Reading Reviews for Light a Candle for Me
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mercurialxsmile Escape

24th July 2009:
Ha. I like it a lot. Very nice.
Please continue, I'm anxious to see what you'll do next..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Erratic Amethyst Escape

23rd May 2008:
WOW!! Excellent chapter. Envigorating aroma. Loved it all! Update soon!

Huggles,
EA

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm soo happy someone reviewed! I will, now to see that someone enjoyed it!

Thanks again! You've made my day! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah_Bee Conversations & Fear

15th May 2008:
good chapter!!! I'm glad u updated! By the way, I understand some people are a bit sad I deleted My Fair Verity...Umm I'm rewriting it the next two weeks so I'm hoping I'll have it back up soon.. Good chapter though. I love how Remus came into this one.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I was a bit sad when I realized it wasn't on your stories list anymore. Thank god you're rewriting it! *cheers*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Eloquent Conversations & Fear

14th May 2008:
Yay! You did update! Total awesomeness. =)
Remus was so cute in this chapter! Everything was so wonderful. Is Artemis finally going to leave home? I can't wait to read more!
Please update A.S.A.P. This is a great story! 30/10 :P

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't very well say whether or not Artemis is going to leave home, but the answer will come in chapters to follow!

You're too kind! A 30/10? lol. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Erratic Amethyst Conversations & Fear

14th May 2008:
OMG! This chappie was amazing! AND YOU HAVE TO PAUSE AT ANOTHER CLIMATE! -I don't know how I put up with you...

...Probably because I want more. :D Update again, darling. I was SO excited to see you had. :)

Big huggles,
Erratic

Author's Response: lol. I know... cliffy...

I'm sorry, and I don't know why you put up with me, either.

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Eloquent Realizations

14th May 2008:
Once again, brilliant chapter. My insides are squirming to continue so tata!

{GREAT story} =)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I will update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Eloquent Thinking

14th May 2008:
Haha! Amazing. Everything was all very wonderful to read. I love how Remus is having an effect on Artemis, and I can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Remus holds a good more influence over Artemis in later chappies.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Eloquent A Normal Day

14th May 2008:
WoW! Great chapter! I'm so glad I found this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the R&R! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Eloquent Andy

14th May 2008:
Update A.S.A.P! This is an amazing story, and I can't wait to see what happens next.

Marvelous job. 20/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Almost done writing the next chapter, so be on your guard!

20/10? I don't think I deserve such an honor, lol!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Erratic Amethyst Andy

25th April 2008:
First of all *screams* YOU UPDATED! At the perfect moment, too. I am just finishing one of the most dreadful, hectic, insane, depressing and most exciting weeks of my life. Major exams in College. Yes, they are a HUGE deal to me, but anywho, THANKYOU! [& do continue writing more] Ok, now for this chapter...

OMG, this was great. Everything was awesome and wonderful, and HOW COULD YOU STOP IT RIGHT THERE?!

Please, pretty please update very soon. :) I really love this story; it is def one of my most faves!

Author's Response: lol. Exams are bad enough in high school... I can't imagine how they are in college.

lol. Sorry, but the cliffy was sort of needed to draw in both readers and reviewers, both of which are lacking, and, also I am very sorry, but the next chapter hasn't even been begun yet. *holds up hands* Don't hit me!

Will update asap. Had to write a chappie for another story, because it hasn't been updated in forever, so now I'll write the next one for this, so be on the lookout!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah_Bee Andy

24th April 2008:
good chapter! I can't wait till she meets Remus again!!!
I love how she stomped on his foot as he kissed her! I think I would've done the same thing!! lol

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks soo much!

Yeah... Artemis wasn't in the mood to get kissed... especially by Rabastan Lestrange.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Erratic Amethyst Realizations

19th April 2008:
Oh, please update! I am in utter love with this story. Your writing is amazing, and the emotion in this piece is breathtaking. Please upate ASAP ;) I count myself, offically, your newest avid reader. (Until other obsessive, avid readers discover this story, anyway) ;) It's miraculous!

Author's Response: Will update soon! Chapter is written, but I'm afraid I'll have to rewrite. le sigh. Anyway, thanks soo much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erratic Amethyst A Normal Day

19th April 2008:
OMG I LOVE this story. LOL! Amazing, love. :)

Author's Response: Awww. Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah_Bee Realizations

18th April 2008:
good chapter!!! I didn't log in to my account because my laptop won't let me...odd...anyway I'll update my stories asap. I'm at a friend's so I can't until Sunday night... anyway, love this!!! Artemis reminds me of a kind of person that's sick of pureblood life. I can just see her dreading the ball with Rabastan..lol anyway, good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! You'd better! I just finished the most recent chapter of My Fair Verity. Update. Update. Update! lol.

Thanks again! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #15, by Gwendolyn Thinking

25th March 2008:
Really awsome.
Keep up the awsome work.

Author's Response: Thanks soo much! I'm sorry that I haven't responded until NOW. lol. Will update soon, promise!

Thanks for the R&R! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah_Bee Thinking

24th March 2008:
wow! Great chapter!
I love how you describe her thoughts. I love that quote by Eleanor. It's great. I also love the way you portray Remus! He makes life sound so easy! I can also see where Artemis doesn't want to go against her family. Must be hard being a pureblood. The last few lines I absolutely love!!! "Did I really like the life I was living now?" "The answer to the question was no" so great!
Very good. This review is long! I think I'll stop now.
Can't wait for more but I'll have to since the Queue is closing soon...
:)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I've always loved that quote by Eleanor Roosevelt, too. A lot of exclamation points!

I've started writing the next chappie; hopefully I can get it in before the 26th. Cross your fingers, lol.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Luna Moon Thinking

24th March 2008:
That was really great.Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by moon_black11 A Normal Day

23rd March 2008:
hahaha who is it? poor girl. just wondering, how old is she?

Author's Response: Artemis is about eighteen here. *thinks about rewriting the story again*

Anyway, those she spies upon will be revealed in the next chapter, unless I write really badly, and decide to rewrite. ugh. I hate rewriting.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarah_Bee A Normal Day

22nd March 2008:
awww you dedicated this to me? Your work is amazing so therefore, why shouldn't I give you a compliment or two? This story is good.. Thanks for reading my stories!
Gorgeous banner by the way.

Author's Response: Of course I dedicated it to you! You don't think that just because I decided to rewrite, it mean it would no longer be dedicated to you? lol.

Aw, thanks soo much! I don't think my work is amazing, but it's enough that you say that it is. Besides, your stories are just plain awesome.

The banner was made by Violet @ TDA. It is great.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login