Reading Reviews for Possession
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gal-texter Prologue/Feelings revealed

10th April 2008:
Hi to the author katie_Sparrow101,

I'd like to ask something concerning a certain site called Portkey(dot)org. How can we contact you authors on this site, in a way that verifies you are the author? Or is it possible for you to display your email address on your profile here, so that I can contact you through that addy?

Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DarrinX The Fight/Welcome Back/Meet the New Heads!

17th March 2008:
Wow. this is going to be something special.

I can feel it.

The story is a little fast paced for me, but then again, your writting style is different to mine, so i respect that. I really hope you up date soon, as i am getting hyped up and excited.

Please keep me informed of updates.

Great work

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much for your kind review
and yes, i will be updating, as soon as my other story is done


 Report Review

Review #3, by DarrinX Prologue/Feelings revealed

17th March 2008:
Well I have to admit, when I first read the title of your story I was scared stiff, worried that you were writing about a story I have been drafting for at least a year. But I am pleased (and relieved) that you have not.

This was a really good story, although I did see a few errors. The two main ones being.

1) (Harry Potter falling for a Mudblood like me?!) I just can not see Hermione calling herself that, she is to proud of herself to think so low of herself.

2) Comments such as (Harry Potter falling for a Mudblood like me?!) and (happily now that she knew this was going to be the girlfriend of Harry Potter.) I believe are slightly out of character. Such sentences create the image that Hermione is focused on the (fame) of Harry, and not Harry as a person and in there relationship it has always been the opposite.

Hermione has always been Harrys friend, not his admirer, (That’s more of a Ginny thing) Just a little advise, I am by no means flaming you for this.

This is a really good story, and I can not wait to read the next chapter.

And thank you for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by something random The Fight/Welcome Back/Meet the New Heads!

5th March 2008:
a bit short but still a good chapter, can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: yeah i know, but ch. 3 is WIP :)
thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #5, by steffi black Prologue/Feelings revealed

4th March 2008:
It's Not Bad...
In Fact I'm Looking 4ward 2 d Next Chapter!
xoxoSteffiBlack

Author's Response: thanks, and yes ch.2 is in waiting =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonyandProngs Prologue/Feelings revealed

1st March 2008:
Wow! This is really good! Keep going!

Author's Response: thanks, and i will
-thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by CardboardBoxesTakeUs Prologue/Feelings revealed

1st March 2008:
I love it, normally i don't like straying from original pairings, but this one seems quiet good. Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanx, i'm glad you like it!
-ch.2 is in waiting, so should be up pretty soon
thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by thegillitine Prologue/Feelings revealed

29th February 2008:
Good job on this chapter and for posting chapter two so quickly :)

Author's Response: haha yeah i know, i posted it a little too quickly, but oh well :)
-glad you liked the first ch., and thanx for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by something random Prologue/Feelings revealed

29th February 2008:
interesting idea for the story, good chapter,can't wait for the next one to see where this goes.

Author's Response: thanx, yeah i just posted the next chapter :)
should be up should be up next thrus.
-thanks for the review


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login