Reading Reviews for Hermione's Love Story
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caitlin The Birth

10th April 2013:
It was amazing I hope umake a other one

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah Cook The Birth

1st March 2011:
I loved it! It was the best one I've read so far. Keep on writing can't wait till the sequel is done so I can read it next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherindracomalfoygirl Moving in with Draco

1st June 2008:
This is a really good chapter!!!
10/10!!!
Update Soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christy86 The Wedding of Draco/Hermione

21st May 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters to come

 Report Review

Review #5, by plz rite more The Garden Lunch

11th May 2008:
do more do more it waz really good i loved it please rite some more chapters i really liked your story it was fantastic you rock so i despretly want you to write more

Author's Response: The story is actually finished but they only let you vailadate one chapter at a time so I will add more as it lets me I have another chapter in validation right now.


 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia The Proposal

3rd May 2008:
it was pretty good but i think it was rush to much.

Author's Response: thank you very much and it probablly was it was written right after a wild party after the baseball game because I'm a cheerleader and was drunk off my a** at the time I wrote it and wanted to get to bed.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MalfoysPrincess The Garden Lunch

3rd May 2008:
All I Can Say Is Wow. Great Job. Great Job

Author's Response: Thanks really thanks it means alot for me as a writer to know that someone actually likes it because everyone else hates it and I'm thinking about abandoning it because I'm sick of the crappy reviews.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chrsitie The Fight

3rd May 2008:
This story really sucks! It's moving to fast! You need to add some more details. Writing is not easy and This sounds like my 4 yr old sister wrote it! Sry, i had to be honest cuz if you don't fix it someone's gonna get real ugly about it, more then im being!

Author's Response: There is more emotion in the next chapter sorry but I was drunk when I wrote this chapter I'm a cheerleader and there was a wild party that night so for a drunk off her a** I think I did pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherindracomalfoygirl The Fight

30th March 2008:
SHE'S PREGNANT? that is awesome and that was a surprise i thought he was lying to her to get out of trouble but i guess not. lol really good story.
10/10
tori

Author's Response: yeah no he's really is a really sweet guy and you will see just how sweet when the sequel is finished and put online but it's going to be a while because I have to finish this story first and then I can add the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 The Fight

29th March 2008:
update soon i really like this story

Author's Response: Thanks and I will as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Fight

29th March 2008:
good job! yay! she's pregnant! they're happy! whoopdi doodle doo... btw, it's legilimens when you read someone's mind and occlumens when you block someone out of your mind... update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'll remember that if I ever need it again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 The announcement

29th March 2008:
good job! interesting exchange...

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Proposal

29th March 2008:
oh! he proposed! good job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Keeper_ The announcement

15th March 2008:
Nice story - whats the song though?

Author's Response: I do cherish you by 98 degrees thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jaymee The announcement

14th March 2008:
Ok. I'm guessing this is your first fanfic? If not, I'm terribly sorry for that. You're story is very, bland. It needs something. A variation in word choice would help tremedously. I mean, overall this could definitely turn into something. Everyone loves a good love triangle right? But, these chapters are just very bland, and sort of empty. Almost choppy. Take your time. Explain things in depth. Like how Hermione felt when Draco proposed to her. Explain her thoughts as Draco began taking a knee. That sort of thing. Don't hold anything in, just let the emotions spill onto the page. When you start doing that, you won't even have to think about what to write! You're fingers will just know what keys to hit, and what words to put together to compose an amazing story. But like I said it could turn into something fantastic but right now, it needs some work. Hope this helps [=~Jaymee

Author's Response: Yeah it is my first fanfictiojn and thanks so so much I will definately add more emotion to it to make it more interesting to read. lots of love

 Report Review

Review #16, by ilovemalfoy1235 The Proposal

9th March 2008:
I loved it, but one thing how did he whisper in her eye? hehehe

Author's Response: yeah it's supposed to be ear but by the time I caught it it was to late to fix it without having to wait to have it revalidated so I just left it. lots of love "
Linzhays


 Report Review

Review #17, by vicki d The Proposal

27th February 2008:
what is going to happen? i must know!!!

Author's Response: well if you're your wondering if they break up no I can't tell you much else without ruining it but the next chapter should be up soon. lots of love linzhays

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dru Dreams The Proposal

26th February 2008:
The plot, I like. Your summary was very attention getting, but the story is a bit plain thus far. Also I noticed a couple of errors such as why would her heart drop if she were happy? Her heart should leap. Dropping is for disappointment and sadness. But anywho, the story has so much potential. I would definately like to see you reach that potential. I don't mean to be harsh if that is the way I sound, but I wanted to be honest. Also, you repeat your words a lot such as the open and close of the eyes. Maybe if you used some different adjectives it would spice it up a bit and make it less plain. If you have any questions or want any help feel free to email me at mcintosh2006@hotmail.com.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the tips I will take that in to consideration next time and try to get better, but this was my first fan fic so I think I did pretty well but thanks so much for the review lots of love linzhays

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tigermusic The Proposal

26th February 2008:
love it so far...i hope that draco and pansy is just friends...he would never cheat on her right??? and if he do...please let her forgive him and gets back together...any way great beginning and keep it up i cannot wait to read more of it

Author's Response: Well I can tell you that they do stay together but I can't tell you how it all unfolds but you will find out within two weeks because I will have the 2nd and
3rd chapters up by then so thanks for the review glad you like it makes me feel really good and I hope you review again lots of love linzhays


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login