Reading Reviews for What love truly is...
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noname 

26th January 2012:
Wow. Seriously didn't expect that. Megan and Sirius? 17 year's difference? Well. We're in for an interesting year.

 Report Review

Review #2, by noname Home again!

26th January 2012:
Well. It certainly works, and is a good story in general.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Silver Spazz 

4th June 2008:
uhh isn't 17 years a big difference oh no what will james say! This is a really good story

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny1bonnie2 

24th March 2008:
hey hurry up and make new chapters and it was good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emerald_Gryffindor 

24th March 2008:
i love it =] can't wait for the rest keep up the awesome job

Author's Response: thank you!! the next chapter will be coming soon!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Toms Pal 

23rd March 2008:
Hmmm. Interesting idea. Not sure where you're going or how it will work out, but you have me interested so far. You do need to work on your proof reading a little. Some awkward expressions. Are beta's an official position or just someone that proof reads and assists the writer? You could use one alright. You have good ideas and story lines, but you need development as a writer. You're good, but a little raw. I'll check out your profile.

Author's Response: Thank You!! When I write their dialouge i try to write as if they are really talking. You know nobody really talks proper, more like slang. But if its hard to read then I'll try to clean it up a bit. Thank you for your review!! Beta's are not an "official position" but they do proof read and helps the writer as much as possible. I do need one so if your interested or know somebody let me know.

 Report Review

Review #7, by steffi black Home again!

4th March 2008:
OMG.
You Put In HSM2 in it.
LOL!
Do You Love HSM?
B'cuz I Do!
Great Chapter.
When's Next One Out?
xoxoSteffy

Author's Response: I love HSM2!! i had just got done watching it and it seemed like the perfect song so yeah!! next chp coming soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emerald_Gryffindor Home again!

1st March 2008:
thats awesome can't wait for the rest

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryHermionePotter1314 Home again!

1st March 2008:
is nice story, I really like it, I like reading fanfic that Harry parents and his godfather still alive. Can't wait to reading more chapter and Hhr getting together. I support you all the way. HHR 4ever

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login