Reading Reviews for Little Girl
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Parvati_Khatri Huffbubs Never Lie

6th July 2012:
HOOOWWW?! WHY???! That's not fair! Please please please please please please please update soon!
~Parvati

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bob Huffbubs Never Lie

12th April 2012:
Very good! It is interesting and funny sometimes. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by eric Huffbubs Never Lie

18th March 2012:
so not fair u need more

 Report Review

Review #4, by Heather Huffbubs Never Lie

10th November 2010:
PLZ Update i want too know how thare Date gose PLZ pretty pretty PLZ

Author's Response: Still working on it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Heather Huffbubs Never Lie

10th November 2010:
PLZ Update i want too know how thare Date gose PLZ pretty pretty PLZ

Author's Response: I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HG_HP_fan Clarice

8th August 2010:
You had a bit of a memory lapse at the begining of this.
First you say that reading Dracul had no affect on her and then the next pargraph she was frightened by it.

Author's Response: Did I? Well I'll go back and fix that then, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HG_HP_fan Chocolate Covered French Fries

8th August 2010:
Not having a history could make this a very interesting story. The fact that the pictures were of a brown haired girl would indicate that is wasn't Genny.

Author's Response: No it wasn't, Mina's mother was an original character. Ginny most likely won't appear in this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HG_HP_fan Harry Potter

8th August 2010:
This is certainly different. I like what I have seen so far.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by joelimar Huffbubs Never Lie

19th July 2010:
AWESOME! i love this chapter but i hate that you ended in a cliffhanger i also like like that you put luna like serius sometimes i truly like that but please upted soon this is propably the one of the best au h/hr fanfictions I read. :)

Author's Response: Really? Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gocnocturna Huffbubs Never Lie

20th June 2010:
please don't make it another year. This is such a cute story! I love it. Update soon! Great chapter. 10/10!

Author's Response: I won't, I promise. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sharpie Marker_ Clarice

2nd May 2010:
is Jenna the Hermionie? the girl with short brown hair standing next to ron?

Author's Response: Well, kind of. She wasn't exactly like Hermione. Yes, the girl in the picture is Jenna, and she'll appear in flashbacks throughout the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kimmypotter Huffbubs Never Lie

28th March 2010:
Ah man!! I hope she says yes!!!Update soon plz!!

Author's Response: I will, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by secret_witch Huffbubs Never Lie

19th March 2010:
Ooh! That's just cruel! Brill chapter though 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by FreeWords Huffbubs Never Lie

15th March 2010:
I really like the concept and they way you've written it. Excited for the nest update!

Author's Response: Thank you, it'll be out soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dmali Huffbubs Never Lie

14th March 2010:
update update update! please! thanks for explaining the connection between hermione and harry and the rest of the characters.

Author's Response: Your welcome. Things will pick up a bit from here on in.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dmali Clarice

14th March 2010:
hmmm...please update faster lol. but its worth the wait if its this good. so is clarice the molly of this story , i ask that because of her reference of raising him since he was eleven. cute exchange between teddy and mina btw.

Author's Response: Pretty much yeah. I'll go more into depth about Clarice in later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dmali Chocolate Covered French Fries

14th March 2010:
lmao. very nice. who's this jenna tho? and i like ur role for ginny very much! and harry lent hermione that book just so he could have an excuse for to see her again.

Author's Response: Jenna is an OC I created to be Harry's dead wife. Mostly because I don't like Ginny and I could never kill off Luna, so I just made a character up.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dmali Harry Potter

14th March 2010:
thats fine. im liking ur version. :) keep it up. this is good.

Author's Response: I will, glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dmali A Rather Tiresome Morning

14th March 2010:
ooohhh... i rather like this story...will be interesting to see how u develop it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by xoxo_emily_xoxo Huffbubs Never Lie

13th March 2010:
I love it ! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: I will, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Angry Person Huffbubs Never Lie

13th March 2010:
I am angry cuz of these two main reasons.
1) U think of a gr8 story wid a gr8 plot!
2)and U dont update it soon enough.! :(

CMON.UPDATE BUBBA!

Author's Response: Okay, okay. Please don't be angry anymore. I promise the next chapter will be out a lot sooner.

 Report Review

Review #22, by sinwillys822 Huffbubs Never Lie

13th March 2010:
ohhh wow what a cliffie i hope she says yes, hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: Nah, she'll definitely say no... XD Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mr and mrs potter Huffbubs Never Lie

13th March 2010:
yes i SAY THAT WAS EVRY EVIL GR

Author's Response: Excellent! XD Evil is fun!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JAEJAE4 Huffbubs Never Lie

12th March 2010:
WOW! A CLIFFHANGER, NO! I REALLY LIKE THIS CHAPTER AND THOUGHT IT WAS GOOD. BUT PLZ DONT WAIT ANOTHER YEAR TO UPDATE. PLZ UPDATE SOON.

Author's Response: I won't, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amyy Huffbubs Never Lie

12th March 2010:
i really enjoyed that
i really really did
and your cliffhanger was very mean
updates soon?
:D
xo

Author's Response: I know, isn't it great?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>