Reading Reviews for He Was Always On Her Mind
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Confused Fly Just A Bit Slower

28th July 2009:
Aww.. that was so sweet! :) That's really sad that Lily is still mourning over her parents.. I love Sirius! He's again the annoying prat :D Love that James showed him off :D
Easy to read. Congratulations!

Author's Response: I can't seem to write Sirius in any other way except an annoying prat and/or man whore =D

Thanks, once again, for the amazing review!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ignotus_Peverell Just A Bit Slower

12th January 2009:
Excellent. They do say that James and Lily get together in seventh year in the books but i still liked the way you got it to work. An exceptional plot.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Haggan Just A Bit Slower

12th May 2008:
this is a good we story it's short and sweet, pity it wasn't a bit longer but it was good all the same.

Author's Response: I didn't know what else I could have put into it. Short and sweet is better than long and dreary =D

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #4, by thediarywithin Just A Bit Slower

2nd April 2008:
wow, I love it. Way to go.

Author's Response: heh heh thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Just A Bit Slower

25th March 2008:
well, I felt that their relationship was being pretty slow already. So, I don't know what ms. Evans was talking about. At any rate, this was a lovely story. Congratulations on a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading the whole story and reviewing EVERY chapter =D I love people who do that. Personally I'm too lazy to do so lol!
Thanks for all the compliments, you made me feel quite happy =D


 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 Get Him Out Of Here

25th March 2008:
I think what I like most about this story is that you keep your characters constant. They do what you expect them to do when faced with certain situations and that is key to writing a believable story. So, good job!

Author's Response: =D Thank you! That is a hue compliment for me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 It's Right Here

25th March 2008:
yes reviews do make us feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Again, this chapter was really sweet! I liked the bit about Sirius and when lily got jealous. That really showed her character.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you read stories with depth =)

Again thank you for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 One Rainy Night

25th March 2008:
awww that was swet! I wish James was mine!

Author's Response: Don't we all =D

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by auror_snape Just A Bit Slower

24th March 2008:
That was short and sweet. I'll just keep dreaming of their impending wedding and that little bundle of pure joy we all call Harry James Potter.

Author's Response: =D And that's what short stories are about, to make you keep dreaming long after the author has finished writing :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ryans Charming Girl Just A Bit Slower

21st March 2008:
This is so not finished!

Author's Response: Oh? I don't quite know what you mean...

but thank you for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ryans Charming Girl It's Right Here

21st March 2008:
I love it. Words do not explain how good it is. You have a great talent going.

p.s. Come read one of my stories, and have a nice review, puh-lease.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and I'll try really hard to come and have a look =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_love_Harry Get Him Out Of Here

16th March 2008:
Awesome!! Its so good. Keep writin' darlin'!!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking your time to review! =D

And I plan to keep writing...=)


 Report Review

Review #13, by astronomy71 Get Him Out Of Here

15th March 2008:
OMG Lily and James are so perfect together. :) Love this story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I agree, they're perfect =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by auror_snape Get Him Out Of Here

15th March 2008:
This was nice an sweet. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by auror_snape It's Right Here

15th March 2008:
One problem with this chapter. At this point in time, Percy Weasley was not six years old. He was two, and it was nine months before his third birthday. There is a Weasley kid who was around six or seven at this point (November 1978), and that was Bill. You can check the Harry Potter Lexicon to verify this.

Author's Response: hmmm I did always wonder if I got Percy's age right. I'm not good with the date things, thanks for verifying that though =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by auror_snape One Rainy Night

15th March 2008:
I hope they get together soon, because by this time next year Harry's bigger than a microbe.

Author's Response: =D Patience, it will all come together.

 Report Review

Review #17, by kittymayhem It's Right Here

28th February 2008:
Wowie wowie wowie! This is a really really really good story. I've got the same situation with my story; She's So Lovely. Written and finished just need to post it. Anyway please updat soon! 10/10 From Milk Chocolate Penguin (kittymayhem)

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I love reviews, I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Princess Gryffindor It's Right Here

28th February 2008:
Hey this is real good, please update soon Lotsa love X

Author's Response: Thank you! I will review once another of my stories comes through! =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by astronomy71 It's Right Here

27th February 2008:
I really love this story

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by suzanne One Rainy Night

26th February 2008:
i thought this chapter was written fairly well so good job. be careful about putting modern things like apartments and etc. into your stories. remember this isn't the 21st century ur writting in

Author's Response: Thanks for the heads up! And thanks for reviewing too =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by I_love_Harry It's Right Here

26th February 2008:
OMG It was so good. I just didn like the bad ( but funny) jealousy thing. Keep writin' hon!!!

Author's Response: Well even if you didn't like it I'm still glad you thought it funny =D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by silver_d0e It's Right Here

26th February 2008:
oh haha i like it very much.
sooo cute!

Author's Response: Awwe! Thank you! You just made me smile so much =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spiffy_Griffy One Rainy Night

21st February 2008:
Awww!! Over already? Oh well, good so far to me :D Where does James work? :P Unless it's the Atrium... OH! And, btw I love the black umbrella :3 For some reason that made my day ^^

Author's Response: haha I don't know how an umbrella can make someone's day but we have living proof right here! =D
James' job will come up in the next chapter. I hope you keep reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login