Reading Reviews for Reality
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by durmastrang_fluer Gifts

31st May 2008:
pretty good
u write fairly well! Good job

7/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasleys Forever Prophesy

6th May 2008:
This is a good chapter. It tells us a lot more about the characters. Harry is in love with Hermione but won't say as he does not want to spoil their friendship, and Hermione feels the same. You have written your characters extremely well. They are in canon and very believable.

Keep writing. I am looking forward to your next posting.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasleys Forever Gifts

5th May 2008:
Wow what an amazing first chapter. After that how could anyone not read further. Some first chapters give nothing but hints of things to come, but yours delivers straight away. Well written. Congratulations.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lauren Gifts

5th May 2008:
Awesome! It's really interesting!=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by iamme14 Prophesy

30th April 2008:
this chapter was very sweet. i hope you can update it soon. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonGazer7 Gifts

30th April 2008:
This is picular but it's decent. You should make the dialgue dialogue.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vespidae Gifts

15th April 2008:
This is very difficult to read. It sounds like it might be pretty good, but you might want to create more paragraphs and divide your sentences a bit better to make it more accessible.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HHrDanceLvR Prophesy

26th March 2008:
Haha! Finally! I've been waiting for this chapter! lol... So Hermione's trying 2 keep her visions a secret... I guess I'll have 2 keep reading 2 find out if she can keep it up... Great job! I'll stay tuned 4 the next chapter! :)

~HHrDanceLvR

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_Potter_Evens Prophesy

26th March 2008:
I liked it a lot. Awwwe you know its funny, i had exactly the same feelings for a friend wen i was in school. I was too scared that i'd push the boy(now man) in question away, so i never acted on the feelings *sigh* who knows where the boy (man now) is today *sigh* :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_Potter_Evens Gifts

26th March 2008:
oh interesting. So shes a seer? Very good, added to faves.

100/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by apAidan Prophesy

26th March 2008:
very nice. a good look at the two of them trying to not let the other know. very Hermione-like in her over analyzing and yet missing the obvious. looking forward to the next installment

 Report Review

Review #12, by magical words Gifts

25th March 2008:
Hey. If you want a banner, you can email me at yahoo. My address is margieo3pointe. I'll give you a fantastic site to request a banner.

Interesting plot, by the way. It will be intersting to see how it unfolds.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BritishBoysLover Prophesy

25th March 2008:
Hello! Saw that you wanted a banner! eMail me: bblauthor@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #14, by HHrDanceLvR Gifts

4th March 2008:
Ohh! This seems very intresting! I'm guessing this started with her getting ready to take the OWLs... I really hope it is! I luv their 5th year! I hope they make some very important changes... *cough* sirius won't die *cough* j/k... Please update soon! :) Great Job! 10/10

~HHrDanceLvR

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login