Reading Reviews for Eventuality
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HiJane_2 Part One

23rd October 2010:
I loved this story. Thank you for making me smile. This was a sweet and fun short story to read on a lazy Saturday afternoon. I haven't read a James and Lily story for a while so again I thank you for an enjoyable story here. I love time travel and it was interesting to see how a little time travel helps James keep going in his persuit of one unattainable Lily Evans!
~HiJane_2

Author's Response: You're welcome! Thanks for your lovely comments, I really appreciate them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LOLhaily Part Three

25th March 2010:
aww this amazingly cute. GREAT JOB! I luv how you wrote this

Author's Response: Aw thank you! Really pleased you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dilys Derwent Part Three

1st June 2009:
i never really liked stories where they time traveled. i always found it weird and sometimes highly confusing, but you will be pleased to know that i don't think that about this one. i really enjoyed it. sweet and does explain james' persistence. brilliant!
Dilys :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I felt the same about time travel stories. I wrote one myself ("Stealing Sheep") but I didn't feel like the time travel was clear enough. I wanted to write a simple, straight-forward time travel story that made sense and fulfilled its potential. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EvansPotter Part Three

21st May 2009:
I'm so glad I found this story again. I read it a while ago so anyway, I couldn't remember what was in chp 1 & 2. I read the whole story again and I loved and enjoyed it. beautiful. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it and that you liked it enough to read it again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by BitterHeart Part Three

10th January 2009:
Oh, I love this!
This is such a beautiful story, and very well written, too.
The "top nacho" thing made me laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MidwinterMasque Part Three

3rd April 2008:
Wow, I like it - it's original and very nicely written.

xx

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by thediarywithin Part Three

2nd April 2008:
Wow, I love it. Good job I wish it could keep going though. Oh well.

Author's Response: Yeah the reason I didn't make it into a longer story was simply because I tend to adandon longer stories... I might, one day, continue it- if I think of a good idea and if I think I'll be able to finish it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks Part One

3rd March 2008:
Mischief is coming their way!

Author's Response: Yes it is!

 Report Review

Review #9, by music_is_life Part Three

3rd March 2008:
great story but i think it is counterclockwise not anti-clockwise

Author's Response: I don't know if you're American but I'm British and I've always said anti-clockwise. I think counterclockwise is an American thing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Smith_Babe_1 Part Three

3rd March 2008:
Aww loved it lol I would have so much fun if I could time travel lol
Brill story
Hugs

Author's Response: I know tell me about it! How much fun would that be? I'd just keep popping back to Ancient Greece, maybe check in on Shakespeare at some point.

 Report Review

Review #11, by auror_snape Part Three

3rd March 2008:
That was great! Though I still think Dumbledore needs a CAT scan. He left a valuable magical object just lying on his desk in the presence of a Marauder. Sirius would probably steal anything that's not nailed down, lol.

Author's Response: Yes he probably does need a CAT scan. However, maybe he has a hidden agenda...maybe, just maybe he knows whats going to happen and lets Sirius steal it for a purpose... This is just conjecture though - who on earth knows Dumbledores reasoning?

 Report Review

Review #12, by auror_snape Part Two

3rd March 2008:
Dumbledore needs a CAT scan, Sirius needs to eat more fish (brain food), and James needs to stop time traveling. He might get confused, like now, lol. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by auror_snape Part One

3rd March 2008:
Nice job, I must admit. For a minute I was thinking Sirius waltzed into the Department of Mysteries and somehow stole a time turner. 10/10

Author's Response: That would've been funny actually! Dammit I missed a trick there!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EvansPotter Part Two

21st February 2008:
omg! you've got to write more cause am enjoying it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I've actually finished it (and am in the process of updating the last chapter right now)

 Report Review

Review #15, by EvansPotter Part One

21st February 2008:
pretty funny. i enjoyed. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Smith_Babe_1 Part Two

21st February 2008:
Oh well he is confused now lol
Brill so far
Hugs

Author's Response: *Hugs back!* Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Toidi ;) Part One

19th February 2008:
This is really good so far!! I like where you're going with it!! Keep it up!! :D

Author's Response: Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Smith_Babe_1 Part One

19th February 2008:
Wow its cool
Lol
Keep up the hard work
Hugs

Author's Response: *Hugs back* Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by misswhiting Part One

19th February 2008:
I found it very intreging, so in other words...

I liked it, post again soon.

Rachel

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login