Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for 'ear today, gone tomarow
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mindifislytherintom 'ear today, gone tomarow

19th July 2011:
Aw! so cute! I loved the end. Great job!

Author's Response: thank you that is one of my favorites

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by Me 'ear today, gone tomarow

23rd June 2011:
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: lol this was one of my favorites to write glad you enjoyed it

♥ HerimioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ireland Dani 'ear today, gone tomarow

28th February 2010:
This is so cute.

Did you post this on fanfiction? The other fan fiction web site? Because I swear I read it before!

Anway! This is so amazingly awesome.

10/10

Author's Response: lol yeah i post on both sites

♥ hermionesandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by Roadrunnerchic 'ear today, gone tomarow

14th October 2009:
I really liked reading this story. This is one of my favorite 'ships and I love the way you wrote it.

Author's Response: thank you so much its one of my favs too
♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #5, by emmett_cullenlovesme 'ear today, gone tomarow

1st July 2009:
Yah! That was really awesome. But I thought it was Fred who lost his ear.

Author's Response: no cuz remember george lost a ear and fred died
thanks tons for the read

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #6, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes 'ear today, gone tomarow

7th February 2009:
Awww that was so cute!

Author's Response: yay i thought it was very cute my self thanks very much

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #7, by deeps85 'ear today, gone tomarow

2nd May 2008:
ahh cute
u made it fit in the story that was nice

Author's Response: thanx and i liked it cuz it was unique

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #8, by Eloise_Phelps 'ear today, gone tomarow

25th April 2008:
Good Job... I cried at the Fred's death... it's soo sad... and Hermione and George are such a cute couple.

Eloise_Phelps

Author's Response: i no fred dying was just do depresing... i love the weasley twins

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #9, by _Keeper_ 'ear today, gone tomarow

11th April 2008:
you could do one about their wedding.or their days at hogwarts.oh and how do you do those hearts around your name? they are totally wicked! (in a good way!)

Author's Response: awsome sugestion i will definatly use that. as for the hearts
u do..........
& hearts ; (just with no spaces)

♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dark_Eve_Writer 'ear today, gone tomarow

3rd April 2008:
Aw, that's so sweet!
So tragic and so romantic... you gotta love it.

Author's Response: thaqtnk you very much i had so much fun writing it

♥ HermioneSandwhich & hearts;


 Report Review

Review #11, by _Keeper_ 'ear today, gone tomarow

4th March 2008:
Wicked! a few misspellings, but other wise PERFECT! love ur writing stlye! now this is one of my favorites!!! *hint* write a squel!!

Author's Response: yay favorites are good, and im not sure how id write a sequal, if you've got any ideas id love input
♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #12, by x_truecolour_x 'ear today, gone tomarow

25th February 2008:
i liked the idea of them retelling the story to their children, i don't think i've read one like that. very good.

Author's Response: thank you
♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #13, by Krystle Lynne 'ear today, gone tomarow

25th February 2008:
I loved this. The title was priceless too. Great job!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: thanks the title was me and my friend at 1 in the morning not being able to think of anytihng else lol
♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dru Dreams 'ear today, gone tomarow

25th February 2008:
Awww it's so sweet! Hermione/fredgeorge are my fave stories. I so think she would have been better off with one of them rather than Ron. I never did like him. :) Great story though. I look forward to reading more of your work.

Author's Response: thank you so much i thought it was good my self and i dont mind book ron but i love eorge so much
♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login