Reading Reviews for Summer School
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by owlfaerie Train Tightness

29th December 2008:
Nice so far. Can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #2, by J0ANA Excellent Acting

8th May 2008:
i really like it! please update me on yjoana@yahoo.com [my email] when its up and done! (: ♥

Author's Response: Haha next chapter is up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by J0ANA Stupid Boys

4th May 2008:
coool. i like it. i cant wait to read the second chapter! ♥

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jazzydee Excellent Acting

25th April 2008:
nice story, i'm liking it very much - i am becoming quite a fan of the "next generations"!
so i hope you update soon

Author's Response: I am too!
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Belly Excellent Acting

11th April 2008:
Hey there,
Yeh, good chapter! I like this story so far! Keep it up and update soon!

Belly

Author's Response: Thank yaaa!! I shall (eventually)
:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Belly Stupid Boys

11th April 2008:
Hey there,
I really like the start of your story! It's a great chapter and now i want to read more! There's just one thing though, she's made out to be a tomboy, yeh? Well at the start, mainly, she sounds a lot like a normal girl, you know? It's a tad hard to explain but she just sounds, well not girly but too much like a girl to sound like a tomboy. Sorry if I'm not explaining this right, but i think your story is great!

Belly

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, she is a tomboy. See, that's the thing: she's considered a tomboy by her peers and thus she has adopted the idea that she IS a tomboy because she is TOLD that she is a tomboy. However, while inside her head, the reader sees that she really is very much a girl. Also, the story is told from her perspective and not that of a third person. So, the character that you, the reader, see is the character's perspective of herself. Not how she comes off to others. And now I am sorry if I'm not explaining it right but I do hope that helps a bit. Any other questions, let me know, review again if you like or I have a Meet the Author page. Whatever works for you.
But, thank you all the same!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetlollipops Excellent Acting

10th April 2008:
LOL! I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! ITS SO FUNNY!LOL! *STARED AT FOR LAUGHING AT COMPUTER SCREEN SO LOUDLY* 10/10!KEEP UPDATING!
: P
: ]

Author's Response: YAYY!! I'm so glad you think I'm funny. No, seriously. It makes me absolutely ecstatic that what I have written makes you laugh! (My ego just grew a lot- in case you can't tell teehee)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPie Excellent Acting

10th April 2008:
i love the story@!!!

Author's Response: Really?! Haha, thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lucy Stupid Boys

12th March 2008:
Wicked. In a delightful way.

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by 2special Stupid Boys

4th March 2008:
Nice, I really enjoyed it.
As for which direction to go... I don't know you're options so I can't really comment. You're the author though so it's your decision.
Anyway, I'm looking forward to reading more so cya then =D!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I think I know. I was just wondering if anyone felt really strongly about anything which I could have taken into consideration.
Thanks! I'm going to send chapter 2 through the queue next


 Report Review

Review #11, by harry_125 Stupid Boys

2nd March 2008:
haha funny story
keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm procrastinating on my schoolwork right now so I'm writing chapter 2 as we speak XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by Timechild Stupid Boys

2nd March 2008:
Not bad...I like the fact the Teddy is in there.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Haha, well it's a Teddy/ OC story so I'd HOPE he'd be in there XD

Thank you!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login