Reading Reviews for My Life
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emma watson lover My Life

17th January 2013:
Perfect. You made my depressed feelings out. Shouldn't have been better

 Report Review

Review #2, by Carly My Life

20th May 2011:
This was so good!! It made me cry because it was so sad but I loved it! Excellent story! Please excuse me while I go read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #3, by deea black My Life

11th January 2009:
omg!that was was wonderful!i hope you will post more.oh,i almost forgot.you have a few spelling mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #4, by American Ginny My Life

13th April 2008:
That was so sad...rarely can i find a story that will destroy my walls of steel, but this one did. it made me cry (silently of course). You have a way with words and I congratulate you on that. anyways awesome job
10/10
with much respect and appreciation,
ginny

Ps
you were that mean to ginny.

Author's Response: Lol yeah I don't really like ginny all that much but she better than ron. And thank you yeah I make people cry I know I am mean. I am sorry though.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #5, by Witch Living as Muggle My Life

29th March 2008:
This story was brillent i love your detail and true emotion, i will definatly read the sequal

Author's Response: Thank you. Hope you like it too!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ellaoptimistic My Life

28th March 2008:
Aw... that's soo sad. Is that really an illness? If you could send me one of those private message thingy-type-things (that sounded scientific, huh?) that'd be brilliant!!

Author's Response: Wait what? No i don't think it and actuall illness although it is based on Leukemia. ANd that really sounds scientific.lol
B>D.A


 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonyandProngs My Life

9th March 2008:
That was great! But, I'm a little curious about how the boys took it after they read their letters, espiecally Harry. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you Sequel should be up in a while but it in Harrys point of view.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherin dame My Life

7th March 2008:
thats so sad i have tears welling up in my etes!
10/10

Author's Response: Im sorry I mad you cry. I really am. YEs it was sad. Keep an eye out for maybe a sequel.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #9, by steffi black My Life

4th March 2008:
Poor Hermione :'(
Good Job.

Author's Response: Thank you. Keep an eye out for maybe a sequel.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryHermionePotter1314 My Life

1st March 2008:
I just re-read this story again. I am glad you write sequel.when are you gonna posted sequel. In sequel can you make Harry suffer alot .I hate to reading fanfic that Harry alway make Hermione suffer, sad and getting hurt when he happy with other girl. when are you going posted Baby Love next chapter?

Author's Response: Okay I am currently finishing it up should be up in about two weeks and I guess its time for my update baby love. I will I promise maybe in a week or whjen it vald. Kay Oh and son't worry I'll make sure he does still think of horrible ways of making him suffer.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #11, by xhardcorebulletsx My Life

1st March 2008:
well... that was completely and utterly depressing, my dear. You have several issues with comma/period placement, and a few spelling errors. It's a nice idea though.. sort of. =] in that depressing/dying way..

good job!

Author's Response: Thanks I'll fix the mistakes later. Thanks for pointing it out. yeah I kinda wrote it while I was depressed about somethhing I was also mad. Thanks
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryHermionePotter1314 My Life

1st March 2008:
Ah you make my cry alot. I hate Harry in this fanfic. Poor Hermione. Can you make another story with Harry and Hermione have a happy ending. 8/10 I hope you make harry regret and suffer what he did to Hermione.

Author's Response: Actually Im make a sequeal. So yeah he'll find out a few things. Also i hate harry in the fic. I was mad at him so yeah. But look out for the second part.Oh you might cry in that one to.
B.D.A


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login