Reading Reviews for What to do now?
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kerzyinluv Trip to Daigon Alley

18th May 2009:
oh em gee it's really good so far i think. can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by butter_beer_junky2499 Trip to Daigon Alley

5th March 2009:
I want to know what you mean by George's mother being gone. I may have misinterpreted something but I don't think so

 Report Review

Review #3, by butter_beer_junky2499 Finding Out

5th March 2009:
I hate that Hermione's father is such a cruel hearted bastard, and a I hate that her mother is in a abusive relationship and is going to die from cancer, but I love your story so far. You have a great story line going even if I'm mad at the plot. I want to read chapter 2. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hogwartsgirl007  The Burrow

31st March 2008:
is this going to be continued? i love it!! p.s. dieing is atually spelt dying. just a future ref hun! much love!

Author's Response: Yes, I've just been busy tryin to move and planning for my daughter's third b-day; I promise that I will start working on this ff again within the week. Thank you for reviewing and I hope that you continue to do so.

 Report Review

Review #5, by none  The Burrow

9th March 2008:
good, but be careful so the story doesnt stop moving or move too fast. please write more. 1 and 2 chapter are better than this chapter but this is deffenitly acceptable therefor you get an 8 overall.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FreddieKat Trip to Daigon Alley

8th March 2008:
aww
George is so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #7, by doeslifeendwhenloveends Trip to Daigon Alley

7th March 2008:
Aww. That weas ded nice of Hermione to help George out and 4 George 2 do the same. Yur doin aces with this story. Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigermusic Trip to Daigon Alley

7th March 2008:
AWSOME keep it coming i love it so far so please hurry up the the next chap ;) i cannot wait to read more of it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by sopper Trip to Daigon Alley

6th March 2008:
Amazing chappie. I'm kinda crying. Please make them longer if you can.

~sopper~

 Report Review

Review #10, by forsaken_dream Trip to Daigon Alley

5th March 2008:
aww yay George he's so sweet =] 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsfredweasley21 Trip to Daigon Alley

5th March 2008:
that is sooo adorable!!! i love this ship as well as fred/hermione

 Report Review

Review #12, by Victorae Trip to Daigon Alley

5th March 2008:
Much better than chapter 2. I am enjoying this story. Hope to see more soon. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dru Dreams Trip to Daigon Alley

5th March 2008:
Awww! I knew I loved the twins for a reason! George is so sweetie, where can I get one? :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Victorae  The Burrow

2nd March 2008:
not as good as the first chapter, but im waiting to see how it ends up. good job over all though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by nightwalker21492  The Burrow

1st March 2008:
i really liked it. keep writting. cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dru Dreams  The Burrow

29th February 2008:
Wonderful chapter, it's so sad that Hermione feels she has to hold it all in! Please update soon! I want to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassidy Evans  The Burrow

29th February 2008:
Pretty good! Short, but good. :-) I look forward to the next chapter.

~Cassidy~

 Report Review

Review #18, by FreddieKat  The Burrow

29th February 2008:
aww i feel so bad for 'Mione!!! ='[
but yay, Ron saves the day =D
when do Fred and George come into the story?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassidy Evans Finding Out

24th February 2008:
Not only that, Mesothelioma is a brutal bl* type of cancer. Its almost impossible to treat. Poor Mrs. Granger. Poor Hermione, have something like that dumped on her. I know I couldn't handle it...

I can't wait to read what comes next.

~Cassidy~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I hope that you enjoy my next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Melissa Finding Out

23rd February 2008:
I loved this chapter and I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for you're review. I hope that you enjoy my next chapter also :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by lol Finding Out

23rd February 2008:
good start cnt wait for the rest

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I hope that you enyoy my next chapter as well.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Angie Finding Out

22nd February 2008:
It's great! I wish I could read the nex chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review I'm just waiting for my next chapter to appear.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Victorae Finding Out

22nd February 2008:
a very unusual idea of her parents. i will be waiting for more

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I hope that you enjoyed it. I just added another chapter so I hope you review that one as well :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jayme Finding Out

22nd February 2008:
this is good and sad so i really like it keep at it and you will go far

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, and I hope you're right :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by FreddieKat Finding Out

22nd February 2008:
omg
that is so sad! i want to cry!
i never thought of Mr. Granger as abusive!
how old is Hermione?

by the way, i LOVE the story =D
is this going to be a Fremione or a Geomione?
[Fremiones are my favorite =)]

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.
Hermione is nineteen and it's going to be a Geomione, but I will post a Fremione next :) I promise.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>