Reading Reviews for My Brain and Black
  
264 Reviews Found

Review #1, by newgenerationlover Of Randomness, My Friends, and Feuding

23rd August 2014:
Hello! Well I'm liking the rewrite (well just the story as a whole since I never read the original haha). I think have done a good job with making the relationships and characters original and believable. I just have one suggestion as to choose either first person or third person and stick with it. It takes away from the story and makes things a little confusing. Ok, so I have this theory that is in the far left field but I'm going to say it anyway. As to why Sirius and Jessie hate each other so much is because they are in an arranged marriage with each other that neither of them want to be in. That is probably so wrong but you know how that is a reoccurring theme for pure-blood families in fanfiction and they have known each other from a young age and once didn't hate each other and yeah, that's about it... Haha, sorry for the guess that is probably totally wrong but whatever :P Can't wait to keep reading!! XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by AniaSelTay1DHP Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

1st January 2014:
It's such an amazing book! I loved it:) You're a great writter:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig_Pie Compromising Positions, Broken Jaws and Denial

10th December 2012:
HE SAID THAT HE LOVED HER?! SO WHY WAS SHE SO MEAN. ARG. I LOVE THEIR FIGHTING; IT'S SO VIOLENT. BUT LIKE, FUNNY VIOLENT. GOOD STORY. CAPS LOCK IS NECESSARY. GOING TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER NOW :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilyflower8159 A Quidditch Story

28th October 2012:
I love you. Siriusly

 Report Review

Review #5, by jjGiGGleS316 Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

2nd October 2012:
Wow. Amazing story. I love how you wrote in Sirius and jessies as a crazy rollrrcoaster. Fantastic story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lilyflower8159 Compromising Positions, Broken Jaws and Denial

20th September 2012:
I Love you! This story is totes amazing love Rodergio I want a cricket! Anyway Laters!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shay_Gryff Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

26th April 2012:
Hello! I really liked this story. I think you did a great job with the transition from hatred to friendship to love. I can't wait to read the sequal!

KEEP WRITING :D
Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #8, by PandorasBox13 Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

15th February 2012:
I loved it. It made me laugh, smile, cry, i just loved it. Thank you for your amazing work. (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by SARAH Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

4th February 2012:
I loved this story!! Although I didn't really like the ending, Jess turning into Warbeck is very different from how I thought the story would turn out ( usually the girl with Sirius dies). All in all, I really like this story and it is going on my favorite Sirius/OC stories, along with how to tame a maurader :) thank you so much for all the hard work and time you put into this!! It made me laugh a lot and my family kept giving me weird looks everything I giggled at my iPod. Thanks again!! -Sarah

 Report Review

Review #10, by SARAH Sugar Rushes and Whipped Cream Dreams

4th February 2012:
Thia is the first time I've read this story and, honestly, this chapter is freakin hilarious. I was giggling the entire time I read it. :) thanks for writing this!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DrPepperchik Quality Life Choices

30th October 2011:
"I wonder if James knows he's marrying a psycho."
Ha! That line cracked me up!!

Oooh what happened between her and Sirius?
How sad.. great job loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Flying Ford Anglia Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

21st October 2011:
One Word.,.,.Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flying Ford Anglia Jazz and Snuffles

21st October 2011:
omg i agree with lily!! she is denial so bad ahahah great chap btw very cute!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Flying Ford Anglia Marauder Rule # 285- One Should Always Listen To the Voices In Their Head

19th October 2011:
bhahahha poor jess! Being humiliated like that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Flying Ford Anglia Oh The Joys of Hair-brained Schemes, Old Photographs and Memories

19th October 2011:
Loved the last chapter, extremely funny and quite witty comebacks from both of them! The nickname thing was a little corney but oh well. Oh! and doesn't jessie have a teddy or something that james gave her that was called snuffles?? Hm. Great job BTW! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Flying Ford Anglia Quality Life Choices

18th October 2011:
Intense! Im wondering what happened to make Jess hate Sirius so much.I guess all will be revealed!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilyevansrules Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

1st October 2011:
uh I wish you culd just say they lived happily ever after, but of course that would never work witht the real story. :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by eurisy Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

2nd September 2011:
Seriously one of the most beautiful stories I've read so far. I hate Sirius/OC stories because I get attached to the characters and they never end up happy! Anyway, amazing job. I got goosebumps at the last part.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bellatrix_Lestrange369 The Apocalypse is Nigh

1st September 2011:
I might actually love this story. Not to mention you used one of my favourite quotes on this chapter! (the one about the arguement, it was actually my profile picture for awhile which was fitting because I was in an arguement with my best friend at the time because she laughed at me getting hurt so I slapped her. It seemed like the natural thing to do at the time. Oh no, now I'm rambling. In brackets!) There I closed the brackets, much better. Anyway, stopping rambling now. Don't blame me, It's 4:30 in the morning. Yes that is how much I like this story. APPRECIATE THE DEDICATEDNESS! And I don't care if that's not a word. It is now.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kestral14 Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

22nd August 2011:
There have been only a few stories that made me cry why I was reading them. My sisters keeper. Diary of Anne Frank. Call of the wild. Never have I ever read a story and started laughing so hard, I cried. Until I read this. Amazingly funny.

One suggestion: In the second-to-last chapter, what was that part where they're all in the broom closet??? I didn't get that at all.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sarahsboot Happily ever Afters Are Overrated

25th July 2011:
Oh never mind the message about my weeklong smile...
I'm crying... actually crying...
it's kind of ironical actually considering that I only laughed throughout the whole story...
greetings

 Report Review

Review #22, by sarahsboot The Apocalypse is Nigh

25th July 2011:
I think the smile that's plastered on my face now will stay there for the next couple of days.
I'm quite the empath when it comes to fiction ^^
greetings

 Report Review

Review #23, by sarahsboot Jazz and Snuffles

25th July 2011:
I didn't like it... I friggin' LOVED it!
Still kinda jealous of how much talent you have ^^
I'm continuously stuck with a writersblock -_-"
greetings

 Report Review

Review #24, by sarahsboot The Road of True Love Was Never Easy

25th July 2011:
Lack of humor in the past couple of chapters?
Didn't notice, I laughed my ass off XD
Loved it as always
Greetings

 Report Review

Review #25, by sarahsboot Oh The Joys of Hair-brained Schemes, Old Photographs and Memories

25th July 2011:
So sweet!!!
sorry, I get hyper when I read such stories ^^
greetings

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>