Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Oh My Veela!
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing I'm A What?!

16th February 2013:
pls update i'm begging you!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Conm I'm A What?!

1st November 2012:
love the interaction can you upload the rest plz?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragoness101 I'm A What?!

26th November 2010:
Haha this WOULD of been a good story but you stopped at one chapter...

 Report Review

Review #4, by dobbyandkreacher I'm A What?!

8th January 2009:
okay i love it
please hurry up and write another chapter
i want to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ocean Eyes I'm A What?!

4th April 2008:
This is a great story and I can't wait to read more. You absolutely HAVE to update!

I'm just a bit curious about where/how you got/came up with your veela info, 'cause there was this one story I read on another site that had a similar idea about possessiveness and other Veela stuff.

O well, please keep writing, and please, please, PLEASE update!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenrabbit I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
Oh, I love Draco-is-a-Veela-and-Hermione-is-his-mate fics. And this one is starting particularly well, might i add. i'm suprised though, that he's liked her for that long, but still, it makes sence in a way. Tottaly a 10/10!!! update, Update UPDATE, pleaz, Pleaz, PLEAZ!
kisses
~*jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #7, by AppreciativeReader I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
WOW, you have a very unique and wonderful style of writing. The story is excellent, very good start, all details are very will put forth - like information about Veelas, the details are great. Plus the conversation between Draco and Blaise is nice and witty.

Can't wait too long to find out happenings in Hogwart :)

Excellent, do keep updating often.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinny4eva I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
Okay, I like this so far. I hope you update soon and often. I can't wait to see her reaction to all this. :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackDemonAngel I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
Hey you posted it on here. Awsome but when are you going to update on your other site?UPDate soon!
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #10, by texas gal I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
omg! this is brilliant! a great idea 4 a story! i am so jel! im gonna die waiting 4 the nex chap! i not rushing u, just telling u, ur gonna have alot of people dieing of anticipation with this one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tourchoredluvrs I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
10/10 all the way!!!
I love veela stories. There just isn't enough of them.
You have a wonderful first chapter! Draco sences waking up in 3rd year and after Hermione touched him!!! I totally have to agree with the last line! This is going to be a very very interesting year at Hogwartz

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tigermusic I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
hehe Awsome beginning and i cannot wait to read more of it please hurry with the update ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SnowyHedwig I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
Great start, I'm looking forward to seeing where it goes... I love Draco as a Veela, and Blaise's lovely arse comment was priceless! Update soon...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alonia187 I'm A What?!

28th February 2008:
lol! please update, I know it's extremely late for me, but I just got off work, and when I saw this, I was interested in it. I love Veela stories, (have one up on my own account ;).) so anyway, update soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dr4co_Luv5_M3 I'm A What?!

27th February 2008:
excellent beginning!! this story looks like it's gunna be good. love it!! keep it up!! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lya Darkfury I'm A What?!

27th February 2008:
ooh, quite lovely so far!! I am really looking forward to what you do with this story. I love Veela Draco stories, I can't wait to see how this one goes!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginnynumber2 I'm A What?!

27th February 2008:
what a great story!
its very good
and long

 Report Review

Review #18, by PuellaSuave I'm A What?!

27th February 2008:
OMG. i loved it. absolutely no doubt LOVED IT. AMAZING

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login