85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Washubikaserwakiquerticussa Tease

30th March 2012:
hahaha James is so arrogant :) reminds me of my brother please write again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MandaLovesSirius Tease

2nd June 2011:
OMG YOU NEED TO KEEP WRITING THIS! ITS AMAZING, FOR SIRIUS! I LOVE HIM SO MUCH AND THIS IS LIKE HILARIOUS! KEEP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loony Tease

9th July 2010:
Okay. Thats not my name, just fyi. i dont hav confusled parents!! but i realllyyy reallyy want u 2 finish this!! the rest of the stuff on here is a load of crap, but urs is halfway decent. ik u havnt updated in a while, but please consider!!! I want to hear the ending!
Lots of Love
From Loony!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bookworm045 Tease

24th January 2010:
I laughed a lot again. You are amazing! Please update again soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookworm045 Ignorance

24th January 2010:
Still love the story. I love Lily's sarcastic, cynical personality.
Please update again soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookworm045 Dealings With The Devil.

24th January 2010:
I loved it. So much, I kept laughing, and snorting. Really excellent. Please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon Tease

8th June 2009:
It looks like you are setting Lily and Sirius up :D
More words + good sense of humor + fine plot = Good story
;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fireball Nymph Tease

9th March 2009:
This chapter was slightly confusing, but funny all the same. I really like Lily as a character. Great dialouge, and Sirius is funny too. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Natures Nobility Tease

9th February 2009:
i thought it was good but try to make the broom bit more jokey cause at the mo it sounds a bit wierd!
thankyou its really good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tiffany_nicole Dealings With The Devil.

27th January 2009:
This is so cute! good job- i personaly like the Sirius-helping-Lily plot thing. It keeps things interesting. great start!

 Report Review

Review #11, by reavreav Tease

28th November 2008:
NOO THIS CHAPTER WAS SHORT! please update soon and make it longer!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by reavreav Ignorance

28th November 2008:
yay i love this story! in future please make chapters longer! love it, keep writing :D x

 Report Review

Review #13, by reavreav Dealings With The Devil.

28th November 2008:
you know what i think? this is a great story! its not like every other james and lily fic, like, oh i like him blah blahh its all comical and fluffy and good. you made the characters perfectly and im looking forward to reading the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lilybell Tease

25th November 2008:
ok. sorry to put this bluntly but.
I MUST
HAVE
AN
UPDATE.
i am having cravings for this story and you havent for AGES.
amazing amazing amazing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPsmartone32 Tease

25th October 2008:
awww SAD! haha. i like this! update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou, I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPsmartone32 Ignorance

25th October 2008:
haha. i love lily and sirius' convos. they own.
haha.

favorite lines:
(("Who else?"
"-is more annoying? I have no idea.")) hahaha. i'm soo doing that.

((Or some other large, man-eating creature. Im not fussy.)) heheh.

((What are you, simple?"
"Nah, Im Sirius.))) haha i love that. nothing is as good as a good sirius/serious pun!

Author's Response: They are both so exaggerated, which is why I love writing them both. Totally un-serious (< mahah!) xox

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPsmartone32 Dealings With The Devil.

25th October 2008:
hahah. i like this. and i like the characterization. its funny. i LOVE sirius. so much.

favorite lines:
((He looked like he wanted to hit me. I wanted to kick him in the shin. Seriously.)) hahahaha.

((Thats shallow. Youre going out with him because his skull is abnormally large? Hes just big-boned, okay! And you didnt have any trouble being friends with Snivellus, and he has an overly abnormally large nose!)) hahahahahaha. sirius is my hero.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! xox

 Report Review

Review #18, by uptowngirlinlove Dealings With The Devil.

27th May 2008:
That was one fo the funniest things I've ever read! It's just hilarious! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Tease

25th May 2008:
I love a good chuckle, well done. That was fabulous - well done, well done, well done!!

infinity/10

~Luna xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Ignorance

25th May 2008:
You really have a remarkable way with words. This chapter made me laugh, particularly the part about the early bird catching the worm - genius!!

infinity/10 - yet again!

~Luna xxx

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Dealings With The Devil.

25th May 2008:
If it wasn't a creepy, stalker-like thing to do, then I would make a shrine, worshipping your amazing skills as an author. But as it is incredibly creepy and stalker-like, I won't do it.

“That’s shallow. You’re going out with him because his skull is abnormally large? He’s just big-boned, okay! And you didn’t have any trouble being friends with Snivellus, and he has an overly abnormally large nose!” - That was hilarious, I really laughed when I read it!

I can't wait to see where this story is going. Well done!!!

infinity/10

~Luna xxx

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHAH Thankyou so much >.<

xoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #22, by superfantasticquirkyquill Tease

20th May 2008:
Honestly; that was a ridiculously random broomstick moment. James is such a weirdo. I love it.

Lily is rather malicious.

Author's Response: She is indeed :P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by superfantasticquirkyquill Ignorance

20th May 2008:
I really like Sirius.
The animosity is funny, if overthetopish.
I feel so bad for James.
:)

Author's Response: haha he's way over the top. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by superfantasticquirkyquill Dealings With The Devil.

20th May 2008:
"Boys are stupid."
Those three words contain an unfeasible amount of wisdom.

I like it overall, it is a bit rushed, but the story carries itself well. Lily and Sirius are a little exaggerated but still nicely established and loads of fun to read. I really like how she has murderous little thoughts.

What the eff is a "toe rag" anyway??

:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and litrally it's a rag that cleans your toes. :P x

 Report Review

Review #25, by SweetAndSilent21 Tease

17th May 2008:
I really like this story. Please continue it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>