Reading Reviews for A New Beginning
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals A day in the dark

15th January 2009:
WOAH this chapter was much more dramatic. i like it :) i can't believe there are more death eaters! i thought they killed them all in the battle! well, this is a very nice twist, although i think its sad that the four of them got split up! by the way, WHO exactly took them where they are now? i don't think i ever got that.
AND, he's having dreams again? OH NO! thats so like him.
UPDATE SOON, i love it!
10/10!
xoxo, Lolo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals The Last Ride

15th January 2009:
another great chapter!
off to read more!
10/10!
xoxo, Lolo

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals The night after

15th January 2009:
this is great so far! im really liking your writing style, and the plot so far. i haven't really seen many fics out there that happen RIGHT after the war, they're all centred around a time many years afterwards , dealing with the aftermath in they're adult years. i really like that this is continuing where JKR left off, because im always curious as to what happened in between the last battle and the epilogue. so this is refreshing :)
i can't wait to read on!
xoxo, Lolo

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny A day in the dark

6th January 2009:
Well! update soon please^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marc The Last Ride

4th June 2008:
Oh great! A cliff hanger. Would Harry puff out his chest? The interaction between the two is good. You did it well. I'm in a hurry to see Molly's response. Write soon. This is going into my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marc The night after

4th June 2008:
Nice start. You did a good job with the description of the damage to the Great Hall. Ginny emotions were done well.
I'm off to read the next chapter. Keep it up.

Thanks Marc

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs_Granger The Last Ride

4th June 2008:
Very nice. I will be interested to see where you take your story from here.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CrumpleHorned Snorkack The Last Ride

12th May 2008:
It's a good story and I really hope you'll keep on writing. It seems to be a little predictable, but I like it. =)

Author's Response: I like that you like my story!

i'm sorry they are too predictable, but let me assure you, the next few chapters some of you might not like because you think it might not happen but it sure won't be predictable. :)

Cluckboy


 Report Review

Review #9, by dogluver714 The night after

9th May 2008:
nice start. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moonlite_Shadow00 The Last Ride

8th May 2008:
love it
when she lead him into the coparment
i was like
:o
wow wats gonna happen

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

The next chapter will be in the queue in about a week.

Thanks
Cluckboy


 Report Review

Review #11, by Janus The night after

2nd April 2008:
This is a good start for your first fic.
Keep updating and put lots of R/Hr in this story -please :)

Author's Response: thanks!!!

my computer is really annoying me, by not working

so i have had to write my next chapters on paper than go to an internet cafe and type it on the computer, than save it on my USB.

do you get my situation?

i know i am being slow but PLEASE bear with me


 Report Review

Review #12, by harry_potters_gf The night after

30th March 2008:
This chapter was very sad. Please write more soon.

Author's Response: i know it was sad, but that has to happen.

they just fought a HUGE battle and half the people they know are dead so i had to emphasize that

Thanks for your review!

Cluckboy


 Report Review

Review #13, by BonnieWritter The night after

17th March 2008:
nice start. i really like it. keep up the good work and update soon, please? 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time and effort to review!!

i am trying my hardest to get my next chapter ready before the queue closure
(my comp has been playing up)

glad you liked it

kind regards,
Cluckboy


 Report Review

Review #14, by violet_voldemort The night after

16th March 2008:
Great first chapter! Please update soon 'cause i love your story so far!

Author's Response: thanks!

i love your support, it keeps me going


 Report Review

Review #15, by violet_voldemort The night after

16th March 2008:
Great first chapter! Please update soon 'cause i love your story so far!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hanz The night after

4th March 2008:
its reali gd so far
plz keep going
x

Author's Response: Thankyou!!!

i need your support to keep going!!

i really like that YOU like my story (so far)

soo please keep reading and reviewing


 Report Review

Review #17, by Icy The night after

4th March 2008:
WHAT?? THAT'S ALL?? HEY¡¡ I REALLY WANT TO KNOW MORE!!! I HOPE YOU WRITE SONN!!! PLEASE!! I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! HOPE TO READ MORE!
XOXO
ICY

Author's Response: Thankyou soooo much!!

i am writing as fast as i can

i am currently doing chapter 4 so i will put the next chapter up for validation in about 1-2 weeks.

(still need to fix it up)

Cluckboy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login