Reading Reviews for Never Forgive, Never Forget
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amy Chapter Two

7th May 2010:
another great chapter really enjoyable

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by amy Chapter One

7th May 2010:
this is a great first chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mikalily Chapter 10

25th April 2010:
yes draco came! i hope they get ron and harry soon!!! update faster pls love it!

Author's Response: I'll try my best - thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterGirl7145 Chapter 10

25th April 2010:
Aww! Draco is so sweet! Ilove him! Please post more soon! :)

Author's Response: I'll try, thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mikalily Chapter 9

27th February 2010:
hm i wonder wats going to happen?? love it keep going! they better save the boys soon adn no onw better die! well at least harry ron hermione and draco!

Author's Response: Yeah, we'll see what happens, eh?

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsgoddess Chapter 4

25th February 2010:
O mi gosh! N it must have been really awkward for Draco and Harry to be civilized to each other.have you read the book 'blue moon' of the immortal series by Alyson Noel, if you have, I'm wondering if this just may be a trance and no one has any idea what-so-ever what they are doing, like the spell or whatever Roman did to the entire school body and everyone sat together and got along marvelously, except for Ever.

Author's Response: No I haven't actually. But this is nothing to do with that whatsoever! Everyone has just realised how petty their differences were and how stupid they were being and now they get along! Hard to imagine, I know ...

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartsgoddess Chapter 3

25th February 2010:
HAHAHAH poor Harry and Ron!! But this is a bit crazy, I mean sure...1 or 2 new previously forrbiden pairs, but that many?!? Wow...I wonder why its just the two of them not going along with this?

Author's Response: I know ... this is all Dumbledore's doing, he has them under a spell. He felt that Harry and Ron were being the most prejudiced so made sure that they were the ones who saw what things would be like if everyone got along. It kind of worked, since they get along with Draco now!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwartsgoddess Chapter Two

25th February 2010:
It seems like you saw the movie but switched it up a bit, or changed certain parts for the story, like Harry being stunned on the floor in the train with Draco over him to Draco standing over Harry in an alleyway because he was possessed trying to help...is that true, you saw the movie for references?

Author's Response: No actually. I started this way before the movie was due to be released. I sort of made it up as I went along and then edited A LOT!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwartsgoddess Chapter One

25th February 2010:
R u going to incorporate how Draco has to do a task for the dark lord???

Author's Response: Yes, just concentrating on Hermione for a while!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iscreamdraco Chapter 9

14th February 2010:
beautiful! keep going!
xoxox
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I will soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jazzy Chic Chapter 9

6th February 2010:
Oh my goshness wat a cliffhanger! r u writin more soon ?

Author's Response: Yes, I am! Don't know when it's going to be up, it's taking a while!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco Lover 2012 Chapter 9

3rd February 2010:
Please... Please write more to this story! You have great talent and relax! Writer's Block happens to everybody!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll start next chapter ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SP Chapter 9

18th January 2010:
So far so good, good is an understatement. I am dying to read more. Much humor was involved up to this point and that is brilliant. Keep it up. Have you ever considered being an author?

Author's Response: Aw!! People are so kind! Honestly, I'll have to work on my English a bit befroe my writing gets to that stage! Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rainbowsocks Chapter 9

17th January 2010:
OMG.
how intense :o
*gasp* *gasp*
i like the idea of having draco and harry be friends, i really do.
and lupin ♥
and OMG i got so excited when lucius hugged draco! i was like jumping up and down.
i hope harry and ron are okay, and draco doesn't get upset at hermione for her decision =/
loved it, update soon
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You've been my first reviewer in months!! You are now by best friend! Honestly, I really appreciate it! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by laurenb4harryp Chapter Two

29th October 2009:
I've just realised how soppy this chapter is!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Timechild Chapter 4

11th May 2009:
Interesting. Draco and Snape fighting? Who would have thunk it? In fact, I am surprised that Draco actually yelled at Snape, that is so out of character for him (even in this fic).

Good detail and nicely written

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! I know, it's weird but who cares!

 Report Review

Review #17, by heidi_gurrl Chapter 8

9th April 2009:
great . . . . . . and yes, very exciting indeed. No spelling mistakes so far,nor grammar mistakes either. . . good job! The storyline itself is quite interesting, but a bit predictable. Try mixing it up a bit, create something unexpected, add a twist to the story. . . please!

Other than it's slight predictability, it's a wonderful story so far, with love. . . . . Heidi-Maree xoxoxox

Author's Response: Thanks, when I write the next chapter, I'll be sure to put in a twist!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jamesgrl Chapter 3

7th February 2009:
thats so flippin funny hahahaha holy cow thats good nice job

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gocnocturna Chapter 8

3rd February 2009:
ah! All my favorite stories seem to be getting really close to the endings now! I"m going to have to go find new ones to follow! lol. fabulous chapter! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Aw, a favourite story?! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by janke Chapter 8

3rd February 2009:
getting pretty exciting

Author's Response: Oh yeah, ha hah!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kim Chapter 7

8th December 2008:
I interested in what happens next. Very good story.

Author's Response: Cheers! Next part coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by gocnocturna Chapter 7

4th December 2008:
ahh! I can't wait to read what happens next! 10/10 for the chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gocnocturna Chapter 6

30th October 2008:
awww. I liked that line: "You'll never be a monster to me." It makes me think of Beauty and the Beast. lol. :D 10/10 for a fabulous chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snowdove30 Chapter One

2nd October 2008:
I was going to read this until I saw the demand for reviews. Threatening for reviews is cause for your story to be removed as per terms of service. Check under Site Rules and then #9 of Rejections.
Your story may in fact be very good and something I would have enjoyed reading. Unfortunately, now I will never know.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, I actually realised that a few days after I put them in, but that is me just coming back onto the site. THEY WILL BE REMOVED. Sorry you're disappointed.

 Report Review

Review #25, by gocnocturna Chapter 5

27th September 2008:
still love the story! can't wait for more! 10/10

Author's Response: Cheers! Thanks a bunch for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>