marauderette series? i'm reading them again and i hope u won't delete them. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be deleting them in chronological order, so the first will come down but the others will be up until I reach that story, so you can still read them. :)
And I promise to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #8, by coolkitty The One with the Double Date

10th March 2009:
oohhh,
the baby is dew in a month! OMG OMG OMG
JUly 31!!
poor poor rachel, she freacked out AND Sirius went to a date that she likes , that's bad :P
Well, update soon prety pleasee?

Author's Response: Thanks for the R&R! I promise that I'll update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny The One with the Double Date

9th March 2009:
oh no! what's going to happen to Sirius and Rachel? Now i'm very curious. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: You'll have to see what happens, but I promise that there will be some Rachel/Sirius moments for you. ;) I promise I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MorningMoon The One with the Double Date

9th March 2009:
I am so excited you updated!
This chapter was the best!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad that you liked it! It was probably my favorite chapter to write so far.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny The One with the Sickness

23rd January 2009:
Aww they are so cute together (Sirius and Rachel, I mean). Will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'll try :D
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny The One with the Embryos

3rd January 2009:
wow are u going to update? I have a feeling that u wrote this story inspired on the series "Friends". Is is true? By the way great story.^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D And yes, I did get this idea from "Friends". I'm a bit on the busy side right now, but I promise I'll update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #13, by scarlett potter The One with the Option

13th November 2008:
likin this story almost as much as da other marauderette fi9cs...i just wish rachel could have the ickle bby dat belongd 2 her n sirius :-( jst i guess dats in the past

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy that you like this story as much as my other ones! Things may not be over between her and Sirius, though... *winkwink*

 Report Review

Review #14, by coolkitty The One with the Option

3rd November 2008:
ome!
That's soo good from Rachel
She's just soo cool
I'm kind of confused with Remus and Rachel's situation right now, care to explian?promess I'll read it.
I like ur story, quite a lot

Author's Response: Thanks! It makes me so happy that you like it.
Rachel & Remus-Remus just told her that he was in love with her, but she didn't feel the same way. So, it's kind of awkward...


 Report Review

Review #15, by smileyface The One with the Premiere

12th October 2008:
that was good with lil andn james having a little bicker adn then they were so sute together right after word. aahahah. and i loved what rachel said to sirius. and that she told him that and stood up for herself. but is still want them together in the end. poor remus it must be so awkward to like rachel adn then practically tell her and then she dosnt even get it. and then being such good friends with sirius but in love with his ex how i believe he still loves. phew. that was a lot. i cant wait to hear about the movie and lily's test. great job!

:]

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved writing that Rachel/Sirius scene, and it actually wasn't in the original write-up of the chapter, but I thought it fit well. You'll hear about the tests and movie in the next one. ;) Thanks so much for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #16, by casa_bella The One Where Sirius Kisses Rachel

2nd June 2008:
wow,
I know, I know! I havent reviewed in ages! I'm so sorry, so much has been happening in my life! plus its my birthday on sunday! whoop whoop!
anyway, update son!
10/10 as always!
Lisa

Author's Response: Don't worry about not reviewing for awhile, stuff happens. But thanks for coming back! And Happy Birthday!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pinkypurple The One with the Jealousy

25th May 2008:
aww love it! its just like friends!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, sometimes it steers towards the direction of Friends, but I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by smileyface The One Where Sirius Kisses Rachel

25th May 2008:
WOW! i just read all of your chapter in one day so its 3:30 at night or should i say in the morning! wait so then i guess ie read your whole story in 2 days. ahaha. wow im really sleepy but im so awake and everything! this story is so friggn adorable and i totally ant stop reading. im so addicted. and sorry for the spelling cuzz its just really late for my brain to think and type and stuff. well when is remus and Maddie going to get together. they have to get together at the wedding! and sirius should propose to her! wow im sooo smart! ahahaha. arggg cliffies! i REALY want to no what is going to happen between sirius and rachel. can i get a hint!!! pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease! ooo and that dr. and the other guy that screwed rachel [sorry i dont feel like looking up their names] and dushes! and olivia was such a hore! sorry for the languge. omfg why am i still up jez i practically feel drunk but i rememeber stuff. i think you have james' charater perfect cuzz he cares and he amazzzing and sweet and hillarious and all that good stuff. i also love how you show lily's personaliyt and traits. ive never read her that way and its really amazing. sirius is such a sweet heart and so is rachel. they are in deep deep love. cant wait untill the wedding and to hear all their speaches. ahahah. that will be interesting. well this is a long review. great job. AMAZING! really hillarious. and descriptive. and entertaing. well im going to bed now. wow ... goodnighty!

:]

ps your my hero cuzz i cant stop thinking or talking [i mean typing cuzz im not talking to myself like a mental person] and i just keep adoring over this story.

pss ok for really nightnight

pss sorry for writing so much

psss ok i think im done now.mabey

Author's Response: OMG, wow! Your review just totally made my day! I'm so happy that you're enjoying the story so much! I try really hard to work at my characterization, so thank you for telling me that you like the character's personalities.
I will tell you this--you won't find out what happens between Rachel and Sirius for another 2 chapters...


 Report Review

Review #19, by _Martha_ The One Where Sirius Kisses Rachel

25th May 2008:
That was so cute ^_^
Update soon!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by smileyface The One with the Roommate Search

25th May 2008:
hello. i noticed a spelling error. just a little one. ahah. so its when james is talking about what he dose its says...

'I actually live right across the hall with Remus. Other than that, nothing as really happened.'

and it should HAS not AS.

sorry its just that would bug me if i didnt say anything. hehe.

and yor first chappy is really interesting and i wounder what happend between sirius and rachel. i guess ill just have to keep reading!

:]

ps if you cant tell from what i said this is my firest chapter ive read. lol

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think it's interesting! And thanks for pointing out that spelling error; I'll get that fixed.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sirius_luver1 The One Where Sirius Kisses Rachel

24th May 2008:
Good =]
Cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by biggestHPfaneva The One Where Sirius Kisses Rachel

24th May 2008:
omg that's so cute i love it promise me that u will keep writing this story

Author's Response: Gee, thank you! I absolutely promise that I'll keep writing this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by rowenaravenclaw94 The One with the Roommate Search

24th May 2008:
did james and lily really live that long? and wouldn't they have had harry by then? anyhoo! good job! i'm kinda curious as to why rachel and sirius are so tense...

Author's Response: Thanks! This story is 100% AU, so even though they should be dead right now they are alive in my story. And you'll just have to see what the deal is with Rachel and Sirius...

 Report Review

Review #24, by sirius_luver1 The One with the Decision

18th May 2008:
Really good chapter!

Rachel and Sirius are soo cute together,
plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I promise I'll update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #25, by jun_bug The One with the Ring

10th May 2008:
This chapter is much, much netter than the last two! I couldn't stand those last two but I like this one a whole lot more! James is so cute when he told Rachel he was going to propose to Lily. It was also really cute when he asked Rachel to help him pick out a ring. Very adoreable chapter!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I don't like to have all of my chapters be this fluffy, but I'm glad you think it works!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>