Reading Reviews for I am NOT gay!
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JilyRonks I am NOT gay!

20th February 2010:
Why did you abandon the story? It's so funny especially the quidditch bit! so it Harry and Malfoy gay? :D are they a couple?? :D
JilyRonks x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amortentia333 I am NOT gay!

18th November 2008:
HAhahahahahah! that was funny. Only why did you abonden this? it's good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackRoses911 I am NOT gay!

29th June 2007:
Haha, that was funny! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by StutteringBob I am NOT gay!

10th July 2006:
HA!! that was so funny! i love the quidditch part, but i love seamus, so i don't want him to be gay!! lol, great story tho!

 Report Review

Review #5, by snape is evil I am NOT gay!

16th October 2005:
write another!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ivoryangel I am NOT gay!

11th October 2005:
hahaha...i liked it....i loved how he realized he was gay. hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #7, by kr I am NOT gay!

22nd September 2005:
just like your title...he is not gay!!! cuz i dont want him to be :( everyone says hes gay its not cool he's my favorite and they degrade him so much

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aprildimond91 I am NOT gay!

14th February 2005:
lol funny keep on going

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius Forever I am NOT gay!

13th January 2005:
hahaha...that was funny! i LOVED the whole 'quidditch' thing. update soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AccioDanRadcliffe I am NOT gay!

15th December 2004:
This was also on schnoogle.com, so either they coppied you, you copied them, or you posted it there too.

 Report Review

Review #11, by shammy I am NOT gay!

31st August 2004:
this is just plain awesomeness! a funny slasher, not er......the other type? please continue!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gckicksmajorass I am NOT gay!

30th July 2004:
ummmm... that was very interesting?

 Report Review

Review #13, by BLACK_BEAUTYS I am NOT gay!

2nd July 2004:
YOUR STORY WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY!!! OK WE'VE READ YOURS SO U SHLD READ OURS IT'S BASED AROUND THE SAME THING HARRY AND MALFOY ARE GAY IN OUR ONE TOO! I LOVED HOW U USED DA QUIDDITCH TO BE ALL RAUNCHY!!! OURS IS CALLED TO GAYS A STRAIGHT AND A SECRET JUST GO TO SEARCH AND STORY TITLE THEN GAY!!!!!!!! PLZ. I WANNA HERE WOT U SOUND LIKE LV DA BLACK BEAUTYS P.S. I'M NOT A PAEDOPHILE AS MY FRIEND JUST SED I SOUNDED LIKE O AND MAKE ANUVER CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LD I am NOT gay!

29th March 2004:
nice start keep going.

 Report Review

Review #15, by J Potter I am NOT gay!

30th November 2003:
Nice, amusing story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyEvns & Myst I am NOT gay!

25th September 2003:
Hilarious! That was so funny you should write more of this kind of stuff!

 Report Review

Review #17, by squaredancer I am NOT gay!

12th September 2003:
Me and my friend love it. keep posting lol. hehehehehehe.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ZeeMarie I am NOT gay!

1st September 2003:
i hate slash and all it components, but that was just so well written... ROFLMAO! practice quidditch... lololololol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Boe I am NOT gay!

1st September 2003:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAH! That was so perfect, that little twist at the end! Utterly fantastic! If you get a chance, would you please r/r my story? Many thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jennifer I am NOT gay!

1st September 2003:
poor seamus!

 Report Review

Review #21, by chuckler I am NOT gay!

1st September 2003:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA!!! HILARIOUS!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cHichi I am NOT gay!

7th August 2003:
daaaaaaang...so many gay guys at hogwarts... haha funny story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jennica I am NOT gay!

29th July 2003:
hahah I loved it hahahah the whole accesories thing really got me hahahha

 Report Review

Review #24, by SilverMirror I am NOT gay!

26th July 2003:
I like to read slash, but anyway I thought this way just hilarious! I wish you\'d add more! So funny! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by RynanTan I am NOT gay!

24th July 2003:
I have no problem with Seamus being gay. I thought it was funny! Course im not into the whole slash thing either but some of them are funny ^_^ Oh this is the first Seamus story i ever read, there might be more but i read a funny one for my first impression. Good job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login