Reading Reviews for Oh My Veela!
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing I'm A What?!

16th February 2013:
pls update i'm begging you!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Conm I'm A What?!

1st November 2012:
love the interaction can you upload the rest plz?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragoness101 I'm A What?!

26th November 2010:
Haha this WOULD of been a good story but you stopped at one chapter...

 Report Review

Review #4, by dobbyandkreacher I'm A What?!

8th January 2009:
okay i love it
please hurry up and write another chapter
i want to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ocean Eyes I'm A What?!

4th April 2008:
This is a great story and I can't wait to read more. You absolutely HAVE to update!

I'm just a bit curious about where/how you got/came up with your veela info, 'cause there was this one story I read on another site that had a similar idea about possessiveness and other Veela stuff.

O well, please keep writing, and please, please, PLEASE update!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenrabbit I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
Oh, I love Draco-is-a-Veela-and-Hermione-is-his-mate fics. And this one is starting particularly well, might i add. i'm suprised though, that he's liked her for that long, but still, it makes sence in a way. Tottaly a 10/10!!! update, Update UPDATE, pleaz, Pleaz, PLEAZ!
kisses
~*jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #7, by AppreciativeReader I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
WOW, you have a very unique and wonderful style of writing. The story is excellent, very good start, all details are very will put forth - like information about Veelas, the details are great. Plus the conversation between Draco and Blaise is nice and witty.

Can't wait too long to find out happenings in Hogwart :)

Excellent, do keep updating often.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinny4eva I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
Okay, I like this so far. I hope you update soon and often. I can't wait to see her reaction to all this. :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackDemonAngel I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
Hey you posted it on here. Awsome but when are you going to update on your other site?UPDate soon!
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #10, by texas gal I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
omg! this is brilliant! a great idea 4 a story! i am so jel! im gonna die waiting 4 the nex chap! i not rushing u, just telling u, ur gonna have alot of people dieing of anticipation with this one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tourchoredluvrs I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
10/10 all the way!!!
I love veela stories. There just isn't enough of them.
You have a wonderful first chapter! Draco sences waking up in 3rd year and after Hermione touched him!!! I totally have to agree with the last line! This is going to be a very very interesting year at Hogwartz

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tigermusic I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
hehe Awsome beginning and i cannot wait to read more of it please hurry with the update ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SnowyHedwig I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
Great start, I'm looking forward to seeing where it goes... I love Draco as a Veela, and Blaise's lovely arse comment was priceless! Update soon...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alonia187 I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
lol! please update, I know it's extremely late for me, but I just got off work, and when I saw this, I was interested in it. I love Veela stories, (have one up on my own account ;).) so anyway, update soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dr4co_Luv5_M3 I'm A What?!

27th February 2008:
excellent beginning!! this story looks like it's gunna be good. love it!! keep it up!! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lya Darkfury I'm A What?!

27th February 2008:
ooh, quite lovely so far!! I am really looking forward to what you do with this story. I love Veela Draco stories, I can't wait to see how this one goes!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginnynumber2 I'm A What?!

27th February 2008:
what a great story!
its very good
and long

 Report Review

Review #18, by PuellaSuave I'm A What?!

27th February 2008:
OMG. i loved it. absolutely no doubt LOVED IT. AMAZING

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login