Reading Reviews for My Brain and Black
  
340 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie8156 Quidditch Makes Me happy, Black Makes Me Murderouse

7th March 2014:
Amazing just amazing. You have a gift.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie8156 Sparks and Spring

7th March 2014:
I adore this story! Probably one of the funniest things I've ever read!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AniaSelTay1DHP Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

1st January 2014:
It's such an amazing book! I loved it:) You're a great writter:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sophie8156 Of Randomness, My Friends and Feuding

24th November 2013:
This is actually my favourite story on here. You have a Sirius ( ( haha see what I did there :D ) gift. Have you thought about perusing this as a career?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_Pie Compromising Positions, Broken Jaws and Denial

10th December 2012:
HE SAID THAT HE LOVED HER?! SO WHY WAS SHE SO MEAN. ARG. I LOVE THEIR FIGHTING; IT'S SO VIOLENT. BUT LIKE, FUNNY VIOLENT. GOOD STORY. CAPS LOCK IS NECESSARY. GOING TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER NOW :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_Pie Quidditch Makes Me happy, Black Makes Me Murderouse

8th December 2012:
MUHAHHA. SHE'S SO FUNNY! ive been looking for a good marauders fic for ages and i think i've finally found it. great story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilyflower8159 A Quidditch Story

28th October 2012:
I love you. Siriusly

 Report Review

Review #8, by jjGiGGleS316 Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

2nd October 2012:
Wow. Amazing story. I love how you wrote in Sirius and jessies as a crazy rollrrcoaster. Fantastic story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilyflower8159 Compromising Positions, Broken Jaws and Denial

20th September 2012:
I Love you! This story is totes amazing love Rodergio I want a cricket! Anyway Laters!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophiesnitchsnatcher Jessie Like Sugar

2nd September 2012:
Hey pensive princess (luv the name btw) I LUVED this bit

Lily looks a bit peaky… Frick! She just called him James. Run! Hide! The apocalypse is coming! Shit, where’s my security blanket?

I found it really funny so much so i made a note of it keep it up!

Luv Sophiesnitchsnatcher

 Report Review

Review #11, by shippingeverything Of Randomness, My Friends and Feuding

28th July 2012:
Hey there!
This is the first chapter and I think I'm already in love with this, you did a great job.

For me, writers rule #1 is 'always leave them wanting more and you have, rather brilliantly; might I add, obliged to do just that.

Its intriguing and you should write more like this, you've got one reader who's committed right here. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shay_Gryff Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

26th April 2012:
Hello! I really liked this story. I think you did a great job with the transition from hatred to friendship to love. I can't wait to read the sequal!

KEEP WRITING :D
Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #13, by PandorasBox13 Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

15th February 2012:
I loved it. It made me laugh, smile, cry, i just loved it. Thank you for your amazing work. (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by SARAH Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

4th February 2012:
I loved this story!! Although I didn't really like the ending, Jess turning into Warbeck is very different from how I thought the story would turn out ( usually the girl with Sirius dies). All in all, I really like this story and it is going on my favorite Sirius/OC stories, along with how to tame a maurader :) thank you so much for all the hard work and time you put into this!! It made me laugh a lot and my family kept giving me weird looks everything I giggled at my iPod. Thanks again!! -Sarah

 Report Review

Review #15, by SARAH Whipped Cream in Heaven

4th February 2012:
Thia is the first time I've read this story and, honestly, this chapter is freakin hilarious. I was giggling the entire time I read it. :) thanks for writing this!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by DrPepperchik I Have a Fetish for Living Room Furniture

30th October 2011:
"I wonder if James knows he's marrying a psycho."
Ha! That line cracked me up!!

Oooh what happened between her and Sirius?
How sad.. great job loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DrPepperchik Sparks and Spring

29th October 2011:
Hahah can't wait for more encounter with Jordan. They're pretty funny.

Great job, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DrPepperchik Of Randomness, My Friends and Feuding

29th October 2011:
Haha I loved her commentary on the fight between James and Lily!
I've read this way back when but I don't remember it so I'm rereading it :) and decided to leave reviews this time!
So far I love it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Flying Ford Anglia Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

21st October 2011:
One Word.,.,.Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Flying Ford Anglia Jazz and Snuffles

21st October 2011:
omg i agree with lily!! she is denial so bad ahahah great chap btw very cute!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Flying Ford Anglia Marauder Rule # 285- One Should Always Listen To the Voices In Their Head

19th October 2011:
bhahahha poor jess! Being humiliated like that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Flying Ford Anglia Oh The Joys of Hair-brained Schemes, Old Photographs and Memories

19th October 2011:
Loved the last chapter, extremely funny and quite witty comebacks from both of them! The nickname thing was a little corney but oh well. Oh! and doesn't jessie have a teddy or something that james gave her that was called snuffles?? Hm. Great job BTW! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Flying Ford Anglia I Have a Fetish for Living Room Furniture

18th October 2011:
Intense! Im wondering what happened to make Jess hate Sirius so much.I guess all will be revealed!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Flying Ford Anglia Jessie Like Sugar

18th October 2011:
bhahaha worst pick up line ever! Poor james gets rejected so much by his lily flower. keep up the good work and i hope to read your latest story pride after this!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Flying Ford Anglia Sparks and Spring

18th October 2011:
Hahahahah That Sparkes is a nasty piece of work! she seems like such an antagonist! I hate her already!! Great story though!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>