Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for More Alike Than You Know
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heidi_gurrl Re-sorted

15th March 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHA! Funny, but serious. Confusing but intriguing. . . I like this story already! Love Heidi, xo.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hanoverpretz01 Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
haha
so silly!!
update soon!

Author's Response: Next chapter is waiting to be validated. Up soon I promise.

:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by themuggleworldconfusesme Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
can't wait to see what happens next... UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is written just waiting for validation. Up soon I promise

:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by themuggleworldconfusesme Back Home

18th March 2008:
O I REALLY like this...

Author's Response: Thanksyou for you're review. It means a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cryptic7Rose Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
Hey, this is coming out great! I hope you get around to updating soon!

Author's Response: Thanks fr commenting. I do have another fafic posted at the minute so you could give that a read if you like while I write more of this one. It's called a Lily Evans Story :) Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinny4eva Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
Okay, just the idea of Snape and McGonagall playing with them cracks me up! I hope you update soon, because I am looking forward to seeing where this goes. :-) Thanks!

Author's Response: Everyone that has read this chapter has said that to me! Thanks for yur comment :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SnowyHedwig Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
Great story so far - and to think of Severus & Minerva playing Truth or Dare? and "letting their hair down"... and playing with Veratiserum... oh, this should be entertaining!!

Update soon...

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting. Means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by vixy Re-sorted

18th March 2008:
omfg loved it n love it ... it is truly amazing ... the last bit made me laugh ... when i imagined McGonagall n snape playin truth or dAre .. totally lol ... i give it 10/10 xxx xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comment. I thought people could do with a laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Salem Witch. Back Home

12th March 2008:
This is really really good!
You've inspired me to write my own!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zephyr87 Back Home

4th March 2008:
yay.

...
it's great.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login