Reading Reviews for Numbers
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusblack 4 ever Sin

6th May 2012:
I like this story. Are you going to continue it? I hope you do. It's a good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anda Sin

28th August 2009:
Aw, this is promising. I can't help but wonder what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by herMionELODY Sin

9th August 2009:
I really like this story, it's interesting already. Are you going to continue with it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by mae513 Sin

30th April 2008:
This story has captivated my attention and I am eager to read more of it! :-) I wonder, do Blaise's views change, adjust, or do they emerge stronger than ever? I know you won't tell me and will tell me to keep reading, haha. I can never help but to ask though. Draco and Hermione in a secret affair, interesting. Update soon. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by GoCalgaryFlamesGo Sin

24th March 2008:
Ooh, what an intriguing beginning. I love anything to do with Blaise and this one has caught my attention.

I love your characterization - you've really captured their personalities in my opinion. Even though this story is obviously AU, while reading it, I find it believable, to the point where, had I not known that it's AU, I would have believed it to be canon.

He knew Draco well; every trademark, every expression. He was beginning to fancy the girl. And Blaise...regretfully, couldn't blame him. - My favorite line; I loved how it hinted as to possible events to come.

Ooh and the ending...*eagerly dashes off to read the next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #6, by KaraBlack Sin

1st March 2008:
I like this story this is really good, very enjoyable :) Love it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by GubraithianFire Sin

1st March 2008:
JESSI. You're supposed to TELL me when you add new stories. HONESTLY. If I hadn't looked at your author's page for the challenge, I would not have known Numbers existed, and I swear that is a crime in itself! *glares*

Honestly, though, very intriguing start and theme. Numbers. Very calculating, very in-depth, and of course Hermione in the middle of it all. I generally don't like Dramione whatsoever, because there are SO many cliches, and I've only read one Blaismione before (and that one made it all work out to be canon). So definitely, I'm excited to see this go further. Blaise is already well characterized, and I'm curious to see how Dramione evolved. And as for numbers... well, suffice it to say I was awed last night when I read it for the first time, and I still love it now. And for me to love Hermione/Anyone is a lot, because I really don't like her in fanon very much. However, the focus as of yet seems to be on Blaise, who I'm beginning to like quite a bit. But yeah, I'll shut up now since I have no idea what I'm doing. Intriguing beginning to the first Dramione (and Blaismione) I've read in a while. Love you, as always! *hearts*

 Report Review

Review #8, by vixy Sin

1st March 2008:
lly really good bbe i think im going to be a every chapter veiwer because of how much im addictive to this chapter. its great. post another one soon please. i give it 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilyevansrox Sin

29th February 2008:
Yeah! That's awesome! I love the story. You're a great writer! I'll be waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beautiful Darkness Sin

29th February 2008:
Wow. I'm interested.
Great chapter. I love your writing style.
Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #11, by JillianUnleashed Sin

28th February 2008:
okay, I'm hooked. lookinjg forward to more.

jillian

 Report Review

Review #12, by queen_luna Sin

28th February 2008:
This is very intriguing...Hermione's character is really different. What's going on with Blaise and Draco? Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermione165 Sin

28th February 2008:
i loved it! this is written so maturely and is very good for a first chapter, which is saying rather alot. I'm putting it in my favorites cause i love Blaise/Hermione stories and Draco/Hermione stories.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dumbblonde89 Sin

28th February 2008:
This seems likean awsome story line! please keep on writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login