Reading Reviews for More Alike Than You Know
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heidi_gurrl Re-sorted

15th March 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHA! Funny, but serious. Confusing but intriguing. . . I like this story already! Love Heidi, xo.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hanoverpretz01 Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
haha
so silly!!
update soon!

Author's Response: Next chapter is waiting to be validated. Up soon I promise.

:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by themuggleworldconfusesme Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
can't wait to see what happens next... UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is written just waiting for validation. Up soon I promise

:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by themuggleworldconfusesme Back Home

18th March 2008:
O I REALLY like this...

Author's Response: Thanksyou for you're review. It means a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cryptic7Rose Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
Hey, this is coming out great! I hope you get around to updating soon!

Author's Response: Thanks fr commenting. I do have another fafic posted at the minute so you could give that a read if you like while I write more of this one. It's called a Lily Evans Story :) Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinny4eva Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
Okay, just the idea of Snape and McGonagall playing with them cracks me up! I hope you update soon, because I am looking forward to seeing where this goes. :-) Thanks!

Author's Response: Everyone that has read this chapter has said that to me! Thanks for yur comment :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SnowyHedwig Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
Great story so far - and to think of Severus & Minerva playing Truth or Dare? and "letting their hair down"... and playing with Veratiserum... oh, this should be entertaining!!

Update soon...

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting. Means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by vixy Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
omfg loved it n love it ... it is truly amazing ... the last bit made me laugh ... when i imagined McGonagall n snape playin truth or dAre .. totally lol ... i give it 10/10 xxx xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comment. I thought people could do with a laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Salem Witch. Back Home

12th March 2008:
This is really really good!
You've inspired me to write my own!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zephyr87 Back Home

4th March 2008:
yay.

...
it's great.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login