39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tanya The Memory Keeper's Daughter part II

18th July 2013:
Well Bobain I am back as promised *insert smile* I am also eagerly awaiting the next chapter! I like this story I like it a lot :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tanya To Kill a Mockingbird

18th July 2013:
Here you go Bobain, I'd feel absolutely terrible if you were to starve :( so I will leave another review for you to munch on when I finish reading ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Claire Everest To Kill a Mockingbird

11th January 2012:
This was a beautiful chapter. It was thrilling, full of suspense, and a great mystery as to the connection between snape and the new potions teacher. My one suggestion is to look over the part where Draco has just had a nightmare, and he pours himself a glass. I think it would be helpful to add a "of milk" or something along the lines of that, because there is no saying what Draco could be drinking.
All in all, wonderful work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by writer speak The Memory Keeper's Daughter part II

25th July 2009:
love this story can't wait for more
(going to read the other one) bye

Author's Response: aww thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alonia187 The Memory Keeper's Daughter

26th May 2009:
Good story, though I wonder what Draco and Hermione are doing through out that thing with Severus and Emmaline. Anyway update soon please.

Alonia187.

Author's Response: aww thanks hun and don't worry its all in the next chapter. :)

Lore


 Report Review

Review #6, by skye aka missycatrulz The Memory Keeper's Daughter part II

12th May 2009:
hey sweetie. glad to see you havent forgotten to update completely lol. hope ur doing well at uni. good chapter by the way.
update soon

Author's Response: Well i can't completely forget can i? :D
lol it is busy but good. Thank you. ^_^
I will.



 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesPrincess The Memory Keeper's Daughter part II

26th April 2009:
OMG I LIKE DOUBLE PAIRINGS WITH MY FAV CHARACTERS. DRACO, HERMIONE AND SNAPE. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE ON BOTH SEVERUS/EMMALINE AND DRACO/HERMIONE!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD AND UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks hun you have encouraged me to keep going. :D

Lore


 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesPrincess The Memory Keeper's Daughter

26th April 2009:
moron. lovely chapter

Author's Response: thank you. ^_^

Lore


 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesPrincess Pride and Prejudice

26th April 2009:
awe!!! so sad. anyways i loved the lovely bones and pride and prejudice, but how was it related to last chapter and pride prejudice to this? are u using ur fav books for titles? anyways nice chpater

Author's Response: hehe fav books as titles plus they will all work their way into the story soon you shall see. :D Thank you. ^_^

Lore


 Report Review

Review #10, by AriesPrincess The Lovely Bones

26th April 2009:
omg Ron & Pansy Cheating!!! I can't for them to be busted ans yeah for severus and emmaline

Author's Response: lol i know i can't wait for that either i feel sorry for Ron though you will soon see why. Sev and Emmaline are darlings. :D Thanks for reviewing.

Lore


 Report Review

Review #11, by Jameslovelily123 To Kill a Mockingbird

23rd April 2009:
the professer person said yummy after eating a muffin WHAT yummy thats just a horrible work no offence

Author's Response: lol sorry that you didn't like the word yummy. I could just see her saying that though its just her character. ;) Thanks for the review.

Lore


 Report Review

Review #12, by Swiftstar The Memory Keeper's Daughter

20th January 2009:
update soon. or else. nah im only kidding lol i love it love it love it and im already dying to read more. please please please update soon. 10/10

Luc (aka swiftstar)
xox

Author's Response: Thanks hun your review made my day. I will update soon i promise!

 Report Review

Review #13, by skye (as always :) ) The Memory Keeper's Daughter

20th January 2009:
hey sweetie i love it as always. but do i detect a hint of gilmore inspiration. yummy coffee i feel like coffee now lol, :).
hope your well. UPDATE SOON NOT NEXT YEAR
hope your having a great holiday.
your avid reader skye

Author's Response: Skye dear yes just a touch of the coffee ( i

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermalfoy The Lovely Bones

18th January 2009:
hi,
i think in maruders year james and lily are headboy and head girl.

Author's Response: Yeah i know they are suppose to be but for this story i made it Sev and Emmy. =D thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermalfoy The Memory Keeper's Daughter

18th January 2009:
hi
i like this story

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by skye Pride and Prejudice

15th January 2009:
jeez ur as bad as me at updating. lol. hope u had a good christmas. update soon bye

Author's Response: Haha Skye chapter five is waiting to be validated so it should be updated soon! I did and i hope you had a lovely one as well! =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sooper_Bob ‘Will you walk a little faster?’ said a Whiting to a Snail,

12th January 2009:
"Will you walk a little faster said a whiting to a snail theirs a porpoise close behind me and he's treading on my tail."
OMG I lurve that poem and most others by Lewis Carroll. Brilliant though but what possessed u to re-write it? It was fantastic as it was before.

Author's Response: I love Alice in Wonderland so i had to include that quote somewhere. I wanted Draco to say something about Alice so that just happened to work in. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracos_sexy455 Pride and Prejudice

9th November 2008:
i think the story is clever - however i don't like how much snape and emmaline there is, i would much prefer more about ron cheating on hermione & that storyline.
but i do like the story, keep it up:]

Author's Response: Thank you =) I am sorry their is a lot of Snape Emmy but i promise it is all for good reason but their isn't as much in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pinkemo ‘Will you walk a little faster?’ said a Whiting to a Snail,

8th November 2008:
Lacking a bit of describing.
but still pleasant to read.

Author's Response: Thanks and i will try to be more descriptive in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by the_princess_of_the_darkness ‘Will you walk a little faster?’ said a Whiting to a Snail,

8th November 2008:
wow really cool=))) i enjoyed all the chapters=)) cant wait for mote*)))
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! More will be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by skye Pride and Prejudice

23rd October 2008:
hey sweetie
great chapter as always
hope you feeling better, its been strange with out you here.
did you get the card?
get better soon.
thoughts with you
love skye

Author's Response: Hello hun, aww thanks skye. I am feeling a bit better and i am missing everyone terribly. I got it last night and i love it so much so thank you to everyone for it all your kind words. Thanks dear.=)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Deni Pride and Prejudice

15th October 2008:
Hey there.

Really enjoying your little story; please publish the next few chapters soon!

Author's Response: Hello =)

Thanks i am glad. I will soon, sick at the moment but once i get better i promise to update.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Aurora_Emerson To Kill a Mockingbird

13th June 2008:
I liked it alot.
I like how your telling two stories instead of one.
I also like how you have it as a decent length (writing).
Keep writing.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much yes i am trying to tell the story of Draco and Hermione and Severus and Emmaline so i intertwine them a lot. I have improved in length and i can tell you chapter 3 will be even longer, so keep on the look out for that. Thank you for the 10/10 i am just so happy people like this story :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by brooklynsam3_ To Kill a Mockingbird

18th April 2008:
haha. i loved it! :) o! snape was engaged. aww! and draco was soo sweet. :) i can't wait til the get together. :) keep up the great work.

ps 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you and yes Snape was engaged i just love him he is my all time favourite character and Luna Lovegood as well. Draco is sweet and you'll be waiting awhile before they get together, thanks and i will!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Curiosity is not a sin To Kill a Mockingbird

17th April 2008:
Great work! This is a fantastic chapter and I've I just have to say, To Kill a Mockingbird is a fantastic book! Great read for the novel and for you chapter! Update asap :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much but it wouldn't be as good without your imput!! It is isn't it i just thought it deserved to be featured as a chapter title, i will send you ch3. Thanks and i will :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>