Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What to do now?
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kerzyinluv Trip to Daigon Alley

18th May 2009:
oh em gee it's really good so far i think. can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by butter_beer_junky2499 Trip to Daigon Alley

5th March 2009:
I want to know what you mean by George's mother being gone. I may have misinterpreted something but I don't think so

 Report Review

Review #3, by butter_beer_junky2499 Finding Out

5th March 2009:
I hate that Hermione's father is such a cruel hearted bastard, and a I hate that her mother is in a abusive relationship and is going to die from cancer, but I love your story so far. You have a great story line going even if I'm mad at the plot. I want to read chapter 2. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hogwartsgirl007  The Burrow

31st March 2008:
is this going to be continued? i love it!! p.s. dieing is atually spelt dying. just a future ref hun! much love!

Author's Response: Yes, I've just been busy tryin to move and planning for my daughter's third b-day; I promise that I will start working on this ff again within the week. Thank you for reviewing and I hope that you continue to do so.

 Report Review

Review #5, by none  The Burrow

9th March 2008:
good, but be careful so the story doesnt stop moving or move too fast. please write more. 1 and 2 chapter are better than this chapter but this is deffenitly acceptable therefor you get an 8 overall.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FreddieKat Trip to Daigon Alley

8th March 2008:
aww
George is so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #7, by doeslifeendwhenloveends Trip to Daigon Alley

7th March 2008:
Aww. That weas ded nice of Hermione to help George out and 4 George 2 do the same. Yur doin aces with this story. Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigermusic Trip to Daigon Alley

7th March 2008:
AWSOME keep it coming i love it so far so please hurry up the the next chap ;) i cannot wait to read more of it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by sopper Trip to Daigon Alley

6th March 2008:
Amazing chappie. I'm kinda crying. Please make them longer if you can.

~sopper~

 Report Review

Review #10, by forsaken_dream Trip to Daigon Alley

5th March 2008:
aww yay George he's so sweet =] 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsfredweasley21 Trip to Daigon Alley

5th March 2008:
that is sooo adorable!!! i love this ship as well as fred/hermione

 Report Review

Review #12, by Victorae Trip to Daigon Alley

5th March 2008:
Much better than chapter 2. I am enjoying this story. Hope to see more soon. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dru Dreams Trip to Daigon Alley

5th March 2008:
Awww! I knew I loved the twins for a reason! George is so sweetie, where can I get one? :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Victorae  The Burrow

2nd March 2008:
not as good as the first chapter, but im waiting to see how it ends up. good job over all though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by nightwalker21492  The Burrow

1st March 2008:
i really liked it. keep writting. cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dru Dreams  The Burrow

29th February 2008:
Wonderful chapter, it's so sad that Hermione feels she has to hold it all in! Please update soon! I want to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassidy Evans  The Burrow

29th February 2008:
Pretty good! Short, but good. :-) I look forward to the next chapter.

~Cassidy~

 Report Review

Review #18, by FreddieKat  The Burrow

29th February 2008:
aww i feel so bad for 'Mione!!! ='[
but yay, Ron saves the day =D
when do Fred and George come into the story?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassidy Evans Finding Out

24th February 2008:
Not only that, Mesothelioma is a brutal bl* type of cancer. Its almost impossible to treat. Poor Mrs. Granger. Poor Hermione, have something like that dumped on her. I know I couldn't handle it...

I can't wait to read what comes next.

~Cassidy~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I hope that you enjoy my next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Melissa Finding Out

23rd February 2008:
I loved this chapter and I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for you're review. I hope that you enjoy my next chapter also :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by lol Finding Out

23rd February 2008:
good start cnt wait for the rest

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I hope that you enyoy my next chapter as well.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Angie Finding Out

22nd February 2008:
It's great! I wish I could read the nex chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review I'm just waiting for my next chapter to appear.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Victorae Finding Out

22nd February 2008:
a very unusual idea of her parents. i will be waiting for more

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I hope that you enjoyed it. I just added another chapter so I hope you review that one as well :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jayme Finding Out

22nd February 2008:
this is good and sad so i really like it keep at it and you will go far

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, and I hope you're right :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by FreddieKat Finding Out

22nd February 2008:
omg
that is so sad! i want to cry!
i never thought of Mr. Granger as abusive!
how old is Hermione?

by the way, i LOVE the story =D
is this going to be a Fremione or a Geomione?
[Fremiones are my favorite =)]

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.
Hermione is nineteen and it's going to be a Geomione, but I will post a Fremione next :) I promise.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>