Reading Reviews for Confessions Of A Cool Girl
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maraudertimes Welcome to the Fast Zone

9th October 2013:
I really like this!
Also, isn't it Seth Flint?
You have someone Flint and Seth something.
But other than that, I like it!
Please keep it up!
MT
P.S. it's Lily not Lilly

Author's Response: Hum, I'll have to look over my story on that one and maybe change a name of two! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by maraudertimes Unwanted

9th October 2013:
What?!?!?!
Her friends suck!
Also, it's Lily not Lilly and Regulus not Reglus.
There are also a few other spelling mistakes, so maybe read through it again?
Also, what?
Poor Kerris!!!
MT

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review and yeah I wrote this all about 4 years ago and I am currently going through it and re writing it basically just to fit my new writing style and fix any errors! Thank you so much and I'll try and update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #3, by maraudertimes High Maintenance

7th October 2013:
Hi!
It's very interesting so far!
Extremely excited to read the rest!
MT

Author's Response: Thank you! It's going through a re vamp at the momento and I'll get started on the new chapter asap

 Report Review

Review #4, by tragicYETmagic Welcome to the Fast Zone

26th September 2013:
I have waited a long time for this, don't worry I understand how hard it is to keep updating, thats my problem too. Please continue though, it's a really good book and has so much promise.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm making it my mission to persevere with this story, hopefully a new chapter will be born soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by emilysoxo Welcome to the Fast Zone

1st July 2009:
lol this is a really interesting one and i def want to find out what happens
update quickly por favor :]

Author's Response: Sorry for the HUUGE delay! This story is my top priority! look out for it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dancing_by_Magic Welcome to the Fast Zone

1st April 2009:
i hope you update pronto! This is a really neat story!!

Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks I'll get on it soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by silver_serpent My Big Brother

11th February 2009:
i read you r AN/: and i hope you recovered XD
i think for saftys sake everyone should carry a hardback copy of OOTP in their bag so they can just bash people round the head with it when they try to steal their bag.
another great chapter
10/10
silver_serpent

Author's Response: HAHAHA! I am SO doing that from now on! I'll probably pack Breaking Dawn in there too :) the thing is like a dictionary! :| :D xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver_serpent Teenagers do it best

11th February 2009:
hahaha, yesh mate! Chavin it up massive!(im not a chav btw)
so good to find a writer from Britain when every one on this site seems to say mom instead if mum.
ive loved all of your chapters so far and id just like to say torchwood is a-may-zing and that i heartt Jacks coat XD
omgawd I hope kerris is ok (but im gessing that she must be as at the moment there are three more posted chapters to read ;p)
keep writing, keep updating and don't do drugs, or self-harming, and keep that knife crime down britain!(good call) But who really need school? probably me.

randomly silver_serpent
10/10

Author's Response: hahaha, I'm not a chav either ;) I know everyone on here is from all over the US and it's the wtf Harry Potter is english. Torchword IS amazing!! :) My friend has a coat like Jack's :o haha I need school too, I'm a little too dumb it can cause problems :S Thanks for the awesome review my English matey! (I refuse to say buddy) :D :D x

 Report Review

Review #9, by seeker4u Forgotten Nights

7th February 2009:
Hey, umm you said on ur disclaimer that anything i recongnize is JKR's. Not Only. YOur Summary is the same summary i have read on a book, at my local book store. THAT is plagirism

Author's Response: Oh okay sorry, which book is it, because I honestly made up my own summary :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by PhoebePotter Welcome to the Fast Zone

3rd February 2009:
Awesome! Me lurves you're story! :D Please write more x

Author's Response: More coming soon dont you worry x

 Report Review

Review #11, by flamingolover Welcome to the Fast Zone

3rd February 2009:
Yay!!! You finally updated!!! I really liked this chapter, please update very soon, I can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Hahaha I know sorry I took so long but to be honest I didn't think anyone liked this story so I just had a BIG writers block and left it :/ But it's all good now :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by x__meggii__x Welcome to the Fast Zone

2nd February 2009:
I love it! it wasnt james!! I think its Snape now lol xxx

Author's Response: Hahahaha!! :D I'm not saying anthing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GlisteningGold Welcome to the Fast Zone

2nd February 2009:
yo rock on!!! Love your story. Please let it all go on being wonderfull

Author's Response: Haha I'll try :S hopefully you'll like the next one!

Thanks for the reviewio YOU ROCK DUDE!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by wheresmywand A Day Through Emerald Eyes

29th January 2009:
Who is it?! PLEASE put the next chapter up soon I really want to find out!! Favourite quote:
'Mary and Alice both slowly made their way towards the bathroom, however Alice got in first, leaving Mary to walk straight into the closed door seeing as she had both of her eyes shut and seemed to be taking, what only Lilly could assume to be, a nap walk.'

I always take nap walks!! on the way to school!

Author's Response: I take nap walks to, on the way to my science lessons :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by wheresmywand My Big Brother

29th January 2009:
Oh my god! I'm so sorry to hear what happened! You sound like you've been through the wars! do you live in a rough area or was it just a one off conicidense? Favourite quote:
'“CPR.” said James almost immediately.

“What?” asked Sirius confused.

James turned to him “Mouth to mouth!” he said frantically.

“You want me to do it?!” Sirius asked incredulously.

“Well I can’t I’m her brother!” said James.

“But --”

“JUST DO IT!” roared James.'

It shows that James cares loads about Kerris, CUTE!

Author's Response: Haha! One off time you know :D thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by wheresmywand Teenagers do it best

29th January 2009:
Aww! so cute! especially towards the end. Really clears things up with her friends and all that. Yay! Natalie isn't a bitch! I love your style of writing! It really makes you connect with the characters! Favourite quote:
'“OH DAVE!” shouted Natalie in a very sexual way, causing many people nearby to give her odd looks.

“Shut up Natalie!” said April flushing red.

“Wo!” Natalie shouted, teasing April. “Maybe he’ll wear gloves.” she said winking at her.

“LA LA LA, I CANT HEAR YOU!”'

Author's Response: Haha :) yeah It lets you know that NAtalie and the gang aren't bitches Woo Hoo!

 Report Review

Review #17, by wheresmywand Unwanted

29th January 2009:
Favourite quote: '“Acting like your in a prostitute house.” said McGonagall without a trace of embaressment in her voice, she actually said it very coolly, not even looking up from her papers.'
I think I nearly wet myself at that!
poor Kerris, what two-faced cow her 'mates' are! But still you gotta love Natalie!

Author's Response: Aye, they do seem like cows but you gotta read the next one!! and yeah I love Natalie, she's one of them characters who just really doesn't give a crap about people's opinions except from her friends, but she's also one who isn't the main character but who is people's favourites :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by wheresmywand So It Begins

29th January 2009:
OOH! The game is ON! Aww, poor Kerris, she's only talking to Reglus and plus he doesn't seem to bad. He's talking about pineapple for christ's sake! cute :) Favourite quote:
'“What?” Kerris asked, completely bewildered and affronted, by Rochelle shitty opinion.'

Author's Response: Hahaha I've got a lot of feedback on the pineapple!! haha!! I know Reglus is cute :) or is he?? Rochelle does have pretty shitty opinions :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by wheresmywand Empty Threats Of Diarrheoa Problems

29th January 2009:
Oh, I miss easter, I got a Roses one last year :) it was yummy! I really should get to bed, because it's like 1:28am and I'm meant to be getting up for school in like six and a half hours! But I cant because I love this story too much!! Favourite quote:
'"I've eaten too much!" groaned Kerris

"I'm on my period!" added Natalie in a groan.

Kerris blinked at Natalie.

"Not something you wanna say that loud, Nat."'

Author's Response: :o I did that once, stayed up all night until about five in the morning and I had to be at school!! not good!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by wheresmywand Hogwarts Here We Come!

29th January 2009:
Again, so funny, made me laugh out loud so many times! Oooh! a bit of Reglus conflict!! Sirius wont be happy. Is that why they didn't come to the compartment?! :O. Favourite quote:
'“Don’t worry madam!” she said in a powerful voice to Kerris, offering her hand “I shall save you from this evil fiend!”'

Author's Response: And that he isn't! most probably :D thanks again for your most wanted review!! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by wheresmywand High Maintenance

29th January 2009:
Haha! soo funny! aw, Sirius is noticing her!! so cool! Favourite quote:
'“You’re an idiot.” stated Sirius before James got there. “I had to stop my conversation with a very fit girl because of you.”

“Oh no.” said Kerris in mock concern, biting her fingers.'

Author's Response: yeah I didn't want it to be a 'oh-my-god-i've-just-realised-I-love-her' moment. ;) more realistic :D Thanks for the awesomeo reviewio :) x

 Report Review

Review #22, by wheresmywand Forgotten Nights

29th January 2009:
So funny! favourite quote:
'“You turned sixteen a few weeks ago.” corrected Sirius. Kerris glared at him

“And you two didn’t even bother getting me a birthday present!” Kerris said.

“Let’s not change the subject,” said James'

Love it!

Author's Response: haha thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hailO A Day Through Emerald Eyes

29th January 2009:
This story is so good! Post more soon! I want to find out who it is!

Author's Response: You shall you shall soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 1SiriusLove A Day Through Emerald Eyes

17th January 2009:
Great story I hope that you update soon i can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks!! The update is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xMonkeyx High Maintenance

14th January 2009:
This story sounds so good
... until you use a Jonas brother picture for Sirius
... thats just wrong

Author's Response: In my defense, that was only used for his hair. I do not like the Jonas brothers.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>